Sooo you well happy now that somebody finally wife you in public. Yea mi happy fi you. All I want to know is, did you tell Mr.Marlon that you were sleeping with multiple men (unprotected) one of which has something that can’t cure? No it’s not AIDS/HIV but incurable none the less. I saw the video and the pics …you need to be more selective about the men u send and allow to video you. For a young girl you cannot go around sleeping with multiple men without protection. My brother wasn’t even the only one you were sleeping with at the time so only the lord knows who else is caught up in this web. Hopefully you were lucky enough to not contract n spread it but you guys should get tested. Too much diseases going around to be running risks with your health.
Sender you’re hurt but this was unnecessary slander.
What would that be herpes?
Now that Tiffany finally has a man of her own perhaps she will clam down the loose effing
Sender get a life. You either hurt for your brother or you want Marlon.
Her-pees, See-fi-liss a muss dem two deh… oh shit maybe a Gun-oreah. suh senda when di man see dis him naaa go badda wah marrige but den again him have it aready.
Stop.lie on the girl she well happy so what …Always hating on someone .. go look ah Mon an life foh
Purple have herpes for sure she caught it from her babyfather. Everybodie noe bout it uptown. Purple ah her friend and they all sleep with the same ppl. Most likely is herpes she have.