President Donald Trump has fired FBI Director James Comey – a move that comes as the FBI is probing potential contacts between Trump’s campaign aides and Russian officials ahead of the election.
“The president has accepted the recommendation of the Attorney General and the deputy Attorney General regarding the dismissal of the director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation,” White House press secretary Sean Spicer told reporters.
It was not immediately clear exactly why Comey was ousted.
Comey, who was appointed FBI director by former President Barack Obama in 2013 to a 10-year term, has come under fire for his handling of both the Trump campaign probe and the investigation into Hillary Clinton’s use of a private email server while she was secretary of state.
The white house is on fire and dem waa get rid a comey thinking it a go stop di investigation
Dem did it to install a yes man/oman and destroy evidence and find the leakers.
Trump’s people just got subpoenas today ..What America really a come to
When this vile man get out a office the bill of rights need more amendments to safe guard against rouge government members and the conditions to being president
need revision as well.
For real because he is getting away with way too much
Mi neva si one firing letter addressed like this in all my years. They really need fi chase that piece of shit out the white house
Comey’s services are no longer needed. He tainted Hilary’s presidential dream, conspired with the Russian to rigged the election and now he’s investigating Trump. The White House has no need for him. I am laughing at the lame excuse as to why Trump fired him. “Because of Hilary’so private email”. Ooh, the lies, the lies!!
:ngakak
Ha lol best news of the day him thing trump loyal to any one but him orange self Hillary must be laughing uncontrollably but him can fire all who him want the same system gonna get him real good.Ram jam I need ur take on the weasels and rats like wat u said
Dat Mi Seh deya. …
Hillary broke the federal law of the USA, she had classified government emails on her nonsafe server… When the feds investigated Hillary tried to wipe the server clean of all trace of the emails, she lied and tried to hide it…Comey knows that she broke the law and he must do his job as the head of the fbi… Instead he covered her and compromised his position, he failed to do his job therefore he can no longer be trusted to uphold the law of the land ..THAT’S WHY HE GOT FIRED… Fact…
:ngakak
When you see James Comney cover for Hilary?
Better him did resign than have the likes a trump a fire him!
“What goes up MUST come down”.
Comney did shit like throw the election a week before by claiming he is re-opening the email investigations, and proved nothing. Sessions recused himself from the investigation suh how him a advice Trump fi fire Comney? Trump, loves everybody fi loyal to him but him loyal to himself, somebody is gonna reveal all, and you can add $$ to his commissary.
I read this damn letter and couldn’t stop laughing. Thank you for handing me the presidency, yours truly the #kremlinklan
I wonder if the FBI director position is posted on USA jobs yet, or Steve banon got the job already
Thats what it was a jeer him jeer him but he will fall so flat him a go tek it to heart and drop down when dem impeach him
I can’t wait for that impeachment. Look how dem fire him like a f**king coward
Where is RamJam? I thought FBI director tenure is 10 years. Where is the checks and balance.
Everyone that have challenged this man has been fired.
Place your bet on heart attack or some kind of death because impeachment look unlikely.
It will take many angry,self serving republicans to go rouge and toss him on his ass.
https://www.facebook.com/events/1931988653751253/
I will be dancing on my heels when I see trump go down him is rotten to him core him and sessions them need to be jailed
Met… where is trump kids them? I don’t see them run come to them dad defense lately. I wondering who write this letter because even Babette r Apple would address this better trump White House a bun up n Kelly she come out today outa the ole that she was in, I can’t ooo
:ngakak dem have dem own set a troubles, the other day one a di son dem did a cuss di media
BITCH ASS PAUL RYAN U R NEXT…. HIM AGO WIPE DAT KISS ASS FCKERY HEALTH BILL FAKE SMILE OFF UR FAKE FACE SOON….. MARK MI WOD, TUMP IS GOING DOWN BAD, WEH JAMAICAN SAY ” TAN AND SEE NO SPOIL NO DANCE”
Mi son ah 14 an him sey America dont have a President!
@Terry, Anonymous and Ms MET! I’m just sitting here with my super size bowl of pop corn and lemonade in my fold out chair just as I had said about 5 months ago, I’m sure by now everybody except Dat Mi Seh know that jeff sessions signature is all over that firing even though you saw dump’s signature on the letter, bat ears is actually the one who recommended the firing based on where the investigations are heading and what they saw coming, there is a red herring in that keg of mackerel and that is RUDI GULLIANNI, remember that he is/was comey’s mentor and comey was his protoge, comey conspired against hillary at the behest of GULLIANNI, GULLIANNI is about to face some heat for some stuff but its been kept under tight wraps as this russian crisis is dominating the airwaves, GULLIANNI WILL/IS ABOUT TO BE A TURNCOAT, I’ll leave right here for now and lets some more play out, you will see some more play out from now till september in the fall around the time for the next fiscal budget(just remember this one) RIGHT AROUND THE TIME WHEN DUMP SUPPOSE TO PROCURE MONEY FOR HIS GREAT GREAT BEAUTIFUL WALL!
LETS ALL WATCH THE MOVIE :2thumbup
Lol thanks ram jam u mek me lol all the time I respect ur perspective trump must pay a price for the nonsense him keeping up him shouldn’t run for no President cause him no him dirty than dirt