Breon Hollings Arrested By Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office While Live-Streaming
Jacksonville, Florida – Breon Hollings started a Facebook Live stream to show off all of his drug money. What he didn’t expect was that the police were already outside with a search warrant, and they were coming in (video below.)
Breon Hollings, 22, was on a Facebook LIve Stream on June 1st when the Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office breached his front door.
In the video, you can see Hollings flashing large amounts of cash and repeatedly saying, “this s–t don’t stop.”
Hollings’s bragging was cut off by another voice, “This is Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office. We have a search warrant.”
Mr. Hollings then ran and hid. You can hear the Sheriff’s Office breach the doorway and make entry. The deputies could be seen clearing the house before you hear them finally capture Hollings.
During the search, deputies found a handgun, crack cocaine, ammunition, oxycodone pills and drug paraphernalia, according to Brittney Donovan with Action News Jax.
Breon Hollings is being charged with possession of a controlled substance, possession of cocaine and possession of paraphernalia for the manufacture or delivery of drugs.
That’s why certain things need to be left in the streets and kept off social media.
Tiyad fi tell dem stop stunting for the gram!!some a dem oomen ya next..just watch n see!
Y’all keep smoking and flashing money, drugs, and guns on social media and think the feds is not watching lol don’t be surprised when they show up at the door with a search warrant based on evidence you provided them lol stupid criminals!!
This one me sure sh*t up himself :ngakak
Funny ting is, di big heaby man dem wah in di underground economy nuh fool enough fi open no social media page, is just di likkle sidewalk small timers you see a floss pon social media. Shot callers a drink champagne, nyam lobster, a fly pon private jet and keep a veryyyyyyyyyyy low profile.
GRUNNNNNNNNNNNG TO BACK FOOT! :ngakak
” Hollings’s bragging was cut off by another voice, “This is Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office. We have a search warrant.”
Mr. Hollings then ran and hid.” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
The video funny bad bad too PP.I think it’s on jmg YouTube page!hella funny!
No really, a wah cudda cause all a diss? Turn to your neighbour and say, showness bring disgrace. Mi shame fi him.
U fuk a u bitch yes man, karma give u a good back shot, a good