SENDER:Jamaican model and entrepreneur Keyshia KA’OIR slays at B.E.T Awards.
21 thoughts on “HAR DRESS DID NOT LOOK GOOD”
So sender what is wrong with her dress? Is it because she is a Jamaican, and don’t like the fact that the Jamaican slayed it at your awards, talk the truth. She look goodddd.
Stop talking about Jamaican. She doesn’t rep Jamaica. She ran away leaving her kids here. An if she was smart she would know that she would get way more press if she represented.
Compared to what everyone else was wearing she was one of the best dressed! Everyone else was in some extra naked see through cheap looking cloth!!!! Cardi b looked the best in my opinion.
She don’t look good to me. Something is off,she is too short the dress needed a taller person to wear it. I guess because she’s always naked she wanted to cover up,but the dress is off. A no for me.
Sorry, worst she ever look. She’s a beautiful girl otherwise. You guys are right, I learned about her Jamaican heritage on this site which is not a good look. Now about the three kids if this is true shame, shame, shame, shame on you!
Didn’t I see 24k old trimm in her house. Somebody please tell this chick to go get her damn kids please.
So sender what is wrong with her dress? Is it because she is a Jamaican, and don’t like the fact that the Jamaican slayed it at your awards, talk the truth. She look goodddd.
If you can comprehend what you read, it says sender said she slayed at the BET award.
Its not the sender say it no look good … i dont fancy the dress either
Morning good Blessed Bammy!!!Hope yuh keeping up good sed speed sweetie! !
I think the Sender did sey kior a slay.i am going off the part where it sey Sender: …which I think is Met posting what the sender sent in.
Stop talking about Jamaican. She doesn’t rep Jamaica. She ran away leaving her kids here. An if she was smart she would know that she would get way more press if she represented.
That ting on her chest look like a vagin@ the dress is Mediocre at best and how “Jamaican” is she? Born in JA? or just have Jamaican Parents?
Born Jamaican with both parents being Jamaicain as well
She keeps that very quiet. She would rather be known as a trap queen.
She can gwan Trap, she fava the Grinch
@AF2727 I like the dress her, but now every time I look at it all I see is a vagin@ lol.
I liked the dress on her.
She looks lovely
Kmt spirit nuh tek dat damn kaoir.
I’m with the sender on this one, her dress is ill fitted…as to her being Jamaican, you would have to know her or ask, she never reped Jamaica, ever.
Quena-
NEVER! But they roasting her ova ig over the 3 kids she left there.
Compared to what everyone else was wearing she was one of the best dressed! Everyone else was in some extra naked see through cheap looking cloth!!!! Cardi b looked the best in my opinion.
She don’t look good to me. Something is off,she is too short the dress needed a taller person to wear it. I guess because she’s always naked she wanted to cover up,but the dress is off. A no for me.
She can’t even travel go jamaica
Stop talking shit and leave my Cuzz alone haters
Sorry, worst she ever look. She’s a beautiful girl otherwise. You guys are right, I learned about her Jamaican heritage on this site which is not a good look. Now about the three kids if this is true shame, shame, shame, shame on you!
Didn’t I see 24k old trimm in her house. Somebody please tell this chick to go get her damn kids please.
Rassssss she have 3 kids???? Weh dem deh???? Why she hide them n a fi who dem????
The dress is see thru and I think it look cheap and d hairstyle would probably look better in a ponytail. Love her natural looking makeup tho…