2 BODIES FOUND IN CLARENDON

Clarendon Police have identified the bodies of the two men that were found in bushes in the parish yesterday.

They are 16-year-old Randal Riley and 28-year-old Christopher Williams, both of Johnson Lane, in May Pen.

The police report that shortly after 9 o’clock Thursday evening gunmen opened fire on a house in the Johnson Lane area.

They say a man who was visiting from St Catherine was shot several times in the upper body and was taken to hospital.

However, the police say when detectives visited the scene yesterday morning, the body of a man was found along a dirt track in nearby bushes and a second body found near the house where the shooting occurred.

Investigators say no motive has been established for the killings.

3 thoughts on “2 BODIES FOUND IN CLARENDON

1. Blesh, when will you stop ordering these people to take lives? When will you stop placing a price on people’s lives? Clarendon ago empty when yuh done and yuh see because yuh a offer money for the killings people will continue to kill them one another but when a your turn mi just hope yuh ready fi all Weh yuh sow cause yuh shall reap it Kmt R.I.P to the ones that passed …