CABANA HOPPING REWIND

Watch the rich ppl dem ina di ppl dem Cabana icon d money wey u a throw dung pon Porsche a BRT mi wouldn’t expect se unu woulda tun WAGONIST
The WAGONIST dem seh dem a big deal and couldn’t buy dem own cabana a BRT secure the bag but dem couldn’t secure a Cabana it stink outta road

8 thoughts on “CABANA HOPPING REWIND

1. Is this really embarrassing? Give me a break it’s like saying if you have money that you have to fly in first class. Those girls want the 2017 bodies to be seen. Hey sally…… that body may have been done but the face still want work.
    Unno too invested in the wrong things.

2. For real omg a cabana is like 500 and up so why they didn’t have their own again and one of those bags is like over 2000 +??? This is embarrassing and they look like a Gucci rap group .robber you look cute and different still you put down the Gucci deh night deh but. My gosh not a bottle none of them had but they talking big money. They don’t see the ppl don’t like.them at all apples you should shame to walk around half naked this is not a naked event I know you have yeast infectioN Regular omg atlantic city is not for that .. Kerry my god you stay bad you look like a pig and hour skin is nasty along with apple unnuh act like unnuh never. Go out in a while my gosh classless hoes greaticon you flopped if your money short chill its not every party you should or have to attend no body rate you like.that. ppl come fi laugh at unnuh lol get your own cabana next time and bottles they y’all can act up but unnun big and bad tek over the ppl cabana all the battymon dem robbers bring in deh lol yankeeeeeee you look clownish much much much you stay badddddd drag queen my gosh y’all all wear too much makepup jesam

3. Nothing about these people portrays “The Good Life” it actually makes their struggles look as REAL as it really is.

Bruk and boassy, hype and hungry, turn up and thirsty , thief it cause they can’t afford it.
    “Pretend rich” people are the most entertaining genre on social media.
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :najis :najis :najis :repost2 :repost2 :repost2

4. I see Opal been loving the social media modeling,,I must say Opal put herself together better than the rest.I don’t know what these old bruck bitches trying to prove hype nu fit Dem..Apple look Like a cheap prostitute walking around the people Hotel naked.Nothing wrong with you people enjoying yourselves but it’s how your doing it and I can for see you guys are going to learn it the hard way.

5. 1:42 dwl exactly, them go rent porsche for the weekend n ferarri dwl. Them look stupid. Dem nuh pay 2000 for no bag, some a dem theif it from stores or tgem fren cash it fi all 50 dollars, uno know how dem gal dey thief n live so call hype life, fools.

6. I’m sure if they had gotten there early they would have stolen one of the Cabanas’. Why didn’t they use one of their stolen credit cards to pay for one?