TOM TAVARES FINSON SON-IN-LAW ,DOG PAW TRIAL

There was more testimony on Thursday at the trial of the former head of the Dawg Paw gang, Christopher Linton.

Linton is on trial before the Gun Court for a shooting in December 2010 in which three persons, including a six year old boy and his mother were killed in Bedward Gardens, St. Andrew.

Linton is on trial for illegal possession of a firearm and shooting with intent.

Prosecutors say they are not able to proceed with the murder charges against him as the witnesses have failed to attend court.

They are proceeding with a witness who testified that he saw Linton firing on houses in the community on the night in question.

Two other members of the Dawg Paw gang who were charged in the case have been released.

Prosecutors reported that 50 year old Maris Hilton, 31 year old Diana Forbes and her six year old son, Jahame McKay were killed when thugs opened fire on their house.

The men also shot up and set fires to several houses in Bedward Gardens.

The trial, which started on Monday, continues on Friday.

33 thoughts on “TOM TAVARES FINSON SON-IN-LAW ,DOG PAW TRIAL

1. How can you sleep.next to a monster that kill innocent people as a hobby. Dat gyal no.better than dog paw

2. This nastiness is going to walk free, watch. Witnesses too scared to give testimony, so the evidence will be weak jahrastafari….

I’m vex for the child’s murder there will be no justice :marah :marah :marah :marah

1. Jamaica sad and nah get no better but God is good he has a child so his sins for sure will visit that child’s door.

3. Bwoy oh bwoy, Leah yuh worthless ehh out all the good looking bad man dem weh deh a road a only that ugly creature yuh could a get? But on serious note, I remember when I was in high school and dawg paw get arrested dis dutty gyal she was defending him in a newspaper. Like really bitch he’s a evil criminal. Leah yuh worst than yuh mada at least she did take man with ambition, that’s why uptown people nuh stop clown yuh it’s a good thing yuh run gone a Canada. I hope paw get lost life in prison or the death penalty.

4. At this point i am now 99.9 % convinced Vbyz Kartel will be release…BET YUH MONEY NUH!!.These forces are perfectly positioned to manipulate the entire judicial system and processes.Anyone connected to THAT GREASY SLICK HAIR CORRUPT OFFICIAL WILL GET PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT…EVEN WHILST INCARCERATED…HE PULLS/PULLED STRINGS FOR SUCH MAN.I WEEP FOR MY COUNTRY!

SYM CORRUPTOR/CORRUPTEE

1. Tek back dah release chat! Universe will not give credence to it…Selah!

Dog paw nah come out and if he does him head a come off…point blank period. Him mumma catch a near miss when de head hunta dem did a roam, so quakie or shut still wanted by the head hunters.

***who no catch de rake don’t worry 😀 😀 just wait and see if the justice system fails 😀 😀 😀

1. Mi sista tell dem fi mi !!! Kartel nah come out …and di fada in law want him weh him de and him nah come out …… him good as all mad in de caw a regular him a fight …Pp big up yu damn self

2. Kartel will spend 35 years in prison. He has too much influence over children and adults.

DAwg Paw and the other gangsters kill but they are not entertainers. They only influence a community while kartel influence countries.

5. I want Leah to tell us how they met. At her fathers office? Or did she steal his number out of her father’s phone? Who chased who? What was his first words to you Leah? How was the first kiss? I need to know because I still don’t understand how all of this happen. Leah even if you love badman and love dem buddy, contraception very cheap. What could her father have done for her to get back at him in this way? Or Leah have a coke problem and he was her main supplier? I don’t know me just a ask.

1. Why you so dumbfounded by the lovely couple?

A because har socioeconomic standards come from de “hills”? Or because har hair and complexion set segregation rules?

Contraceptives because a de generational life path or de same segregationist rules?

We beat pon her fi being a party to dog paw fukery BUT it look like a family name and color a your interest :cool

6. I believe in Karma. Him and dat girl will get what’s coming to them. And imagine they have a child. So only den picket must live and prosper. God naaaw sleep

1. The child in the pic is not his because her son was born a year after that … but they have a son

7. I am not sure myself is dog paw child cuz she did deh with a next bad man after she did deh with him and they were engaged the man come from august town and the rumors rife that it is actually his child and the man and Dp were friends

8. I know Leah personally and I know the child’s true father, dog paw ISN’T the child’s father….. I’m not condoning what that guy has done and I don’t know dog paw but I know personally who that child’s REAL father is…

9. The child was conceived in Florida NOT Jamaica and that’s facts. The child has nothing to do with that criminal or his mother’s relationship with that criminal….. He’s just an innocent child that caught up in a situation he has no control over..

10. Nah man, it’s not the youth from August Town youth either, the child was conceived in FLORIDA NOT Jamaica….

11. Suh who is d fada? Cuz mi knw for a fact dat d pickni las name is Tavares finson suh if dog paw is nt the fada, y shi Neva register him wid d real fada name????

12. The child was born before Leah started dealing with Dog Paw, the child was conceived in Florida, when Leah start dealing with Dog Paw the child was a baby… and why Leah never gave the child the father’s last name is a different story for a different time…

1. Anon yuh really annoying, Leah is that you? Spill the beans because everyone want to know who breed yuh. Do you even know who got you pregnant?because there a number of bad man name weh get call up pon yuh suh now mi a wonder. Please tell us because it’s six years now and yuh couldn’t even give the child the correct father’s name. Clear the air once and for all.

13. Lms T f was working in the community with her whatever program and start relationship wid dp … shi pregnant wen di man go prison and before den ketch shi de inna di man place acsleep when police raid him yawd … she was a few months pregnant so I don’t know how she start de wid him after bby born …him all write letter to the unborn baby …and di party fi di little bwoy always held in his fathers area … unless unu a se di pickney a jacket

1. Real, morning Sis. World small 😀 Leah sure as hell did inna house when raid tek place and well did a defend up har man apprehension.

Is problem a bitch a look and JCF can surely defend this odd relationship…these 2 are a couple. Guess dem neva see the black n white picture wid the beaming parents and the baby.

Deceptive ANon be specific when you come a talk bout pickney…plus nobody was referring to the child/children.