Question: So dis all Jada has got? No one is hating, but @ 18yrs old, without showing her ass, tits & vag, who’s she really? And wen guys make a pass she’s offended like she’s anybody…At 18 yrs old this little gurl has been 1 of Jamaica’s leading whore…I feel bad for these young girls…Get an education and stop thinking ur body is the way out of lack & poverty.
Me nuh understand, yah advertise her IG or what?
Cant put up her pic. The whole a dem naked
Sender you are a hater. At 18 she’s doing more than you and is clearly more ambitious than u. You just look like a badmind pussyhole.
“Stop thinking your body is the way out of lack & poverty! !??”
:bingung :malu2 :cd :mewek :cool :bola
OK met because I didn’t get what the sender was doing.
Lies…no way dat big ooman is 18
How u know she’s a whore? U have GPS pon her front?
Ha ha !!!
A which leading whore dis…. mi nuh know har.
yuh competition
Lol all dem do a post naked pics and look forward to the next potential buying . Like damn get a job ..I saw this girl taking a taxi to new kgn in one piece a skimpy dress . Yes we aren’t going to expect to see u taking a $100 cab posting naked pics constantly we are going to think summn a gwaan .
Yes, she’s 18 & everyone is entitled to their opinions for christ sake…Everything is not about ppl hating…Come on..
Leading whore where? Wah she have to a lead anywhere? A better u did post up aneika cause at least she have ppl husband a pay her rent Jada did claim one time seh she a f**k popcaan and did a beg ride and lunch. Total airhead. She never f**k Sean Kingston? Lincoln 3dot? Tarrus Riley? She did claim say Drake pay her to be in him Controlla video and dat a from 2016 so mi want to know where the video deh? She did live inna Cooreville Gardens one time and mi hear seh di pussy nuh all dat or a young girl. Man seh dem f**k older woman with a better pussy dan she