Hi Met,
Our girl Kasi seems to be hinting at an upcoming trip. Talks of coordinating wardrobe and trying to capture sold-out tickets for a podcast show in London.
Could this mean that she will finally be attending World Championships this August?
Who knows – maybe an engagement after the final race is in the pipeline.
Stranger things have happened, huh?
Have a great weekend Met!
Patient man ride donkey.
Patient golddigger always gets the prize, hell I ain’t mad at her at all.
Me neither. I’m not mad. I admire her. It’s obvious that she loves Bolt or she would have accidentally got pregnant years ago to at least secure some good childcare payments and a good father for her kid.
This proves that regardless of what people say, she isn’t a gold digger. She’s in it for the long haul. She waited patiently and I think that an engagement is definitely on the cards. I guess we should be honoured to get the insider scoop before the papers, more so since she must know how much we all love and admire her here.
Since Rio, Usain makes sure that Kasi never leaves his side. They are seen regularly around Kingston together and they are both glowing. Whatever happened in the past has happened. Usain has got it out of his system and is now ready for the next phase of his life with a woman who by all accounts understands him.
I think it is only a matter of time before their engagement is announced and like the person who posted this, I can see Usain doing something big in London as a final farewell to public life as he will know it. He will not do the standard laps and then go clubbing. There will be no big crowds of girls and his crew dem. There will be class, different to what he normally does. After London, his best glory days will be behind him. And he knows it. Therefore, to extend the buzz, he is going to ensure that something big goes down in London and the media hysteria will be crazy. I hear they love him in London. The Daily Mail will do wall to wall coverage which will rival a royal wedding.
They are always together, so Kasi may be in Ostrava already. I know he is scheduled to race in Monaco next month also. Expect to see Kasi at both events before London in August. Expect to see both his parents too. Whatever happens, good luck to them.
Lol do tell more. I have all day.
LoL does this job include 401k and pension lol.
Won’t comment on the other stuff because it’s neither her nor there to me but Usain is NOT a fame whore. Do you realize that he doesn’t do things to stay in the spotlight? Kasi is the fame hoe, she’s the one who will send in stuff to Daily mail if and when they happen because she craves the spotlight. Usain is happy just enjoying his money and he still goes to Jamaican parties all the time. I don’t think he cares that much about the spotlight, he seems the type of person who’s going to just enjoy his young life and money while he can.
Usain loves the fame bad bad bad. He’s a Leo. The lion. They are kings and never do things small. If Kasi loves the fame, Usain loves it more. They are both alike, maybe that’s why they get along so well.
Of course she understands him, with a net worth of US 60MIL I would be understanding too. So props to her for playing the game well. And stop talking about class, so you’re saying his crew wasn’t class? His crew has more class in one finger than Kasi has in her entire body, his crew looked elegant and the Jamaican girls looked beautiful, all of them are educated and has a PROFESSION. They are not sitting at home for someone to take care of them and none of them have slept with his BROTHER unlike Kasi. So you can stan for her without disrespecting his TRUE FRIENDS.
Anon 11:00, sounds like someone has been reading too many Mills & Boon. Sounds like you know more than us so tell me, where do they plan on living when they get married, is the mansion fit for a queen built yet, with the walk in closet that would make even Beyonce envious, will the ring have so many carats that even Tiffanys would be jealous? what will they name their kids, will they have the color that their mother wants or will they look like the father? Will uncle Sadiki be invited to the christening? What will the welcome mat at the entrance say “see kids, you too can have what I have, you just have to find a rich clown, f**k his poor brother and then move on to the rich one, see, easy”. Can’t wait for the update, NOT!!
Anon 11:00, sounds like someone have been reading too many Mills & Boon. Sounds like you know more than us so tell me, where do they plan on living when they get married, is the mansion fit for a queen built yet, with the walk in closet that would make even Beyonce envious, will the ring have so many carats that even Tiffanys would be jealous? what will they name their kids, will they have the color that their mother wants or will they look like the father? Will uncle Sadiki be invited to the christening? What will the welcome mat at the entrance say “see kids, you too can have what I have, you just have to find a rich clown, f**k his poor brother and then move on to the rich one, see, easy”. Can’t wait for the update, NOT!!
She’s wont be in Ostrava or Monaco but she will definitely be in London, she’s told everyone already.
@11am HI KASI 🙂
THANKS FOR SENDING THIS IN , AND THANKS FOR PUTTING OUT YOUR DREAMS AND WISHES OUT THERE,,PO-TING
WTF cares
11;am, hi kasi
Why I feel like is she send this in? I mean..iz it jus me?
Not just you hun, talking about media coverage to rival a royal wedding, what a joke, was there any media frenzy when he kissed her at stadium the other day? No, Daily mail could care less, the only time they report something about Kasi is when she sends in her own story. We get it Kasi you are not leaving the money and to be fair, neither would I if I was in the position, but for Gods sake get some humility and stop showoff until he gets you pregnant or marry you.
She same one send it in shes so fame hungry like omg wat a sad case n poor usain so fool.. claims hes a boss but bosses dont date trashs.
Everyone have a past but one brother to the next is a different level of Thotness.. no respect for usain whatsoever
Because Usain is also trash, that’s why he gravitated towards her. How could you sleep with a girl that you knew slept with your brother, right before you? Nasty, both of them, they deserve each other.
And I presume you know this because you were in the room when she did deh wid de bredda. So it was a threesome, yes? So dat no mek you nasty as well?
I may not be as rich as Bolt but I have my own money and business. My mouth could never go under Kasi because my mouth have ambition. I know that you bitches want that disgusting deed to be a lie but the fact is your family or friend is scum, who sleeps with two brothers, especially back to back? That’s why you can come on here and talk about she’s not jealous she’s cool and allows Usain to do as he likes. THAT’S NOT LOVE!! Of course she’s going to do all that, she has no moral compass and she has on blinders because her eyes is firmly set on the MONEY. But Usain is also scum to f**k his brothers girlfriend so they both deserve each other.
Anon @ 12.40. As an example, after Rio, Usain went to London to party. All of the papers reported the women he were seen with every evening as groupies. At no time, did any of these educated professional women come forward and correct them and explain that they were in town for celebrations and were not groupies. I certainly would have. Forgive me and no disrespect intended but this is the first I am hearing that they were his friends.
As well as this, beauty is in the eye of the beholder but none of them looked beautiful to me. Just average looking ladies and certainly the media did not wow any of them the way they had a week earlier when the Daily Mail did the big article on Kasi. Just saying. In fact, i recall one of them displaying weave that was definitely below par. But hey, they’re educated as you say. Education will last longer than beauty I guess. So, I respect that.
But at the end of the day, after the partying and fanfare, Usain went home and took his #1 girl to exotic Bora Bora in Tahiti. No friends or crew just an intimate holiday for the two of them. Kasi wasn’t staggering out of a club in the early hours and hiding her face from the cameras whilst getting into cars. No way, by then the world already knew who she was and Usain put up pictures of her on his IG and made it clear who she was too – first lady not groupie. This is why Kasi stays winning. She has no problem with Usain having fun, jealousy would have destroyed them if she was insecure but she isn’t. She is clearly one cool gal as Usain often refers to her.
She’s been saying for months that she would be in the UK in August but, she’s not with him on the Ostrava.
She wouldn’t be coordinating wardrobe now if she was travelling to London at the end of August, that’s too early. No, travelling is on the cards now. She is either in Ostrava or headed to Monaco. Either way, wherever she goes, she is going to take the place by storm. Kasi is a smart intelligent woman. Isn’t she a lawyer? Anyway, she knows how things run and I give her credit for keeping on top of her game. If there is an engagement coming then she well deserve it.
Take which place by storm? Kasi is a tiki tiki in a sea of sharks so I don’t know what you are talking about. She is NOT a Lawyer, she did not go to law school nor did she sit the bar. Why does she deserve the ring because according to you Usain says she’s a cool girl because she allows him to f**k around on her? That is not cool, that is a smart gold digger, I’ll give her that, when she was with Scott, she left because she cheated on her, when she was with Sadiki, she complained to Bolt that he was cheating on her but now she’s cool with Bolt having other women, why? I’ll tell you, a MONEY!!! That’s all it boils down to, who else is she going to find in JA with that kind of money? If Bolt loves her, fine but stop acting like she’s not jealous or that she loves Bolt, as I said she played the game well. If I was with Bolt and he was f*king around I wouldn’t give a damn either especially since he’s doing everything for her, paying her bills etc, so she has to keep her ass quiet because she doesn’t want to get a job to take care of herself, she’s totally dependent on Bolt so she has to be COOL girl.
Dwl usain 60 mil us is the price for 2 of beyonce rings. Dont get it twisted usain money can never walk near beyonce nor jay z, dwl dwl dwl. Hello uno go mind uno business n leave usain n him whore kasci, the gal pussy soon drop out lol. Dammm kasci hole is like highway 2000 plus the new highway, gal pussy have more milage dan a 60 year old trailer.
60 million is more than you will ever have and let’s not forget the amount of money he will get from endorsements and sponsorship deals when he retires and interest if he invests his money wisely. In fact, what are you concerned about, a rich man’s money or Kaci’s front? Well at least she has one. Some a unno done out from before unno leave school. Running around and whoring unno self fe a bag juice.
U sound dumb as hell u ever see 60 million us yet me did think u did a go compare it to your money u a talk bout jay z and Beyoncé lmaoo
Also is sucking her head.if o was usain mother ibwould may sure he don’t married that gold digger.after all lack shame tree drop a ground.beauty without brains if nyh man worth 60 us I would have some kind of business ,further my studies stop depending on looks cuz a younger prettier girl soon knock her out the way
Shit you bbc. Usain a big man not pickney. He is big enough to mek him own decision on who to marry. Many people marry without their parents blessings and many of those same parents turn around and fall in love with dem pickney spouse. Unno so bitter an jealous. Unno accuse har of deh wid har bredda in law, den unno accuse har a lesbian and threesome when unno fine seh Usain and Kaci still a gwarn unno seh she deh wid African and lately she a work science pan Usain. An now, unno want de madda fe stop de wedding.
Jesus Christ, please spar me life fe see Miss Kasi become Mrs Bolt. Please heavenly Father, tell Satan fe clear off. Because, I cannot wait to see how much ooman a Jamaica a go dead with jealousy, bad mine and envy.
Well all me no seh, Usain nar give up him first lady fe one ol creaf like you self.
@ Anonymous at 7.11am. One thing I will give you credit for above anyone else here is that you made it clear that if you were Kasi, you would tolerate whatever it took to keep the relationship going purely for the money. So therefore what you are saying is that you are envious of Kasi for being with Bolt and all the perks that it brings. Respect for being honest when others aren’t.
If Kasi was a gold digger she would have got pregnant by now but she didn’t. That means that she has hung around for more; marriage and being a wife. People hang around for these things when they love the person. A gold digger grabs what they can. Kasi hasn’t done that and Usain is aware too. That is why I think he will marry her.
One thing I will give her; she is smart and strategic. I doubt Usain sent the article to the Mail during Rio but I think he was aware and was fine with it. Like others have said and a point that I agree on, Kasi or someone in her camp made sure that she wasn’t going to end up being a notch on Usain’s bedhead like all the other girlfriends who became insignificant has beens with nothing but memories. She struck whilst iron was hot and upped her value exponentially overnight. She went from being a girl from Old Harbour to being called a beauty queen, model,first lady, fashionista and lawyer. The comments all over the Internet was that she was beautiful and a real catch. I bet even Usain was shocked. By the time Bora Bora came around everyone knew who she was. Sometimes, we women need to remind our men of our worth. The comments from men on other sites particularly in the US is that they would have her too. I bet Kasi loved reading that.
So you see, Kasi is different and if as you say she isn’t a lawyer then I would say that her perfect career is marketing or public relations. Sister is slick and regardless of what you say about ticki ticki, with Usain being the golden guy later this summer, watch her take London by storm and shut it down. Watch this space.
Lastly, I don’t know who Scott is but if as you say, she dated and had sex with Usain’s brother then kindly provide receipts and we’ll call it quits. Until the proof comes along, there is no evidence of anything more than a potential friendship. Men and women can be friends without sex.
Don’t get it twisted hunny, I’m envious of no one especially Kasi, I only said I wouldn’t leave a money man like Bolt if he cheated on me, where in that statement did you read that I am envious? The reason why she was known is because she sent in the story to daily mail, why daily mail didn’t report on her the first time he put her on his IG? They didn’t care but because of the scandal and you know daily mail loves the gossip, that’s why they reported it. You said that guys on overseas blogs are saying she’s beautiful, but they also say that Mitzi is beautiful when her pic came up and so was Lubica and others on the foreign blogs so what is your point? Did you see the comments about her on Daily Mail and the other blogs? Almost everyone agrees that she’s a GOLD DIGGER. She’s not the first or last to be called beautiful, she’s just in the public eye because she’s f**king Bolt. You said she upped her value, how? If bolt leaves her tomorrow you would see value, it would be like she never existed. She has no other identity other than being Usain’s #1 girlfriend, so if there’s no Usain there will be no Kasi. I’m glad you indirectly admitted that she’s just there for the money, thank you for admitting that. You sound like such a shallow, egotistical person, just like your friend Kasi, all you see and can talk about is outer appearance. When her so called “beauty” fades, what will she be left with? Just an empty shell. There will always be younger, more beautiful gold diggers who will also be willing to be”understanding & cool”.
Even if Kasi was a Christian even if she was the archangel Gabriel, people will call her gold digger. Because when men are rich, this jealous envious world will accuse the most decent woman of gold digging.
Usain has never claimed any other girl the way he has claimed Kasi. He has been on TV, newspapers, magazines and interviews and publicly declared her many many times. More than one picture of her is on his IG with snapchat of their vacation. He would not do that if she didn’t mean anything to her.
Kasi is going nowhere, she loves Bolt and Bolt is not leaving her. He has found his lover, his soul mate and his best friend and you know it.
I agree that Mitzy is beautiful but she was gone almost as soon as soon as she arrived on the scene. Lubica was never a girlfriend. She was PR. This has been reported many times. She was introduced to Usain by Tess ann Chin. Usain’s management said to make it look like a relationship because a white woman on a black man’s arm will do wonders for his international image. He dropped Lubica when he started to get heat. Pan face was gone before she even arrived.
Darling, the fact that you mention money and that you would stay regardless of the treatment means that deep down, if Kasi was not there and Usain called out to you, you would deh wid him and stay. Therefore you must be envious that she got there first.
Is putty usain putty Jason why him nuh leave har yet… him know not even Bellevue wouldn’t want her if him leave and the world would mock her…usain deal with Kati like a buddy not a lover. He is not INLOVE with her but he really likes her…. and he is cheating but just doing it better now
Oh please, people break up all the time so they wouldn’t be any different. If that was the case why is he taking her to London? She’s packing from now to go to London. If that was the case he wouldn’t have made it reach this far because he shouldn’t have gotten involved with her knowing that she was with his brother but he did and she’s going to be at his last race, what happens after that only they will know.
The best marriages are those where people are best friends. You can see that they understand each other. Carry on praying for dem to mash up because they won’t.
Like the person above said, people break up but these two have been going solid for over four years. In that time Kasi has done her thing and was happy for Usain to enjoy all the trappings of fame without taking him to task over it. She has been studying, doing her charity Project Kase and keeping healthy and happy.
He is taking her to London because she means something to him. After four years, he is retiring and reflecting on his life and it’s next phase. He looks over his shoulder and sees the girl that has stood the test of time, standing right beside him. If anyone thinks a money man like Usain is going to give that up better think again. It must be hard for him to trust people and know who is genuine when he is so rich but Kasi has stood the test and Usain knows it. Whatever happens in London, we will all have to wait and see.
Browning, Kasi nuh have no mad a mad, IF Bolt leave har she will go back to doing what she was doing before Bolt claim her, having sex with African men in their hotel room in Miami. She will be free to go to Dubai with her friend Rebecca (you know what they do there).
Kasi has her charity which she is fully involved in. She also has her career. Kasi is beautiful and decent and those two qualities will take her to places you could never go. The black guys in the States were tearing up themselves when the Daily Mail story went out. At the very least, Kasi could easily marry a rich baller, someone who’s earning power could eclipse Usain’s. Don’t you worry. Kasi will eat and she will live good life. Carry on bad mining people.
Charity? That Usain have to give her money, Charity? That she only does once in a blue moon when she wants a pic for her insta. Career, what career? She’s UNEMPLOYED, she doesn’t even have a small business, she’s a BUM, because she’s sitting at home waiting on someone to pay her bills. Decent? No decent person would sleep with two brothers, NONE. Marry which rich baller, LOL, have you seen the girls in the states, especially the popular IG girls? You are really trying to convince yourself that you are special aren’t you Kasi. Why couldn’t she get a baller before she met Usain, when she was younger and fresher? She’s knocking on 30, so tell me again, which baller can she get? If Usain leaves her tomorrow she would have to go back to selling pussy to African men in Miami, no baller wants Kasi, NONE.
At least she have a pussy. Fe you one dun out an tiyad.
ooooh burn, come better than that, you cannot dispute anything I said so the only thing you could come with is that my pussy is dun out & tiyad? LMAO, is there anything you want to add to that?
Hello hello kasci, go rethread u pussy n go get smart n get an education or business out a usain, opps mi figet, mrs. Jen bolt, mr, bolt, norman peart and AJ have to sign on cheques for over x amout so u cant get nuff money dwl. Whoring gal kasci bolt bess fren know u deeds, bitch just like how u muma n u generstions go obeysh man fi bolt, u think usain mother going to church n praying for her one child the lord nuh reveal say u duttu kasvi mix up in a satan business. Girl a man being fond of a girl is not the same as wanting her as his wife fool. Kasci go look wok n tap gwan like a nuh u round yah, after sadiki bolt fuk u out u go tek bolt n a tek hood in ur asss nasty gal.
I suggest that you go retread fe you big out hole you self. It musee done out when you a 12, from a sell you self fe a lunch money an a bulla. Pickney, go wash out you sour draws. Kasi have education and business because she have a degree an har business a do charity work fe de trench town pickney dem.
Usain a big grey back man an don’t need people to sign off his cheques. Haven’t you seen the big Range Rover weh Kasi a drive up and down Kingston inna? Who you tink pay fe dat? Maybe when Usain did start out, everybody protect him money but him a big man now an have free access to what is rightfully his. And when Kasi becomes Mrs Bolt, as wife she will have free access too. So go siddung. A gwarn like seh big man a pickney. Keep you lang snout outta him bank book.
And tap talk bout obeah. You dotty nasty Jan crow. Kasi don’t need those things and if she was interested in those things, she woulda have a child for Usain years ago or have the name of Mrs Bolt. Some a unno nasty gal a Jamaica like fe talk bout dem dotty evil ting and will use dem last penny fe keep people down even dem best fren.
So tek you f**king ugly face stinking breat off Usain madda. She and big married ooman. Have some damn respect. Usain’s mother doesn’t have a thing to worry about because she and Kasi a good fren so tap gwarn like you don’t know that.
I remember watching an interview years with Usain when he mentioned that he had a serious girlfriend from Old Harbour and that he hadn’t said anything about her before because he was protecting her. Now I can see exactly what he was talking about. He knew that you greedy witches would tear her up on the Internet and he was right.
Is weh wrong wid uno bout Bolt and this pork skin gal, a weh duh uno bout pretty, kmt, then suppose uno see pretty gal, both black and brown, Kasi is an average looking gal, nothing to wow about. If Bolt marries good luck to her, if him don’t str888888 Bellview and straight jacket to her thing, Kasi better tek up her pork looking rass and guh look a werk, and stop watch Usain money, and the ass swiper so call cheer leader, builder whore, mine u drop down when the ring guh pan Cinderella finger, and not pork face Kasi, kmt we tired a uno now wid this foolishness, golddigging bitch of a pork skin not so cute gal.
Thank you Sketelbam, they are acting like Kasi is a great beauty, shi not even pretty like Rebecca, talking about taking London by storm, look how she’s going to look lost in a sea of beautiful girls in London, both black and white. Kasi is a regular looking browning but because she’s f**king Bolt and shi have likkle color they are trying to put her on a pedestal. She’s has no ambition, unemployed, doesn’t own a business, slept with his brother but yet they want us to think she’s somehow better because she’s sleeping with Bolt.
Yes Kasi has likkle colour but there is more to her than that an unno well know. She will not be lost in any sea in London. But London have sea, dough? Keep quiet, Just watch because action speaks louder than words. August is only two months away. She may even go to Monaco, if you miss her that much.
Ooman a Jamaica a pimp out dem pickney, ooman have dem boyfriend abusing dem pickney in dem home, ooman a harbour teefing gunman, murderer, child abuser and scammer, ooman a dash weh new barn inna pit latrine, ooman inna church deh wid pastor, ooman inna church breed fe pastor, ooman inna church a defend pervert pastor. If Kasi’s only crime is being accused of sleeping with her brother in law when no proof or pictures exist of the deed, then she isn’t doing too bad.
Fe you ignorant statement full up a so much hate, jealousy and badmine dat it no even wort try fe comment. You wish you had Kasi’s beautiful golden skin so that someone like Bolt could even look on you for a second. Pork skin me bbc. Jealous badmine bitch. A you a go Bell view first. Dotty crab louse.
Nasty almshouse, crablouse, batty lick shit out of Kasi ass, is me u stop wid dead dog, cemetery refusal, yes mi seh pork skin Kasi, mi cuter than you and Kasi, suh mi can class uno up, yea , me wid mi nice smooth like butter caramel skin color,yea, mi can done uno, Kasi ordinary and averaged looking,them wouldn’t choose Kasi in a bevy of beauties, Kasi have nothing outstanding to set her apart. Back to you now, jancrow vomit, crow bait, dead carren, mek mi adjust yuh, cause u nuh understand u self, u is a big dutty sadomite pussy tongue sucker a carpet muncher, when u a discribe Kasi u sick woman stomach, but nuh gal never S iddung in a my face like chair, and mi nah nyam out a gal p…y fi plate, suh dutty little p…y bait, cause u a pussy bait, u caan chat to me, u obsess did pork skin Kasi hair and pigtail skin, woooiiii, mi pretty and sexier than you and Kasi abayyyyy, and mi can use mi blogging name, mi nah hide like you roach weh only crawl out when it dark, afta mi nuh kiss gal, Kasi a u daughter, sister or u best friend, u too personal and deep with this, why u so invested in a this so, a weh u stand fi loose? Guh suck guh unwanted glutton of a muma weh bring an wanted imbecile like you, you see u self into Kasi nuh true? you so unhappy, a bet you married to a man wid money weh hate u like shibble orange cause bitter like gall, u need to guh learn some morals, u nasty just like Kasi, cause through u f**k you man family them, dats y the man 8, 9 and 10 yuh guh suck u muma and guh weh, and don’t try stop wid pretty people
like me, gwaan guh try bite Kasi 10 more time pan her pussy clit
Wow. Girl weh de hell you learn fe cuss so? A coronation market when you a fight with you bleach out bredrin dem over de last chicken back? So you can tek it back to you zinc tenement an feed you trailer load a pickney dem weh no know dem puppa? You sure seh a no you shoulda deh a Bell view or did they let you out for the day?
Likkle girl, come to big ooman argument wid big ooman tings an left beauty queen Kasi alone. De mad cussing very noisy but you nar seh one tree shit.
I’m trying to respond but there isn’t an intelligent line in your post worthy of my time. Go siddung gal, me a educated ooman. Me no deal with trash from de street.
Dwl sketelbam done dem bloodclath, every day dem in yah like kasi pretty, hello uno go look pon latino people dem uno see pretty, go look pon some girls in africa nice dark skin uno see pretty. Uno go look in some places downtown uno see clean skin pretty gal, uno gwan like because she a usain cooky cooler she pretty. Done har yes, is she n har fren ova yah a type ole crablouse, dutty gal kasci u name not on none a usain bank accout nor insurance documents bitch, go look a job leach.
Nasty gal weh hide behind the purple emoji, you claim say u educated, poor you, I want to tek your degree and wipe mi bottom and flush down the toilet, because it careless like you, and don’t try to act like you are better than ghetto people, because ghetto is who you are in your mind, when a woman can glorify nonsense like you’ve been doing over a woman you claims you don’t know or remotely related to, speaks volumes, I can assure you that I can change my style like the chameleon, I am versatile like that, I don’t like to waste my intelligence on dizzy broads like you, you are unassuming, unknown, you have no place in society, girl you don’t know the places, people or things that I am accustomed to, I can be ghetto and raw one minute , boujee the next minute, don’t even think you can step with me, I know the streets, and i know the hills more than you, I have lick heads with most all the important people of Jamaica, I have address in the ghetto, but I am owner to more than one properties in the most influential areas in Jamaica, I have worked and contributed to my country, and i never did anything degraded to achieve or accomplish what I have, today I can relax and feel good about myself, I did it my way, I never was, and never will be a man door mat, never will give up my dignity because of a man with a dollar more than me, I place myself in a position where a man have to reckon with me, him have to see that I am a woman of substance and affluence , so him have to contribute towards what I have already started. Unlike you, you promote low self esteem, you devalued your self as a woman, because of a man’s wealth, anything will do for you,you promote hair and skin color, as if you don’t know that nothing looks better than a black woman that takes care and treat her skin, not chemical skin bleaching, good skin care, miss no identity, never get noticed in a crowd, don’t try to imagine or think you know me, you will, or could never identify with me, you have lost yourself along time ago, you stand for all the wrong things a woman should never allow her self to be, where is your pride ? with you low self worth, you are a man foot cloth, you don’t even own yourself, much more the key that you turn in the man door, when you can live both lives, like I did, then you can talk to me, btw, for your info, I was neighbour to one of the real beauty queen of Jamaica, not one that I make up in my head, but an actual one that was crowned, I pity you, continue to pray that Kasi get pregnant or miraculously Usain Bolt may eventually marry her, your stakes are highly invested in this, you answer every comment, you sit down on every Kasi post like guard dog, you big up incestuous relationship and infidelity like it’s the norm, just because of money, I really pity, ” He who sits upon his vanity and no love for humanity shall fade away, the who is always acting smart, but has no love in his heart shall fade away, I pity you for real. Let this be a lesson to you, never judge a book by the cover, make sure you read it in it’s entire contents, you will be surprised, you just might learn something valuable like knowing your worth as a woman, you never know, you just might find your way back to life, because you living but you are dying at the same time. Don’t come for me now, you’re going up the wrong alley, you’re running with the big leagues here. Run along now, and go sort out your mess of a life.
Impressive!!! Unno nah go can manage Bammy so focus pon the defense of Kasi because unno nah go can successfully prosecute/persecute SketleBam!!
Unno see that brilliant switch up of gears n LEVELS UP!!!??Don’t come for her because it nah go worthwhile fi anyone so to do all if you feel seh yuh so equipped or inclined. Attack,CRITIQUE A BLOGGER’S ARGUMENT OR EXPRESSION BUT NO BOTHER WITH THE UNDERMINING OF DEM CHARACTER UNLESS YOU KNOW FOR A FACT DEM CIRCUMSTANCES N CAPACITY warrants same.
MI COULDA TELL ANYONE FI LOW BAMMY N DOAN GO DUNG CERTAIN ROAD STOP WID HER SMH.
IT DUN NOW..PEACE N GOODWILL TO ALL…CARRY ON N HAVE A LOVELY DAY.
Ps. This trash from the streets will make you look like you’re not trying, as a matter of fact, I will erase you and make you look like you never even start, bout educated oowan, what did your education give you, and I guarantee I can show you or anyone, what being a street trash as according to you gave me, poor you, and rich me. Laughing you to scorn right now. Gwaan sit down and watch Kasi and Bolt progress, or regress, while me get ready for my next investment, my own money, unlike you with your tongue hanging out your head like a dog, thinking about Bolt 60 million, wasting God and your time praying for him to marry Kasi, so who educated now, me or You? Or should I say who is the wise one, me or You? Miss edumbication, go sit your dumb ass somewhere dark. You is a f**ing fool, my first ( expletive) that’s what you are.
Ssssshhhhh! Quiet likkle girl. You mout nasty an you loud and mad. Stap mek so much noise because you aren’t saying anything at all. Look at that big speech of rambling foolishness bout weh you do and weh you have? Next time save you mout and walk wid you resume. Lol !!!
Anon 6:51, you sound like you’re grasping at straws. The black guys in the States was tearing themselves up? LMFAO, do you think those guys are rich men, no, there are regular working class folks or broke bums who are on the net liking Every girls photo, so do you think Kasi is the only one that they call beautiful? You are really delusional, trying to convince yourself that you’re something special. Someone up top said it and I now believe, if Bolt leaves you, you will be a mad person because in your head you really think you are better or special. Go get a JOB or a BUSINESS to occupy your time, satan always find work for idlers like you.
Whether they are regular or not, they were complimenting Kasi not you.
Because I don’t have to be on IG with pictures photoshopped and filtered to the hilt just so that some stranger can tell me I look pretty so I can feel better about myself. You suffer from low self esteem that’s why your worth is tied up in a few insta likes. If you didn’t have insta you would wither and die.
But anonymous who talking bout’ fair skin, light skin beauty queen and all…if Bolt see fair enough to be with a light skin for her beauty and so called career, honesty and shit…what make Kasi see fair enough to be with a dark like a tar, “new” rich young boy from Trelawny??? Why didn’t she first stick to an old money light skin boy from the hills??? If according to you…her light skin and pretty hair are what it takes to be Bolt first lady…what Bolt have to be in Kasi’s league then (according to you)??? You claim that Bolt intended to protect her for the very first time…how come he didn’t protect her then from Rio ‘s scandal??? Listen evrybody…i don’t give a damn what people may say or think about public icons (i don’t call them celebrities) except for Bolt…their life…their shit…hence i don’t give a damn who are pro or not…if you want to defend…do it! But don’t come labeled ghetto people cause for what i know…Bolt don’t come from upper class… One of the trailer load a pickney who you classified as bastards might be the next Usain Bolt for a pretty light skin to come milk…Educated and classless people come froma anywhere…Not because someone was born rich make them automatically smart, attractive or whatever shit whether they’re black or white and not because someone is from the bottom level of society make them classless, not smart and ugly…Learn this once for all…Go ask respectively Paris Hilton and Oprah Winfrey…My two cents.
Kaci’s colour is a BIG DEAL here. Please don’t get it twisted for a moment. You make some good observations but if you care to read through some previous posts about Kaci here, you will see that she is being cursed about her colour. It comes up everytime. When I mention it in my posts it’s because I know how much it upsets some of them here and to remind them of their ignorance.
I am like you and believe that beauty comes in many shades. Although I disagree when you reference Usain as tar, he doesn’t come close to tar. In fact i am surprised that after you see fit to check me on my choice of words, that you have the gall to use a derogatory term such as “tar” when talking about a human like yourself. Think about it.
And a small correction, regardless of what you see, Kaci’s people are of Indian descent. And one last point, I didn’t refer to any child as a barstad.
Didn’t Kasi refer to Bolt as black and ugly before he started showing interest in her? How soon we have memory loss when MONEY is on the table. Grifters, all of you.
Whether Kasi said this and of course (as always) the proof doesn’t exist, it STILL doesn’t give you licence to use such a derogatory word when talking about another human, does it?
And people listen…as a foreigner i can tell that Kasi is a beautiful lady…period. I don’t know why you people consider as light skin…to me she just have a beautiful mango skin and yes people! She is black (mixed) and not with indian blood as you people claim cause i don’ see what ‘s so indian in her…she doesn’t have any indian features, not one bit…But she’s beautiful however and i can say that she’s more beautiful than a lot of latino people ( again…not because you’re from this or that predisposed you to be more beautiful or smart) 2017 soon 2108 and you people need to gros the f*k up!!!! As for Usain, he could’ve choose a lighter woman but he chose her over all…so yeah…there more behind doors that you people don’t know and stop speculate about how they decide to live their life…last time i checked…they are adults, vaccinated and they can do what they want without worrying about what others may think..all i see is they’re living their life like young adults!…One more two cents.
Sketelbam, i wish i could like your comment a million times. They think that people that doesn’t like Kasi is jealous of her or we’re ugly. Who could be jealous of a BUM, I could NEVER like somebody who slept with two brothers, I care zero who it is, that is some low down dawg behavior. She’s on every comment trying to convince us that Kasi is not a golddigger and that she’s special. All she can talk about is beauty, Kasi doesn’t even scratch the surface of beautiful girls in Jamaica much less any where else. You need to tell her to stop Photoshop her pics to look taller and slimmer, when in real life she’s short, shape bad, top heavy especially with those tuff looking implants, as someone on daily mail commented that she’s a burger away from being fat. She has to be yo yo dieting to keep slim but she cannot fight the fat. I’ll say it again, people only care about her because she’s f**king Bolt, she has NO other identity.
Omg if I read about, “have likkle colour one more time”! KASI ONE STEP ABOVE T.I.’S WIFE TINY. THEY YELLA SKINNED AND UGLY ALIKE. THANK GOSH 4 FILTER AND MAKEUP. DOWN TO AR YIY COLLA TINY PERMANENTLY FIX AND NOW KASI DO UP BREAST. NOT ONE OF DEM A SAY ZENG!!!! OUR COLOUR COMPLEX IS A LEGACY OF SLAVERY. PEOPLE WHO WRITE BOUT LIKKLE COLOUR WERE NEVER FREED. PEOPLE WHO THINK NUTTEN BLACK NUH GOOD NEVA FREED AND PPL WHO BLEACH ARE STILL CROSSING THE ATLANTIC ON THAT SHIP….MI WOULDNT EVEN BADDA CHAT BOUT THE BLEACHERSSSSSSSSS. Keep your self hatred to your self bout likkle colla
Marie, that’s all her defender than talk about, her color and her har that she has to cream for it to look straight, she has no other redeemable qualities so they have to stick to what they THINK people are jealous of. They cannot dispute nothing that is said about her, especially about Sadaki because they know it’s true, they know that she’s a BUM, GOLDDIGGER, LESBIAN, they know she doesn’t love Bolt, that’s why they are trying so hard to convince us and all they can use is that she’s “beautiful”. That’s the sum of her worth.
I wonder if you all know is Gabrielle uno a fight wid on this post? She’s posting as annonymous but still using the same damn e-mail. Look at the avatar. Give your head a shake. Help her Lord. I thought you were a troll but you truly missing some marbles. Ratid
So wha bout de car?
So according to someone up top because mothers are pimping out daughters and other things, it is ok that Kasi slept with two brothers? My God, the things people are willing to say and do to justify nastiness when MONEY’S involved. How does either of those things compare?
A lot of us Jamaicans including the government are not concerned with our social problems, crime problems or the continued abuse of our children especially our girl children. Instead, they focus on what does not concern them or worse, weh people do inna dem bedroom. Even if Kaci lie down wid puss an darg, even if she open up har marning and deh wid every striking man in Jamaica, as an adult that is her private business. So please don’t try to twist my words.
Bring the proof of her relationship with Bolt’s brother or keep quiet with the false allegations. That appears to be only thing that you liyads have gainst Kasi.
I used this comparison about Bolt to mime you while you praised fair skin.I don’t know what is so bad about this…if i say white like snow…i bet in everyone’s head, it doesn’t sound like an insult but as soon as i say dark like a tar … because is being compared with dark skin color…it becomes automatically a bad thing. Well…this show how far the inferiority complex goes…and yes “childre who even know their fathers are considered as bastards in modern pattern” not only children of extramarital affairs are bastards…fyki.
You are trying to rationalise your point but it does not add up. I didn’t use a slur to describe light skin. And you didn’t say that Usain was dark, you referenced him as being black as tar. It is a derogatory term when referencing a person of colour. It is lowest you can go because there is no colour darker than tar. It is offensive and you know it. Secondly I did not refer to any child whether they have a father or not as being as barstad. You used that word. Therefore if you ‘consider’ a fatherless child as a barstad then quote yourself not me. Fyki.
That pic up top is photoshopped to the Max, her face is round and fat in real life, no matter how much weight she tries to lose her face always remain the same, her nose is also broad and wide like a pigs snout and there are lines in her face, she’s photoshop her pics to look taller and slimmer, in reality she’s short and stocky. So her butt licker on here, please stop judging someone’s beauty on Instagram pics because they are all fake.
Yes, fake like you front.
Is that all you got? Don’t worry I hope Usain marry the Golddigger because if he doesn’t you all will be going to Bellevue. I’m here laughing at all your desperate posts.
We will see who has the last laugh come August.
If u live to see august 9:44pm because u r talking like u control ur destiny, the Lord may do u a big favor n take u out of ur misersble life, bout come august.
The Lord may do us all a favour and tek you out first.