BEYONCE MUSSY LOVE FLOWERS A LOT

13 thoughts on “BEYONCE MUSSY LOVE FLOWERS A LOT

1. Marie shut up right now you ah get bun and don’t have dry shit in your ass ..f**king negative bitch ..

1. 13 plus years of bunnnnnnnnnn the Caucasian lady get..THIRTEEN…cuss some more nuh miss open cut out champion…go sew up yuh deep and wide undaneath :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what a way mi comment hurt yuh….keep waiting for me to prove sh*t to you miss beehive b!tch.

2. A peer flowers fi true…..but dis mean sumting she a dweet fi spite.

1. The blue veil is synonymous with the Virgin Mary. It represents virginity, purity even royalty. Everyone knows this especially a Catholic like myself. The pose puts me in the mind of Madonna and Child and if that was her intention then that is practically blasphemous and she is clearly smelling herself. I knew there was a reason why I never liked the woman.

3. 13 years and you have time for a negative comment shut the f**k up Marie you one of them hoes who love ppl business and live in a glass house ..you are lame you must know about underneath me seeing how you an expert in knowing ppl business stupid bitch your Jamaican slang don’t scare me hoe you hiding behind a name marieeee you stupid Rick go get a hobby

1. Yuh come back Lilia??? Feel free to drop 100 more comments by

12 p.m. Lilia where was your man @ 1:15 a.m. on a Friday night? you

should have been seducing him with a mud pie right before you pop

ur other mud pie pon him. You are now in the manic

stage of your illness! Go Tek yuh pill dem Lilia. Toodles!!

4. Hey Lilia… You pitch again… Yardi run go get some gully bean so Marie can deal with this matter quick and fast. Because from u drop off a d stool at the bar I don’t hear bun fire bout u.