WHEN MOTHER BEAR RUNS IN

16 thoughts on “WHEN MOTHER BEAR RUNS IN

1. Sanzi minions dem WELL TRAINED though. They know they have to defend her without being asked!

Rose on the other hand just too nuff. Puffy belly sh!tty belly Rose need to go drink some flat tummy tea or whatever it name. This IG likes and comments fooling all you people. IG gonna mess up all a unnu. And yeah, Shanzi look like crap without makeup and IG filters. She not even kinda cute.

2. I need Yolanda to post something on IG she not posting anything from the other day, which is her M O whenever something goes down. Haven’t seen her around Rachel or Nicole so I think the friendship mash up for real.

1. well is di same thing someone said lastwk ova yah & get drag fi it, something no right between them at all. We soon hear a wah cause u know dem claw fi di little attention & hype

1. See Nicole fling up Shanzi pic deh since night. It look like the crew mash up fi true and Nicole deh pon Shanzi side who a tek Yoli husband.

3. Jacket come back inna style.. yaw go see how much ppl ago stawt wear it all inna dancehall

4. Mi just think rose a miss ghetto fabulous she has a nasty attitude towards people I mean your daughter is popular and she’s a warm person. Yu nuh affi be friendly with everybody but at least be polite Shanice going places and that butthu behavior can’t go there.

5. Suh a little instagram thot f**king ur friends husband and u know and malice u fren and a fren the likkle gyal??? Now me see why dem always a done Nicole dem, I will never defend u and u scary looking sister again. Nicole u are officially frighten friday, Mi hope Shanty (air hostess) fck and suck off Sasco hood prooppppperly fi u,u dumb bitch.

1. A good! !!Abayyyeee!!I hope you see sey none a we nuh perfect! !join the Princess Apple Society, at least I can guarantee you that she won’t let we down to the point whey u haffi swear off defending her again! !

One love still..big up yourself n gwaan talk yuh mind said speed because mi can relate. ..remember when Curvy Diva Yanique n Shensea did let me dung!!??smh

:angel :babygirl :peluk

1. Fi true. Shi look like she breed young and never get to enjoy her youth, hence the constant competition with her daughter.

6. Mentally unstable Nicole going crazy on her IG stories lol. Both a the rat sisters put up Yoli pic the other day and is Rachel alone Yoli responded to. She done wid Nicole.