DAMION DEM SEH YANKEE MICHELLE IS TIYEEEEEEEEEEERD

Damion you need to get a life. The classic case of a U.S citizen that is doing nothing with his citizenship. All you do is depend on woman to clothes feed and shelter you. Your days of being cute are over. You a big man now and need to go do something productive. Why you mad? The girl talking the truth. She is tired of you and your careless life. Your looks are fading and your d*ck is not all that.. and Ven need to shut the f**k up you are another classic example of a total man fool and duppy, bout you endorsing foolishness. You are the biggest lame in America. Damien Careless boy that only offers average s*x in exchange for clothes shoes and a roof over your head. Douglas I understand after all that the boy Dem do you you still believe in the rule. You is too nuff. This is straight man thing not battyman thing Stay in your lane.

35 thoughts on “DAMION DEM SEH YANKEE MICHELLE IS TIYEEEEEEEEEEERD

1. Ven the biggest man clown that ever grace the face of the earth! Gal fool n desperate while Kidbreezy in my DM a say you just bredren. When asked about his bm he made it clear that she is forever hos true love! Wey rotten face Ven a go with advice. Damion you a clown you lost your looks big time.

2. damion yuh E DEH PON EMPTY OR WHA BOSS?? NONE* NOT NON !!

plus never n none …never n nobody are really two double negatives and really ought not to be in the same sentence.

You`re welcome.

3. Translation Ladies no matter wat don’t tell nobody say a u a clothes feed house n fuxx the wukless man

4. Dutty wutless cutless.. Dem oman yah bruck dem man yah too bad.. how yankee michelle nuh str8 and a mine a man wah str8 inna di country.. kmt girl wake up and stop mining these men like a yuh pitney.. these bitches in ny never learn

5. LMAOO. DAMION CANT SEX I RATHER A UGLY DUDE OR A AVERAGE LOOKING DUDE WITH GOOD DIC THAN THIS BROKE CUTE LAME LOL YM IS PROBABLY BORED WITH HIM SHE USETO F**K MON LOLOLOL DAMION GET YOUR LIFE TOGETHER YOU AND YOUR WUTLESS FAMILY. HOW IS CRACKHEAD SANDRA THOMAS MI HEAR HER SON SHANE IN JAIL ON ANOTHER MURDER CHARGE

6. Don’t know anything about this YM chick but from what I been reading about her I don’t think she’s really a bad person shi jus looking for love in the wrong places Damion is not better than u him beneath u any man that woman have to take of is no man dat is ah leach my girl just focus on ur family and ur self and save ur money I know u not going to listen but I said it anyway good luck ijs!!

7. hahahaha YES AGREE STINKING SHITT UP MOUTH DOUGIE – LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE AND COMEOUT YA MAMA HOUSE – DAMION NUH WANT YUH – HE PROLLY A BATTY MON TUH NO REAL N SIT AND DEPEND ON WOMEN – EVEN IF YA WOMEN MAKE IT HABBIT TO GIVE GIVE AS A REAL MAN YOU SHOULD STOP HER – NYC JAMAICANS ARE A DISGRACE TO THE AMERICA SOCIETY AND SHIT MOUHT DOUGIE IN ERR THING – THAT MY MIKEY MENTION F**K WEH ANTS MAN FROM HIM – DOUGIE AND KIM POSSIBLE SHOULD MOVE TO AFRICA AND GO DO VOLUTEER WORK – KIM POSSIBLE WHY YA MAMA PICTURE NOT ON YOUR IG? BITCH HATE HAR MAMA CASUE SHE WANTED TO BE A BOY
    – DAMION MAN UP IF YUH STR8 – A BATTYMAN ALONE MOOCHE AND LIVE ON FEMALES – IF YUH CONTINUE DOUGIE AGO F**K YUH CHINA CLOTHES – HIM WAIT PON YUH – SINCE BREADY GONE –

8. Yankee Michelle don’t u dare go back to dat bum u r free now, mek him go a head and talk dumb shit him is jus a lesson learned feel proud

9. Tell hunnu bout mine man… only man yuh fi mine a yuh son…. some gal have all big grown son all older dan dem…. stop pay fi hunnu hole get bore.

10. Ven is too nuff. I ain’t gonna be unfair because she can do hair good and her body looks good, but she is Exhibit A of a sad older woman with a nice do up body and career and cannot find a man. Cannot find a man that will own her and him name no call up inna batty business. Ven you are too much. Too nuff and the people is tireeed of you in everything and on everyone page. Mek we miss you nuh.

11. Me like michelle some what but she need a good man wah can hustle a set her str888 damion love likes him inna me sister dm str88 him love likes him can get d free clothes dem fr YM an d free livity YM is a hustler but damion is just a tecker. Anyhow me kn michelle a tevk him back just wait an see

12. Yankee M ppl is saying that Damion have limp dick is dat his claim to fame? do not give no man ur money or things especially 1 with a limp dick ah hope yuh mek him eat yuh ass to bone + him mouth always luk like it looking for shit feel good about di breakup its a blessing in disguise neva question Jah works!!

13. Michelle had a hustling man that took care of her before and she diss him, so father god send her Damion this time…… :kimpoi

14. We need fi sign a bc petition that say lef di cayliss boy Michelle! You can do better!!!!

15. Dese dancehall woman like dese hype boys. Find urself a respectable big man who treats u well. Him nuh haffi wear travel fox and pants lengths,and him back pocket buff up wid a small new testament bible. Mi mean a modern man ur age,sure of himself,respectable and working to betta u and himself. No guh back yah suh.

16. THAT BITCH GET WHAT SHE DESERVE. SHE FUXKIN UGLY ANYWAY. LOOK LIKE A MAN NO MAN DONT WANT THAT. SHE LOOK LIKE SHE CANT EVEN MOVE. SHE SHOULD BE HAPPY DAMION WANT SHE

17. Yankee get di benz and ready fi run weh di Wrangler man now lol Damion ah Benz punnany she seh yuh outdated truck serve no use.
    Yankee know what’s she’s doing any and everything to get back her baby father attention but he’s not looking. Plus she well know Damion still have feelings for Heather Instyle and him still a show it behind Yankee back.
    From she and Simone stop talk bareeeeee secret ah bust and Damion know a Michelle ah talk but trust me it’s all for the internet them house and life sad BADDDDDD

18. What away damion a bother unu all a unu soun badmine tru damion no want no a you unu careless more than damion to be on here typing leave the people them alone bet say by the weekend you see him and him woman again Nuff a unu want him and him not looking

19. Mi dida luk pan Yankee Michelle bd party I like it nuff modeling an ting but wen it reach di part wid Damion mi could not believe di big grey back parasite of a man him luk needy wat YM was thinking ewww

20. From Michelle buy di how much MILLIONS miles Benz use car Damion waan tek set Like is him she buy it fwah not even her kids dem get fi sidung inna it good yet and him waan drive it out. She’s been talking bout it suh him a lick out poor ting Damion gal always end up a give u bun or left u homeless u need fi do better for a full blown Yankee u carry urself so worth less and lazy like u can’t do better or not straight u born in America stop act like u just come here

21. Like , what’s the real goal here , he is a citizen and Michelle have no status in America, so not even an engagement ring? I could not settle for just partying sorry ,

22. DAMION HAS NO AMBITION BUT REMEMBER HE IS A THOMAS SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT YM IS A HUSTLER AND KNOW HOW TO GET MONEY SHE NEED FI RUN WHE THE WUTLESS BWOY

23. @applebee, shut u fuk up , cause if mi buss mi Dm u vomit an nyam back dem wud dah u jus post , who wah damion wid him limp dick and short tongue gtfoh. More time wi jus fuk sum boy wah wi si sum gal a gwan hype over , just fi find out wah d hype kmt tink a every bady wah no big man fi teck care a?? Damion need a job . Michelle can keep that kmt

24. Mitchel a him alone can stomach ur ass that don’t look good it look like it a rotten off I don’t kno how ppl have u doing them ass am yours spoil dwl a damion alone want u