TALK DI TINGS DOUGIE

Dougie fire shot at GQ with this post. Dougie is traveling internationally and GQ mad and angry. Dougie say GQ is a dead man walking. GQ Dwight been throwing words on Facebook about Dougie wearing Fake clothes and shoes and bags. So Dougie answer. GQ remember the battyman dem have your file. Stop walk and kill off these little boys in party. You dead and still living at the same time.

16 thoughts on “TALK DI TINGS DOUGIE

1. Same thing with dougie bready Kemar platnuim what’s news
    Thank god fe buddy pass and free fly eeh dougie you a gawn like you a pay fe these flights same set of sick fishes bitter lost souls Gq &dougie

1. The FACT is that he could still FLY OUT WHENEVER WHERE EVER unlike GQ who’s on FB and IG spurring venom for Dougie.
      Fly Fly FLy hummingbird, fly Dougie

2. Yes. Because Dougie is a fish and we all know that. Buttttt…..Dougie don’t walk and trouble people. Dougie in his own lane and if him wear a cheap shoes …..he is the first one to say it’s cheap. Dougie been writing his long posts that always a touch someone corn, even if that wasn’t his intention. But he comes for you directly…..only if you come for him. GQ seems veryyyyyy badmind.

Sidebar – yuh know what I don’t understand !!!! How can you hear that someone has the big A ….and still sleep with them. Whether it go so or not …..all it takes for me to run the other way….is just to HEAR it. SMH

3. Dougie blue book with the eagle a mad Dwight.don’t b mad save some if your money from when u keep dance and go buds a marriage and stop mad mind the youth also it doesn’t matter if dougie using buddy pass he’s still travelling internationally and Dwight still illegal in america

1. I’m so HAPPY that Dougie Flying out a kill GQ- he too showoff with his scamming things.
      But I also, think that he have the thing because of the FREE gov’t apt he has in the Bronx. I also thinks he has filed for battyman asylum in the US.

4. Nobody don’t badmind dougie! Dougie always a throw shade pon people. Him need fi throw one rain forest pon himself cuz him rearly eva stay good, him is very frownzy and him mouth stink like shit. That blonde highlight that you’ve been wearing needs to go. Naah pick up fi gq cuz u can only hype wid weh yuh have so if a name brand alone gq boast ova atleast him have it fi show. Dougie boast bout name brand and fi him own dem fake, him boast bout house and is not fi him house, him a boast bout international traveling like him own plane and vacation homes. Gweh yaah! As weh gq say “Yuh fayva china” DEAD______________

1. But he work for delta so why you mad? He lives at home with mama, why are you mad? Remember they were all friends once and have each other’s secrets

5. Buddy pass are not free ah round trip to jamaica is 500$ depending on when you buy it and a buddy pass is 350$ you just get a lil discount Gq is a pussy whole badmind batty mon he 45 and don’t even have a dog in his name