A NUH PHOTOSHOP TWINNY FOOT ON THE MEND FI TRUE -_-

14 thoughts on “A NUH PHOTOSHOP TWINNY FOOT ON THE MEND FI TRUE -_-

1. One must ALWAYS BE themselves because everyone is already taken if u gonna try be someone else.

Thus it’s the God’s truth..I SAW THE CAPTION “MY AND MY DOLLS”…I HAD NO INTEREST IN HER LEGS,I DIDN’T LOOK FI DEM..I DID SO AS AN AFTERTHOUGHT THOUGH.

ME* NOT MY ..GWAAN THROUGH OPAL
    OH N THOSE LADIES DON’T LOOK VERY DOLLISH AT ALL AT ALL..BUT HEY!

2. Holy crap,mi have a likkle yardie inna mi cuz,”my and dolls?” Twinny put dung the phone and ouck up a hooked on phonics.

1. Yuh f**ka yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak oops. yuh shit like wally. See how quick yuh come back come correct di f**kery…. just be hunnu self and stop try fi be grammatically f**king correct all di damn time just comment an enjoy yuh self.

3. I saw Twinny yesterday at Roosevelt mall in Jcrew shoplifting. She looked so bad . Her and her crew. The store workers was just watching them but they did not care. These thieves are too swift for those poor store workers. She is a professional shoplifter. I felt so bad for her and I just shake my head and went about my business. And I said in my mind , you see how they could get set up and don’t even know it.

4. You know me did mean fi run in pin day post deh. A so har leg stay fi true. And dear opal, please ask Marlene (aka sky sexy lips or whatever she want to call herself these days) for a referral to the wonderful doctor who helped her to overcome the cellulite as I would love to see you get yours fixed up too. Cellulite and bleaching nuh mix.

5. A pose mek it look so di foot OK. KIKIDIBODY mi genna WETDEM use to pluck it. Di B wet him up a him December party an him no drop back a hers. Dem leff early dis yr. Cute summer colors dem a beat

6. Opal stop shoplifting. You cannot handle jail. You have so many open cases. When are you gonna learn? Opal you’ve been in America so long. How come you don’t have yourself together ? All that money on plastic surgery and no papers . None of the guys that you’ve met couldn’t help you. Girl your situation sad bad.

7. Im sorry but twinny friends need to stop telling her that her body look good,im not a party person but i happen to went out the other night and saw her,i was disgusted by what she had on.her body is full of dents and lumps,her body look rotten..breast and ass firmly done but everthing else rinkle up and stay baddd!!

8. See di bloodclaat senior citizen slow like maple syrup…. study shows leg deformities and teeth deformities are signs that the brain was not fully developed… the eyes are also another sign. Mi naaaaaa loooooook.

9. She stands like that because shes knocked knee and trying to look like she have bowlegs but she look horrible especially at tian party who ever did that make up wicked. Shes very ugly and look like she gonna melt if it fet to hot !!

10. Da crew ya nuh ready at all crab is a hurry come up wanna be hot gal buy moscato every night a borrow money fi feed yuh pickney dem Kiki clean up dancehall priorities not in place twinny delusional u need to spend money on what’s important because without all u invest in u r nobody y’all need to get y’all life together I know both twinny and Kesha crab illegal not sure bout Kiki but y’all focusing on the wrong things in life GET LEGAL Donald trump is no joke!!!!!!

1. Uno know people business too much and dont know it.I hear seh Keisha Crab give di same baby father that did a beat har papers so dont talk what u dont know. Stick to the topic

11. Keisha crab is not I repeat not legal and that is a fact!!!!!!!!!!! Kesha can’t give nobody papers ask har she love video make she talk that pan video