iron balloon Ishawna, whoring Ishawna, dunout Ishawna, calm down & stop disrespect our National Icon,. U will neva be as loved & recognized as Ms. Lou, she had self respect & dignity, she never fkk her way up to the top. Ole jezebel Ishawna, u kill Toya fi get joe & him still neva want u dutty wiked gal. You are the worst.
This bitch cross the line wid mi beloved Miss Lou. The Miss Lou weh teach the Jamaican “commoner” that the colonial establishment nuh more than them. Harlot you better thank Miss Lou fi her work in the arts as shits like you wouldnt be able to perform now, especially as a black woman.
U need fi wrap inna some table cloth bcuz u need fi cover up u box bout, come a round, all ye walk and pick up pussy. Bout table cloth fi show u say u nuh know nutten bout civics. U the same bitch weh ago gladly wear waah american flag tights or union jack blouse. F**king retard u need fi tek a good book read and show say u know supn other than whoring. Bad to bad mi sure mi can go back road now and ask bout Miss Lou and I’m sure I wont get a response like that.
Dunce and classlessness overload. IShallTekkShawa, the fabric or cloth as u call it our bandana. This trash a look a hype of the woman, u should be arrested for Treason for disrespecting a National Icon. How much lower can you go now to get people to notice your no talent, naah nowhere else to go ass?
She’s just too much I’m starting to can’t stand her lately. A true artist has two sides a side for entertainment and the other to be classy or something. This girl is just very trashy and dark she’s not all that in looks nor shape, so a nice personality would be a plus for her.
You will never see dem one day in our cultural costume, just bare nakedness day and night. Miss Lou will always be remembered, not so much you my dear, you have added nothing to the Jamaican cultural landscape and will be forgotten in 20yrs, if that long.
Also forgot to add that the way Miss Lou dressed was how many women dressed day to day. We didn’t just choose that style as out national costume fi kicks, this is how women dressed day to day and remains part of our cultural pride. Please go open a book instead of your legs for a change, and instead of using your mouth fi clean pipe, use it to have a conversation with our elders and learn something worthwhile.
Dis f**king bitch. When I was in college and I open up the Northon Anthology of English Literature and saw a Louise Bennett poem, the way mi scream. To see her canonized among the greats: Shakespeare,Elliot,Keats,Yeats,Shelley,Browning etc. That our Miss Labrish is there written in all it’s patois glory,and accepted as one of the best.She has become immortal because of her work and talents. She may have worn “tablecloth,” but she proves yuh nuh haffi shoe u clath to be relevant. When you have true talent,you become,you don’t have call yourself LEGENDARY. Miss Bitch.
The last time I was at the Harbourfront Centre in Toronto for the Hot and Spicy food festival there was a room dedicated to her. Her legacy is far and wide.
Ms. Legendary?? Ms. Lou is the REAL legend and if you had any education or knowledge of what we as black people went through Ishawna you would know what Ms. Lou did for us as a people. She even allowed you to be the artist that you are today. She opened doors for us. She wore those clothes which is Jamaica’s national costume and had enough money to wear anything she wanted. My girl all I can say is that you fool fool bad. Disrespectful. Clothes don’t make you honey!
How dare her?
You are lengendary in nothing but a dirty mind.
MISS LOU PUT JAMAICA ON THE MAP. SHE WAS AND STILL IS A LEGEND!!!
Anansi stories taught me how to read and spell patois.
The day you reach the bill board will be NEVERDAY.
Wtf??, these dunce so call celebrity , now if she did go further had education she would never write sinting, lakka dis,
Thanks to social media because several buff and plenty a unuh, don’t body would know or remember ,
Big up Sista Lou, and RIP,
iron balloon Ishawna, whoring Ishawna, dunout Ishawna, calm down & stop disrespect our National Icon,. U will neva be as loved & recognized as Ms. Lou, she had self respect & dignity, she never fkk her way up to the top. Ole jezebel Ishawna, u kill Toya fi get joe & him still neva want u dutty wiked gal. You are the worst.
This bitch cross the line wid mi beloved Miss Lou. The Miss Lou weh teach the Jamaican “commoner” that the colonial establishment nuh more than them. Harlot you better thank Miss Lou fi her work in the arts as shits like you wouldnt be able to perform now, especially as a black woman.
U need fi wrap inna some table cloth bcuz u need fi cover up u box bout, come a round, all ye walk and pick up pussy. Bout table cloth fi show u say u nuh know nutten bout civics. U the same bitch weh ago gladly wear waah american flag tights or union jack blouse. F**king retard u need fi tek a good book read and show say u know supn other than whoring. Bad to bad mi sure mi can go back road now and ask bout Miss Lou and I’m sure I wont get a response like that.
Dunce and classlessness overload. IShallTekkShawa, the fabric or cloth as u call it our bandana. This trash a look a hype of the woman, u should be arrested for Treason for disrespecting a National Icon. How much lower can you go now to get people to notice your no talent, naah nowhere else to go ass?
She’s just too much I’m starting to can’t stand her lately. A true artist has two sides a side for entertainment and the other to be classy or something. This girl is just very trashy and dark she’s not all that in looks nor shape, so a nice personality would be a plus for her.
You will never see dem one day in our cultural costume, just bare nakedness day and night. Miss Lou will always be remembered, not so much you my dear, you have added nothing to the Jamaican cultural landscape and will be forgotten in 20yrs, if that long.
Also forgot to add that the way Miss Lou dressed was how many women dressed day to day. We didn’t just choose that style as out national costume fi kicks, this is how women dressed day to day and remains part of our cultural pride. Please go open a book instead of your legs for a change, and instead of using your mouth fi clean pipe, use it to have a conversation with our elders and learn something worthwhile.
let di real icon/legendary miss Lou Rest In Peace plz n tnks,
Dis f**king bitch. When I was in college and I open up the Northon Anthology of English Literature and saw a Louise Bennett poem, the way mi scream. To see her canonized among the greats: Shakespeare,Elliot,Keats,Yeats,Shelley,Browning etc. That our Miss Labrish is there written in all it’s patois glory,and accepted as one of the best.She has become immortal because of her work and talents. She may have worn “tablecloth,” but she proves yuh nuh haffi shoe u clath to be relevant. When you have true talent,you become,you don’t have call yourself LEGENDARY. Miss Bitch.
The last time I was at the Harbourfront Centre in Toronto for the Hot and Spicy food festival there was a room dedicated to her. Her legacy is far and wide.
I just kaint with ishallnotclosemylegsandmouth smh.i always hear dem sey duppy can box yuh n twist up yuh jaw…ms lou duppy if yuh not too busy Maam!!
You would think that by now she would remove the post and/or apologize, even if its only to save face. Clueless gyal!
If this slut did a do road when I was…she would a get a sound,sound beating.
Napkin a reference table cloth
Ishawna was always this dumb from meadowbrook days
Big eediat gyal!
By now unu muss see why she footesha did belong togeda, they both use their mouth way too much and always for the wrong reasons
This wingless dunce bat career done … ppl boost yu and yu done yourself
This dunce b***tch mek mi blood bwile..wish to god scatter use him dickionary ah slap a WEBSTER DICTIONARY dung har throat.
..damn dunce..
Ms. Legendary?? Ms. Lou is the REAL legend and if you had any education or knowledge of what we as black people went through Ishawna you would know what Ms. Lou did for us as a people. She even allowed you to be the artist that you are today. She opened doors for us. She wore those clothes which is Jamaica’s national costume and had enough money to wear anything she wanted. My girl all I can say is that you fool fool bad. Disrespectful. Clothes don’t make you honey!