For the last two days this long time big back big woman stay bad AVA on social media throwing words bout people grudge her son for clothes and shoes. What clothes and shoes? Every minute on Facebook this woman a class people bout clothes and shoes. Your son is a big fish that you trying to keep in the closet and his story buss out. Remember you other son don’t talk to him because him is a snapper fish that is a big gal. You post a bag a picture on Facebook and all now you son don’t kiss the girl because is not him woman. Stop with the lies. Nobody talking about you and you son or badmind him. You love walk and trouble people that is why you other son hate you like poison. People Dem tired a you and long tongue Guess.
Looks like a mini GQ Dwight to me . Stay bad Ava your face crawnyyyyyyyyy like .. plz stfu
Maybe it’s just me but let me verify. ..doesn’t this automatically takes you to that saying..”a face only a mother could love!!??”
Dat lady look like one a di lady whey play inna di african movies.
Ava, looking a video light (ATTENTION)
Like everyone else, Sender please IGNORE her
Gq f** him fe clothes ava is a mix up she still in the furnish room back a Lorna club
Why she always talking about clothes and boot why dont she go get her PAPERS illegal f**k.. dem deh yah from when a class people and cah buy dem papers dem always a class people inna better situation dan dem.. har son a fish nobody mad bitch
Ava is a big woman who needs to stop it half the man she sleeps with say her pussy is huge and for a big woman it smells usually big woman take care a dem self Ava do not throw words at people cuz your tory dem tall u sit dung and chat everyone around u kurloo, heather and the list goes on I hope one day everyone will find u out and really put u in your place you need to stop mama I think everyone in America can altleast have clothes brand or no brand Gucci vs h&m don’t matter a foreign we live mama find something else fi cuss bout dat nuh mek it focus on getting straight if u not and focus on buying a house yard or here and focus on a pension u getting old ok