In midst of the summer heat, Jamaica has secured the status of being the third ‘coolest’ country on earth.
CNN has compiled a list of the top 14 coolest nationalities, with the hippest peoples on the planet.
No easy task when faced with almost 250 possible candidates.
While noting that there is more to Jamaicans than reggae and Rastafarians, they were wowed by the accent that is the envy of the English-speaking world and the planet’s most recognisable hairstyle.
The Icon of Cool was awarded to the fastest human ever timed and eight-time Olympic Gold medal winner Usain Bolt.
CNN added that taking away from our cool status is the high murder rate and widespread homophobia.
YESSSS TO RASS WEH THE STINKING PUSSY AFRICAN GAL THAT WAS PASSING HER PLACE AND A DISS JAMAICA AND JAMAICANS..BITCH.. THEM CANNOT CROSS IT, WE ARE WHO WE ARE, AND WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THIS, SOCIAL MEDIA PUT A WIDER SPIN PON THE TING,, ALL BADMIND PPL BITE WE OOOOOO,
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
We have 2 adda trechout battyhole ova yah to. One haitian and one yankee and a load a self hating JAMAICANS.
As it was stated “WE RUN THINGS,TINGS NO RUN WE”
CNN, shout out! We may not like we little sodomites, but we done know a FI WE dem. You all can keep diana king, jflag leader and tanya stephens though 😀 😀 😀
JAMAICA.. THE SMALLEST DOT ON THE MAP.. WE RUN THINGS
WHERE IS THE STINKING AFRICAN GAL WEH DAH RUN OFF HER MOUTH PON SOCIAL MEDIA, DEM CANT CROSS IT
3rd coolest, Brazil is the coolest, USA at number 5
Brazil is very violent and very racist. They want to paint it as a rainbow nation, it is not. I used to live and work there. Stay there long enough and you will see. Once you get past Carnival, Copacabana & Ipanema beach, the place just isn’t nice. For months I got harassment everytime I turned up for work at the office and got harassment from the same security, all the time even black security people. Black people are at the end of the chain over there and they never let you forget it. Shopping, eating at restaurants and drinking in bars – although I speak to the language, I decided to plead ignorance and play the tourist otherwise they refused to believe that I actually had money and wasn’t a criminal. Brazil is sexy in parts, the culture around Salvador and Bahia is amazing but cool it is not.
Yea we know CNN
CNN i know this is not fake news