ONE FREE AND ONE TO GO

9 thoughts on “ONE FREE AND ONE TO GO

1. Dem a war??? dem a tek each oda man?? mi wah know cause it look like seh mi affi go stawt copyright mi hairstyle roun here. like dah emoji :ngakak yah mi copyright it but hunnu can use it more time still.

2. met breaking news ,met butterer BOB RAVERS GET HOLD IMMIGRATION, TINA JETSET BABY DADDY JASON, IMMIGATION A FLORIDA , SHAMAR U SALT BAD

3. Neither looks good.. smh! Bob Bette shades does not fit her face & the tee shirt,designer or not looks cheap.

Kerry wear age appropriate clothing. Gosh! Aren’t these women tired of dressing naked now?

4. KERRY LOOK PRETTY, SHE WILL ALWAYS LOOK BETTER FACE WISE, BODY WISE, SHE CAN WEAR ANYTING AND IT LOOK GOOD, ROBBAS YOU TRY TO HARD, THE BRAND NAME DON’T FIT YA, BEST TING KERRY EVER DID WAS FI HER TEETH. ROBBAS ARE U AND APPLE AGO GO TO THE DENTIST AS WELL? I CAN RECOMMEND ONE FI UNU 212 SMILES.

5. It’s like dem guh dancehall secondary,and the uniform policy stipulates fake chanel bags,ugly bright colored thigh high boots,body suits, (fake designer T-shirts and shorts,for dress down days) and waist length weaves or ponytails for the hair style. Smh. Uniform,no originality to dem ting.