MATRIX A TALK BOUT DI SUIT

15 thoughts on “MATRIX A TALK BOUT DI SUIT

1. I cannot stand this man! He talks way too much! Alright the child is not his, instead of coming up on social media to talk he needs to sit down and reflect on his careless actions. His hands are not clean at all. Didn’t he have another daughter who is just a few months younger than Sharlene’s? Then he goes and marries someone totally different not too long after that? He’s a joke! I am not picking up for Sharlene at all but come on now, how many women has he slept with? He needs to get tested! Also, he has bonded with the child already, is he going to throw that relationship away? How many people are walking around today and are not belonging to who they think they belong to? I dunno, to me a child still needs that support and once that bond is formed its so unfair to tear it apart for the sake of pride. I feel it most for the children and not the adults. Tony is a big boy- charge the shit to the game and tighten up.

1. Charge it to the game pulllllllllllllllllllllll up..of course..Him a do and think she neva a do so dat haffi charge to di game. I dont believe he will be there for the child because he has to many in many different places so it nah go possible. Charlene nuh shock mi she sick mi

2. The mother need to find the real father and let the child bond with him. No man want or deserve a jacket and Charlene was aware of the possibilities and did not present it to the father to be. You seem to be a jacket giver why you are attacking the man instead of the whore with multiple kids and multiple baby fathers.

It is full time men start doing DNA on all their “potential” kids before accepting paternity, even when they are married. Yes, married men get jackets from their wives just as often as single men. He is lucky the judge did not put him on child support until the kid turn 18 (My guess is he escaped that because he did not sign the birth certificate).

2. MNL :ngakak Matta-haaan. I know you over yah a read, Don’t follow no body, I know you shame but my youth? Don’t stop taking care of the Baby, As you sah, she can grow up and come take care of you, continue to be there as her father and let the wotless mumma gwey. “Joseph get the biggest Jacket” :ngakak

3. Stop try mek escuse cigarette boy and put God inna yuh bangarangs tek yuh jacket and bill :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak F**ka yuh, yuh hurt a baaaaaaay :ngakak

4. He said it himself he got the news and waited a whole week before speaking on it. That right there was pure shock, shsme and humiliation

5. MATTERHORN YOU GET PAYBACK FOR THE MANY MANY OLDER CHILDREN YOU DO NOT ACKNOWLEDGE ‘ MATEERHORN THIS IS A CHALLENGE COME AND TELL.YOUR FANS HOW MANY CHILDREN YOU HAVE IN REAL LIFE

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak tek serious ting mek joke :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak halfway through the video. ..can’t watch no mo.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Hush maggi bwoi!shame on you charlene smh!

7. Not taking up for Charlene and her actions, I feel sorry for the baby one thing I must say Matterhorn is a low life who don’t take care of none of his kids he wasn’t taking care of Charlene’s daughter at all people don’t be fooled by what he post on social media. He post the kids pictures to get likes and to look big when in reality he’s a sperm donor think about it people if Matterhorn was such a great dad that takes care of his responsibilities would 4 Babymother be taking him to court I DONT THINK SO!!!

8. If he is a dead beat she doesn’t have to worry about it because he is not the father in my Maury voice. She needs to find the father of her child, she 2 careless and carefree wid her body. Next time use protection because it may not be a baby u get next time. Big up Matty because u handled it well

9. not picking up for tony but didnt that baby lived in ja with tony that even toni ann had her around her? i know im not blind so how is the baby around him if he was not taking care of her? smh

10. so why all 4 baby mother wait until him married to put him on child support? it do look nor sound good to me