Foo-fool Simone, you were implying that the decedent was Chinese, hence the “Chinese Mafia hit” comment. Don’t try to be coy after the fact. As a fellow UPT, how come you didn’t know Richard?
Yes, this was a direct hit, some big man and him inna things. Nice clean hit, no mess. The glass didn’t even shatter. Wonder how much the executioner charged.
The gleaner cant say it was a contract killing unless the gleaner has a copy of the contract. They can say it appear to be contract killing, but no print media can state is is contract killing and investigatiin still happening.sweet prople like u send others to prison, u need fi read n comprehend.
Hit look like is a new way of doing business or some fresh blood wah tell ova. The same thing happened in Trinidad bout 3 weeks ago same way and they were Chinese too..
Whether it was a contract killing or not, somebody wanted him dead. Dead man tell no tales, but dis type of killing look like a personal one. Dem say is about 12 bullets him get. Dem say it was a lone gunman that killed him. Bwoy……it sad bad, wid de amount a killings wah a gwaan a yaad.
Did Police Release Killers Of Corporate Area Businessman Minutes After Murder?
The Police High Command has launched a top-level investigation to determine why the police personnel who intercepted the suspected killers of Corporate Area businessman Richard Ramdial released them minutes after they were held.
Head of the Criminal Investigation Branch, Assistant Commissioner Ealan Powell says he has ordered the cops implicated in the matter to provide statements detailing the sequence of activities and their actions.
Ramdial, travelling in his dark blue Benz SUV was shot dead by two gunmen on Ruthven Road on Tuesday around 4:30 p.m.
The gunmen then reportedly boarded a white motor vehicle that headed south on Ruthven Road but was soon after intercepted on Balmoral Avenue by cops assigned to the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse.
Powell says the vehicle was stopped after the police control broadcast a radio transmission detailing the getaway car and its licence plate number.
So why then did the cops release the men and the vehicle?
He looks Asian…. Chinese mafia hit, maybe?
He is of Indian descent. I thought you live UPT? You should know him if that was the case. #your#1bigestfan 😀
Indians are Asians my dear.
#gotoschool #howyousayyoubrightwithmastersdegree #duncebitch #idiotgal #getalife #googleisFREE #everytimeyoutrymeyouflopyourself #shameshameshame
Foo-fool Simone, you were implying that the decedent was Chinese, hence the “Chinese Mafia hit” comment. Don’t try to be coy after the fact. As a fellow UPT, how come you didn’t know Richard?
If Simone nuh shit you dead fi hungry.
Indians are Asians really? What a dunce
SYM
He’s chinese mixed with Indian. Jamaican breed tho. Small bodied guy who couldnt fight a fly, guess dis bigga dan us, but UPT knows……
Yes, this was a direct hit, some big man and him inna things. Nice clean hit, no mess. The glass didn’t even shatter. Wonder how much the executioner charged.
@Simone: Are you looking for a hitman? Link mi and I can negotiate a very low price just for you. You will get a better price if it is a multiple….
Why uno do this, they need to fire the person, this company that owns this parking lot need to fire who did this. Gosh
Oh no,this was a direct hit. A wah cuda cause dis?
Jah know star a wah goes fi dis.
The Gleaner said his name is Richard Ramdial and it’s a contract killing
The gleaner cant say it was a contract killing unless the gleaner has a copy of the contract. They can say it appear to be contract killing, but no print media can state is is contract killing and investigatiin still happening.sweet prople like u send others to prison, u need fi read n comprehend.
You can’t owe anyone anything … ppl willing to kill for a fraction
People on here can chat foolishness, bout the fire the owner of the parking lot.
That ain’t no random killing, RIP
Hit look like is a new way of doing business or some fresh blood wah tell ova. The same thing happened in Trinidad bout 3 weeks ago same way and they were Chinese too..
Whether it was a contract killing or not, somebody wanted him dead. Dead man tell no tales, but dis type of killing look like a personal one. Dem say is about 12 bullets him get. Dem say it was a lone gunman that killed him. Bwoy……it sad bad, wid de amount a killings wah a gwaan a yaad.
People ramdial is a household name in ja n the caribbean, they are indians , some dark skin n some brown. Jeeeze the man is not chinese.
Did Police Release Killers Of Corporate Area Businessman Minutes After Murder?
The Police High Command has launched a top-level investigation to determine why the police personnel who intercepted the suspected killers of Corporate Area businessman Richard Ramdial released them minutes after they were held.
Head of the Criminal Investigation Branch, Assistant Commissioner Ealan Powell says he has ordered the cops implicated in the matter to provide statements detailing the sequence of activities and their actions.
Ramdial, travelling in his dark blue Benz SUV was shot dead by two gunmen on Ruthven Road on Tuesday around 4:30 p.m.
The gunmen then reportedly boarded a white motor vehicle that headed south on Ruthven Road but was soon after intercepted on Balmoral Avenue by cops assigned to the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse.
Powell says the vehicle was stopped after the police control broadcast a radio transmission detailing the getaway car and its licence plate number.
So why then did the cops release the men and the vehicle?
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20170714/did-police-release-killers-corporate-area-businessman-minutes-after-murder