Gm,it’s 2 different boots.The one that dolly is wearing is the same as Robbas’,just different color.Apple’s boot is a different designer.Happy Easter Met and metters
Yes I think she’s preggo too. Boobs are getting real huge n she only wearing baggy clothes from wah day then Shawna comment sort of put the icing on the cake. She really wudda mek kwesii breed har doe??? Bwoyy
Dolly looks preggo!!!
So is the boots pink or purple…..or are they custom made? Why am I even asking I don’t care
Gm,it’s 2 different boots.The one that dolly is wearing is the same as Robbas’,just different color.Apple’s boot is a different designer.Happy Easter Met and metters
Dolly drop offa shape (well not the carrot shape) big time
Dolly look good hands down she wear it the best simple An cute
So when did Apple wear these ? That monstrosity she wore to j icon party was a different boots? Robbas have the same boot in pink now.
Yes I think she’s preggo too. Boobs are getting real huge n she only wearing baggy clothes from wah day then Shawna comment sort of put the icing on the cake. She really wudda mek kwesii breed har doe??? Bwoyy