YOU PULLED UP NEEDING A FEW BOOKS

CAUSE I SWEAR NOT EVEN DI CLOTHES LABEL UNO READ..”WE PULLED UP LOOKING EXOTICS”??

HOLD DIS
ex·ot·ic
iɡˈzädik/
noun
plural noun: exotics
an exotic plant or animal.
“he planted exotics in the sheltered garden”

SO UNO A PLANT OR ANIMAL UNO HAVE TWO CHOICE O

19 thoughts on “YOU PULLED UP NEEDING A FEW BOOKS

1. Dear Met,
    Could you please open a school and register these DUNCE BATS.
    Thank you.
    Hello YTL (my friend in my head)

1. Hello my favorite Anon!!

When one looks as exquisitely drop dead gorgeous as Princess Apple, it ought to be mandatory to give a bly for innocent grammatical errors. I mean it’s a little “S”…

cmon good ppl….unno a go really nyamm her raw without salt fi that???no sah unno mek this POTPAS duty extra hard unnecessarily more while enuh I swear!

#signed
      PoolBoss

1. Mi drop a grung!!!!! woieeeeeeee I simply can NOT manij this I heed halp :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi nuh have it inna mi

1. Hold on deh. A Wah yuh type? Beauty???? Hear ma seh rinse off yuh contacts inna di saline cause yuh vision blurry no lie.

2. Exotic in many ways.

Such as: unnatural skin color, industrial silicon and saline as body parts, sadomites, thieves, undocumented migrants, semi-literates with bisexual mates…exotic is right.

3. I think this is a stretch. We know exactly what they meant by exotic.. it was not being used literally. This grammar and use of word story are a little thin. While I am not saying they are exotic.. I get what she was implying. This is not a story per say.

1. Yeah mi understand like one sheep two sheeps so one exotic two exotics :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup

4. Booooooooooooooooooooo!!!!! A two eddibooo dem yah eno mi can imagine how di one likkle brain cell a struggle inna di 2 a dem head a try hang on fi dear life.