R.I.P JODI?

Met ,
Heard some messed up news yesterday we waa know how true it is that Jodifineazzz passed yesterday with her cancer fit ! That’s what I’ve been hearing but I’m not a hundred percent sure heard she had stage 4 but she died yesterday during a surgical procedure! So wanna know if people are just making up rumours or if this really happened

18 thoughts on “R.I.P JODI?

1. A di Unproofable (if a wah word dat) dead dis from yessiday… suh a one dead suh hawd fi find out.

2. Yo this is so frig up I heard she died from a surgery with the cancer omg ! Prayers out to her family

3. No f**king way ! I follow her on snap and she said she was gonna fight it to the end suh how the f**k !!! This shit name cancer is a f**king curse too young to be gone so soon

4. So why ppl so rassclaut wicked a chat bout the girl dead !! That girl is very much alive it’s really sad how ppl calling down death on the f**king girl even in her sickness like who the f**k really glorifies someone sickness this could have been any f**king body with cancer mi sick a unnuh !! F**king despicable! The girl deh hospital a battle fi har life and unnuh a put up f**kery . Know when fi bill and louw ppl man damn likkle shit dem ! Di girl a Meds and a keep to har self and unnuh guh and a tek off her picha a talk bout RIP some a unnuh fi drink poison and bloodclaut dead I just saw her put up on her snap saying RIP …. bitch where !! Leave di gyal man and Meek shi live

5. Gn all

From what I picking up, it can be narrowed down this way. ..Senda is a bitter ex or connected to one of Jodi’s bitter ex and still feels threatened n insecured although Jodi declared she nah look!!

On the other hand I’m going with sender you and/or your affiliates are trying to get out Jodi to tek ova the man who a mek she glow!!Jodi I wouldn’t sey he’s a Good man cuz a sake a him mek some crasses a call dung death pon yuh smh.

Fight the good fight with all your might n lick this cancer zeen…reserve ur energies for that n ignore the vulgar cretins who wishing the worst for you ok Jodi!!

Ps: All a who a wish death n a send premature R.i.p…Go SYM STRAIGHT! !damn disgusting lot unno be SYM again! !

6. Jody keep your head up babydoll I follow u on snap and instai mi done see seh you a star gyal that’s why the paygan dem a wish the worst fi yuh but just continue cut and guh truuuuuuuu and beat off dutty cancer ! So sorry you have to be going thru this cauz not even mi worst enemy mi wish dis ya demon sickness pon ! But God A God zeen! Continue hold up your head baby and fight dis. I don’t know ya juss hear ya name n follow u on social media but u seem so cool was really heart broken when I heard about your illness! But anyways dutty ppl she is very much alive and if yuh waa faass and look fi yuh self har snap n if is jodi_fineazzz yuh hear weh si seh RIP BIYCH WHERE ???? Lmaooo come thruuuuu Jodi come thru !!!

7. Yow these people really sick stomach and make my ass hurt ! She’s not even f**king dead ! She’s in the hospital fighting for her damn life ! Why y’all so wicked !!!!! I’m so disgusted yow! I know Jodi from Miami when we went to high school she alwaaaayyyyysssss had haters yow I mean this girl stay had ppl hating on her and she one of the funniest and coolest ppl u can ever meet so ain’t shit new about ppl hating on her ! If u ain’t got haters u ain’t poppin Jodi , but I’m like damn they still pressuring you even when u sick ? WOW THE HATE IS SOOO REAL

8. I was thinking the same thing YLT, pure evil. And the devil that did this post probably still wont get the man in the end.

9. Smh. This crazy girl is just pulling another stunt for attention. Yup. Jodie is crazy and in a fairy tale world. I doubt she has “cancer” she’ has done so much craziness its just hard to figure out when she gone crazy or when she sane. Really hope it ain’t true. But she alive though. Crazy as ever snapping away day by day.

What I do know is that she’s scammed so many people before leaving Jamaica. Yupp. Those are facts. Oh well, such is life.

10. if that lady had stage 4 cancer and they did surgery.. them need to sue.. at stage 4 there is nothing to do but enjoy life till it end..may your young soul rest in peace…

11. Clearly you fascinated with the girl cuz if she is all of that why u still a watch her on snap u think Cancer is something nice I don’t care how a person full of drama and love drama why would they call down the worst thing on themself lile cancef oh please u sound very sick an amused with her to me , and the only people me really Eva hear seh she a tek dem money a di hustla dem weh shi always deh wid and mi nuh si nuttn wrong wid dat unuh Eva a try beat down pplgweh u have no relevance a lot ppl saw this and never seh nuttn negative ! And if u follow her on snap every time she goes doctor she post it ! Anyways Jodi keep fighting zen and kick this cancers ass!!!

1. What type of cancer she has? I remembered her from JA and Miami, she was a Fight Attendant
      Sad she’s so young and has a daughter

12. Jodi ain’t sick, she not in the hospital and she surely is alive and Well, tell me y some a these damn bitches won’t stop spreading rumors on ppl who minding their own damn business and r not even looking in their direction, this girl was diagnosed wth lymphoma and she is eating right and lots of money is being spent on her medications along wth plenty prayers to the Almighty God from prayer warrior, so ppl. be careful how unu start rumors and trouble ppl inna dem calamity, because God nah sleep, dis is fi anybody who start this rumor, mind unu trouble weh no trouble unu.
    Ppl unu go surrender and pray to God that cancer nuh drop pan unu and lef ppl business alone.