VEN DEM SEH IF YUH HAVE IT LIKE DAT WHY REPEAT?

46 thoughts on “VEN DEM SEH IF YUH HAVE IT LIKE DAT WHY REPEAT?

1. So what if she wears her clothes more than once it is hers and she purchase them to wear. That is why some of unnu Jamaicans cannot have anything and you all focus on the wrong shit.

2. The nakedness played out. But look should she wear n dump her clothes? I really dont understand the no repeat think, maybe because i wear my stuff till them dun.uno too rass rich in NY bout no repeat, if ppl want to repeat it mean sey the stuff belong to them.uno damm dumb bells

3. These PPL R TRYING SO HARD TO BE FASHIONISTA, A WEH SOCK & BOOT AGO????? Epic FAILLLLLLL…TRY AGAIN MA..

4. Met give her a pass please and thanks..she a look hard she soon find a man to tek care a ar.but repeat is ok in all aspect nuff people carry back and dont have no clothes its best to have 5pcs and repeat than to carry back all n have none.i am begging all rich dance hall people $50 each towards my grandma funeral…914 550 1394

5. Sender get a life. Wow, is it not her clothes? Did she borrow it from you? Is she getting more wear out of it than you? Just be glad you don’t repeat.

6. I agree with Met. If you can mine man here and abroad, you should have enough for yourself that you don’t have to repeat. All this money spent on surgeries and still have to mine man fi get f**k.

7. Suh she fi tun scamma and change dem suh u miss met can preach sey she fi guh prison. Typical crab inna barrel Jamaican

8. But what is this, Unno 2 bright and immature. The top cost hundreds of dollars and she is suppose to wear it once, unno out of touch with reality. We went hard for u Ven because u r a working woman and u seem like a cool girl. Ven it would be nice to see some family vacation pictures, big woman ting. Dem begga bwoy yah a teck up 2 much of your money. If u did have a nice big man he would encourage u to bring the family. The Gucci money would be plane fare for the kids and u could have worn some nice sexy summer dresses and enjoy your vacation

9. At least she don’t wear it and sell it. When since u can’t repeat jacket.. sender guh suck summin nuh

10. What top cost hundreds of dollars? Oh please ! Ven wears all fake. She would rather take her money and mine a man or buy d_ ck than buy name brand. She is evil and wicked that’s why people hate her. She is an idiot gal. She’s trying too hard . She needs to take away herself from all this dirty life and get a nice decent man that she can settle down with. Please girl stop tek the batty man dem because you’re a laughingstock in Jamaica.

11. Wicked gal Ven all you’re worried about is mine man and work obeah. Bad drag you better stop f**k the bleach out batty boy in Jamaica. The battyman dem will stab yuh up fi dem man. You’re trying too hard for a old gal. Take it easy and go back to Fross. At least you knew he wanted you.

12. Ven clothes AND shoes and bags, them fake.and the shoes and stuff she be buying the boy them fake also. Nobody going to spend 2 or 3 thousands dollar on a shoes or bag and then buy 3 different colors of the same style .unno cannot fool me.Ven little hairdresser money cannot support her life style if she was buying the real stuff. VEN LIVE INNA ONE LITTLE APT .GIRLS WEY A MECK MONEY LIVE INNA GOOD UP PRIVATE HOUSEor buy them own house . VEN GO SIT YUH ASS DOWN YOU LOOK GOOD YES BUT STOP MECK MAN TURN U INNA FOOL. ALTHOUGH IT NOT COSTING YOU MUCH TO KEEP HIM BECAUSE A $30 and $40 us yuh pay fi him knock off clothes belt and shoes them.

13. @opened eyes, thumbs up for spitting knowledge to these Gucci bandits. These new age set of Jamaicans are disgraceful.
    Sender it shows ownership. You are one of the problem in society why some can’t stop steal and scamm. Go flush yourself piece of shit.

14. Senda you’re an idiot. It’s a jacket and its hers. So what if she wear it a thousand times. Some ppl can’t repeat cause dem borrow ppl clothes or either buy, wear and return. So go study them.

15. @REAL TALK anything else but likle apartment$%$ a lie shi dont live inna no likle apartment sah wah uno wah but dunt lie

16. Ven go take care of your kids and stop mine man,these shoes you buying man your kids not in the same design it dont add up.you worthless and desperate. Yes you shouldnt be buying man clothes and have to repeat yours shame on you every month is a new man kmt

17. Pieces are always added among existing piece in one’s wardrobe mix and match is not taboo in fashion, especially mixing a “statement piece” such as this Gucci windbreaker with other pieces

18. Pieces are always added among existing piece in one’s wardrobe …mix and match is not taboo in fashion, especially mixing a “statement piece” such as this Gucci windbreaker with other pieces

19. The reason why Ven not supposed to repeat har clothes them is because she waah inna name brand leagues wid the other people them,and those people repeat them bag and shoes and not clothes, whether them wear it and bring it back, sell it or put it down u never see dem inna it again. She did better off when she use to buy the same outfit inna 3 different color atleast we know when is a different 1

20. So she spend money on Kidbreezy and repeat har clothes? I’m not against repeating clothes but when a ooman like Ven a mine man and mek sure dem clean and out when dem touch di road, she need not repeat. Everyday kidbreezy deh pon social media a show weh him nuh work fah. Ven go and take your family on a nice trip. Focus on them because these immature species called men are using and disgracing you. If yuh haffi repeat, stay home!!!!

21. Jamaicans very bad minded of girls who Mek dem own money bad, why? Cuz she don’t suck hood like unno sketel? Walk off man and leave d girl focus on getting your own money

22. Never see her post up her 8yr old daughter that she have with batty boy marlo with the big star in his neck and the cousin that breed for boy in farinn with the big nose how sell the bleaching cream is dum as well she have 3 kids in Jamaica left with her mother and about to have baby to look welfare put up ig pictures going to party worthless life them live

23. Ven looks good but those are fake stuffs that Frenchie and Nina sell her. Dougie bring the fakes from China and Little Miss send up her fakes for Frenchie Dem to sell. Ben do have some real shit but most of those things are fake. Paula and Pinky Becks all wear fake shit. They add in a little real sometimes. But most of it is good quality fake.

24. Ven on her page showing batty an she’s a grown ass woman. Somebody she want to see her lol omg this bitch won’t get it SAD BAD

25. @10:29 are u talking about the name brand league cc scammas thieves section 8 criminals shoplifters? I don’t agree with the man minding but Lowe the lady mek she repeat her clothes them as long as she buy it from honest bread fake or not

26. These so call dh ppl dat can’t repeat dem clothes are not free they’re slaves to dem self its all about designer clothes fake or real some how dem feel powerful and rich wen dem dey pon tape inna designer clothes an some of dem know sey wen dem leave di dance ah sumbady floor dem ah guh sleep pan dem not fooling ppl that understand the facts of life dem future is clothes and its not going to stop it’s only getting worse if you don’t wear brand some Jamaicans won’t speak to you I feel sorry for dem!!

27. Ven don’t look good stop tell lie I see her at oh canda ah pose up with kidbreezy and act like she cute she fava one albino monkey. Wait til da bleach wear of dwl she ugly nuh f**k. Her daughter who she have in the shop never put together but run go mine man she old go sit down and be a lady

28. bitch ven live ina private house in a canarsie and her place nice and clean.. suck u madda. when pple own them clothes them repeat it..