NICKIESHA DEM SEH MARVIN NAME INA DIS BELLY RAFFLE

Via Andre Prince facebook–

Unno need to leave me out of unno issue and stop bawl and send picture of Marvin and Patrice in bed Maxwell. NOT my problem. I drop out of that raffle long time after she was pregnant and didnt know if it was mine or yoursThis big army clown boy always ah text man bout him gyal and Marvin like my nigga tf wrong with u ah Suh u big and fool dawg😄😂😂 tha gyal clown ya man @Iammaxblaze Wright ,,, dem a nuh gyalis fi me mek me tell u something idiot boy #alkaline @ Patricee Burrell

20 thoughts on “NICKIESHA DEM SEH MARVIN NAME INA DIS BELLY RAFFLE

1. Look like a him tek di pic too. Dwlll. But I don’t understand how men cheat and take pics with the “other” woman. Dem not thinking or dem just that brave. Smh

2. so wait she pregnant again because andre and patrice have a little girl together. Andre u know the pic with marvin is old so stop it.

1. It’s not old dem send me all that in March 2017 she was f**k me and max and Marvin end up pregnant again and I wasn’t sure so I cut for good and was minding his business till they came along with there bullshit how must I get my hand on these pic

3. Any day dis yah relationship go sowa mi nuh wah deh roun wid all dis everything whey a gwan wid it.

1. How is Andre ah pussy tell me and a Patrice man who text Andre tell me again how me ah watch dem and I don’t give a f**k about them stop talk shit

1. Like ur mother how me ah watch dem life fool and it was Patrice man who send the pic unnu fool nuh f**k da truth hurt

2. I’m watching the money not no bitch u need to do the same stop dick riding my name because y’all just mad cause the truth is on the table Wat type of girl she is remember ah unnu trap him

1. How my life sad wen me nuh see unnu nasty set drancrow my well ok better than u sad cases who can’t leave Andre name out y’all stink mouth but broke ass ppl

2. My life ok don’t f**k with me stop having Maxwell wright text my phone if ur man wasn’t text me none of this would happen put ur big pussy man Pon time out dumb f*ks

4. Andre memba say u was once with her and u abuse her the girl found the strength fi leave u and send the baby to Jamaica cause u won’t help her with the child u nah mind the pikney. Girl finally find a good man and move on with her life and u a carry pussy feelings been 2/3 years now get over it nah no life boy.

1. So hold on stick a lot of pinnsss.. Which good man she find? Marvin? So him breed her and what about neisha? Me think she and Marvin was together because him cuss the wife and big up neisha every chance him get pan IG.. So me confused dem lefted? Lol N&M did lef? How DAT miss we met? Til gyal get all breed

2. Yea I was with her and she told y’all I abuse lmao ok we all need a story to look good ask the girl weh me have if me abusive lol because she want f**k dung the place wen she was with Andre and Andre wasn’t having it so to leave and make Andre look bad he’s abusive but he wasn’t abusive wen he was feeding the hungry belly gyal wen her family turn them back now everybody have something to say suck my dick I don’t give a f**k stop call up me name

5. Anon 5:42, go back ah yuh bbc bed. Yuh love mix up and cyaa keep up…my girl yuh a mix up the mix up!

6. Andrae do take care of his child and that is no old pic with Marvin and Patrice,Andrae really don’t give a f**k if the bitch want to stay or leave the bitch was f**king Marvin and Andre and Maxwell at the same time and got pregnant and wid the abusing part was because she was too horing with her friend chane smith

7. How the f**k Andre ah watch out them life wen ah dem a send dem life to him so how did Andre get the pic and she sent the baby to Jamaica cause she did want hore like chane smith remember u was in the 3 sum too so big pussy chane stop call me name hoe

8. Ragginbull hop off my dick big pussy like ur mother u kno something why the f**k am I watching out ppl life wen me have mind ah live like I said dem need to leave me out of them shit