Yesssss JMG the so called talk about Apple Party keep lastnight and let’s just say it was a “TWIN” affair. Apple at her own party have twin wid the same shoes. Robbas and Dice wear the same Gucci shirt. Everybody have on the same tall boots dem pass round fi wear no body step out the box with no originality. Same thief & returns Gucci bags & clothes and Twinny usual nakedness. The dance was empty only dem in dere no new face. She advertised her hair brand but had no hair to show has usual. Overall Apple looks nice considering she was fully covered for once in life.
So a which spider that inna white dress.. now she killing it
Twinny stay winning. The lady in the second to last pic (pink dress) looks the best. Tasteful and nice.
Some very interesting photos. Apple really does look nice, loves everything she had on.
Apple looks fantastic
Stop covering up the pictures, whats wrong with this site.
if you’re from the headquarters of Google you can email your stamp of approval to uncensored pics from here on out to the admin if not say no more
I was looking through her pics and I thought she looked happy. I was curious about the pic of the person with the yellow bag…Is that a man or a woman?
Both
Di lesbian lady in the pink suit looks nice. Apple these simple looks suit yuh. Pool boos,Yardie ur invite was lost in the mail?
Gm Anon!!
Can you imagine! !?those slackers at the post office I tell you smh!! OH AND I don’t think that is a lesbian or lady in the pink suit!smh
Lol Yardie,yuh know I truly believe ur love genuine Apple enuh. Love how u lighthearted. Mi know the person inna di pink is no lady. Shade mi a try shade.
Not even one a them look good. Apple this stripe dress don’t look good and apple yuh a advertise chanel bag fi 9 thousand dollars a who yuh a try fool ??? Apple yuh couldn’t buy a new bed fi yuh rented dolly house apt yuh had to create history Inna america and cut off yuh old bed head and get a fake bed head glue on to yuh old bed. Apple we all know yuh ain’t got shit apple guh buy new and good Furniture and dash wey the old plastic bed and dirty mattress wey yuh have over 10 years now. .twinny stop use the botox on yuh face your face look ridiculous .twinny please stop buy so much fake clothes ,bag ,belt ,glasses ,shoes. Twinny are you Chinese ????????????a Meck yuh full a made in China stuff suh…dice pineapple is the queen fi Ali express she ain’t got shit up her ass .dice pineapple go be a good mother to your children and stop Meck apple and jaydon f..k yuh and suck out yuh p…..y and dice pineapple yuh need fi guh duh even a little stripping work and stop walk and teck the thiefing man them a Bronx you too lazy and worthless.barbie dice pineapple sister yuh and dice need to stop run down hype and guh get even a 2 bedroom apt and stop bundle up into the little studio and sleep pon each other like mackerel Inna tin. Natalie 106 and park we all know yuh gucci bag fake .Yankee Michelle what the f..k u got on at the celebrity affair you look a hot mess . Robbas yuh look tired and wack as usual guh bath .Robbasyuh flop as usual always sey yuh original and all ways end up twin. KerryAnn a bay them repo yuh Benz truck yuh of to a drive yuh father in law old car again. KerryAnn them first repo yuh x6 now them repo yuh white Benz yuh too hype and boasy and bruck.
@Real Chat…..why yuh hate Apple so much? Yuh did dey wid Pink Panther too? The wedding still hurts? Asking not only on behalf of a friend but on behalf of the metters peepers and others.
Sender thanks so much for this n especially for reiterating the fact that Princess Apple ALWAYS LOOK NICE OVERALL! !
However I hasten to tell you it is SIMILAR* not same..because dem can’t be wearing the same thing cuz that’s impossible! !
The lady in the white crawny so till mi a beg unno doan mention who she be please. ..spare us!!
The lady in the pink (2nd to last pic) looks drop dead gorgeous but would I be lying if I sey she wants a boob job? ?Better yet hopefully her steady can breed her for a natural boobs boost or link Princess Apple since her’s near ideal! !
Signed#
POTPAS
a couldnt yuh mada in law u class as crawny…Christine, come fi yardi!
They all love raw from the bleaching. I cannot seem to look pass the bleaching and compliment these women because they all look raw and insipid and duplicated. Like they all look alike from hair to clothes to shoes like none of them are original. Natalie a hunch hard fe show the red bottom of her shoes. Robert looks like a clothesless little boy who a wear him aunty shirt in a yard fe play jump rope. They all look the same – OK
True anon, all of them look the same, how they do it I don’t know, go to dance every night just to see the same set of people that they see everyday. Same shoes, clothes, hair makeup, man, color, no sah.
That light up Gucci bag is hideous. Apple looked nice..a carbon copy of Nicki but cute nonetheless….this was a birthday party not a dance although drinks were not free. My gosh be fair!
Natalie 106 a step up her dressing. Twinny needs a make over. She just doesn’t get that she needs to stay home more …stay out the public until she grow back some of her original skin. …she looks like she’s constantly shedding. Look raw nuh bc. Apple want to be exclusive that’s why no one was at the party. An overall flop! Dem nah say nutten just regular bums
Apple and Twinny looks the best. Robert you need to go hide your face. You look horrible. Bad drag fits you perfectly. Kerri Ann you look bad. Stop dressing naked. It’s not for you. You look stress.
Why those johnny British have filter his pictures so much
Because they all look raw and crawny in real life because of the bleaching so he has to give them a nice shade.
Apple and Twinny looks very nice. Yankee Michelle looks the worst. You’re trying too hard . You look like a ugly bad drag. Why did you do yourself like that? Are you injecting yourself with cement. Omg. Robert looks like a transgender. Kerry Ann don’t look good. You look stress girl. If you don’t have any clothes , please stay home boo.
Apple don’t look good .unno need fi stop fool her. This is what she should wear to jaydon party on a Saturday and the bulshit she wore to his party to her empty boring party. Apple yuh always play yuh self.
Di cranny one with the yellow bag and the white dress how she ugly so?nooh sah chin yuh sick stomach and Noh she someone seh a gift card Apple spend but she count cash wen she ah buy?.Chin fava a boy girl wid har thieving dirty sick stomach self .Chin yuh Noh mek good and di fake Batty and breast mek yuh look worst.
Apple and Twinny dan good
Apple looks the best but all I see from this pic is struggle, pain and sorrow. Who is that in the yellow bag? It look like the fish name Marcy. Or Macy I forget.
Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others….
Can’t tell ppl what to do only can suggest I think Apple in the wrong field even the name she chooses fi her Hair Brading\Company goes better as a fashion branding name.
Apple thin you ca do the Instagram Model clothes shit ppl tawk about you in the same breath of how you dress leave the hair thing to Yankee Michelle dem..I see you doing just as good as J-nice with the fashion thing look into that just saying anyways yuh luk real nice right here suh
admin free mi up from outta spam a tank yuh dear dearest
Apple looks real nice from head to toe, Robbas and Kerri ponytail looks nice. Twinny that dress is something to talk about, it reminds me of a showgirls dress. The ladies in the pink dress, blue dress and Natalie looks nice. The one in the white, look away, the bottom is overdone
CUTE DRESS FROM NECESSARY CLOTHING.
Real chat@@ apple look good in that simple look
Apple look good for the first time in ages, when you wear clothes you look more sexy and appealing, you did to do this more often, the party ppl didn’t look too bad this time, as the summer colors soothes the eyes. Not everyone going to look good, but Apple you took it home this time around.
Apple looks the best. Twinny dress bad. Everybody else in between. Yankee Michelle look the worst and I think worst is an understatement. She look like a transgender johncrow!
The girl in White needs to go to the bathroom. Her stomach hurts/griping. OMG
Lady with the yellow bag set like she want shit.
That’s chin in the white LMAO .. DWL
Looks like a launch party which is more intimate vs a dance. I notice Apple been smiling more which makes her look more appealing. I didn’t see sadness in her photos. She seems to be in a good place mentally which is always a plus. Some of her guess dressed as if they were going to the club with the exception of Frenchie, her mom, Natz dress is versatile(it can pass) and the young lady in the pink dress. Yankee Michelle needs to get it together. We know you’re not ugly so please stop dressing like it. By the way you look terrible at your mans party as well YM. You seem sad and miserable as if you didn’t want to be their.
Isn’t that the girl that’s sleeping with a gay men,2nd to last girl in the pink dress wearing the same shoe as lean body apple Rico Cuban baby mother didn’t she leave Rico apple brother for a gay men who sleeps around with men and woman guess they beeing bisexual together I though hot girls don’t repeat stuff wow but apple didn’t you wore those shoes in Florida for yall party what u had to save the money to go half on ur party u bought a dress and couldn’t afford the shoes guess the rich running out of money that thing in the blue dress that last pic that’s a reform man that’s no woman at all that’s a certified transgender signed and seal she it she whatever it wanna be called that’s a mannnnnnnnnnnnnn yall men f**king a mannnnnnnnnnnnnn what the hell is that in the white she look like a walking cremated dead omg she looks horrible disgusting Babette look stupid u wore that shit already looking all dum and stupid dice look cheap and dry she’s wearing all old clothes that Apple Babette don’t want nomore she’s the crew salvation army drop off she cannot afford shit and act all boujie I can’t just can’t with this girl she’s a charity case selling her body for change while twinny look ratchet as ever with her disfigured face but Kerry Ann one question what’s that sock for yall look so stupid retarded in that shit
Y’all should of put up Apple groupie Spice on it the horing gal who be f**king with Problem, Noah and many others. Girl been running her pussy since she was a little girl. She wants to be like Apple so bad
Apple looks very beautiful. Bobette looks like a man. Kerry Ann needs to stay home because she has no clothes. Kerry you look old and your face look stress. Yankee Michelle looks disgusting. You don’t look good. Only Damian that your mining wants you. Stop inject yourself with cement. Twinny dress sell off. Dice too much surgery, she doesn’t look good. Battyman in pink suit looks very nice. White dress looks better than Yankee Michelle. Natalie looks ok.
Pic three looks like a singing group, with them manager. They all look good in that pic.
Why you people let Apple forget about her hair business and start to review restaurants in Bronx. If I laugh I die.
Sorry ppl .. Apple Dem hate yuh fi yuh good good things Dem . Couldn’t wait to post yuh party mad Dem mad lol
apple sister in law wear the shoe better than apple , twinny chill now u a over do things ,stinking mouth keri u look stress the big truck gonneeeeee again girl ,jew was rite u saltttttt, nulllyyyyyyy watch out,where was miss lou??????????????,dice u wah batheeeeeeee duttty gal ,u get law suit and still hungry,where was sally???????????
Batty man pony woman that style of shoe is not for those legs plz eat some good food u look dry u need a boob job asap plz tell pony to suck Whitez dick some more n while u at it tell him many children need caring