JMG Video June 20, 2017 by Met A DI FIRST SOMETHING EVA STUN MI TILL NOT EVEN DI WORDS MI CAN FIND FI DESCRIBE THIS BEHAVIOR
Likkle gal seh come suck out har pu$$i… Nobody nave nuh jaze,bleach,crabalic soap,frankincense,murr,stick&rope…..bring it come dis need it. Reply
Such a shame…the child believe her actions/words are of the norm. But she learn from her surroundings. Reply
That right there is LEARNT BEHAVIOR I can’t even blame the poor baby smh oh boy I’m out of words Reply
Wow. She is definitely an exposed child. Mine sharp, one a ar uncle prolly a touch ar smh she prime bad but me no blame ar, is ar environment web mek she ah gwan suh. Reply
She is such a pretty little girl. Im sure someone around her is cursing like that. I pity her. we are a product of our environment. Reply
OMG!!! SMH!!!
Likkle gal seh come suck out har pu$$i… Nobody nave nuh jaze,bleach,crabalic soap,frankincense,murr,stick&rope…..bring it come dis need it.
Such a shame…the child believe her actions/words are of the norm. But she learn from her surroundings.
She want a beaten!! And them tape it before them punish har bright Rass
F*uck the pop psychology…scotch bonnet peppa fi all of her holes dem…point blank period.
No soh Jesud wept…He truly did.
That right there is LEARNT BEHAVIOR I can’t even blame the poor baby smh oh boy I’m out of words
Wow. She is definitely an exposed child. Mine sharp, one a ar uncle prolly a touch ar smh she prime bad but me no blame ar, is ar environment web mek she ah gwan suh.
GEEZ….. bring the bleach and dettol come b4 it reproduce
Dutty gal wey a record need some loud box inna har dutty face
She is such a pretty little girl. Im sure someone around her is cursing like that. I pity her. we are a product of our environment.
Beating her won’t help…it goodly hardene her smh.
Smh
dOG SHIT FAMILY DEMYA come from to rass
I’m completely shocked and disgusted at the same time!
She just a repeat what she hear. There is hope