A SWEAR OO… MI NEVA HEAR NOTHING LIKE DIS YET

DI MAN NAME DIMITRI AND OLGA MEK DI BIG MISTAKE A GI HIM HAR NUMBA AND TUH @%^& DIS HEFER RIGHT YAH A PLAGUE THE OOMAN VOICEMAIL.

29 thoughts on “A SWEAR OO… MI NEVA HEAR NOTHING LIKE DIS YET

1. Psychopath, Sociopath, borderline personality disorder, bipolar and Narcissist.

Number can be changed. Thank your lucky stars, he don’t know where you live!

Side note: Such a shame your so crazy because you look good and fit.

1. bwoy to how mi a keckle mi couldn’t even diagnose him but I think other than crack addiction, you covered all bases :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. This can’t be for real? From I was birth tell now,I live in Toronto 2 so if I see shim coming towards me ! I’m gone.

3. But what is not this!! No wonder him single, a who him man? A him little light colour mek him feel like him a smaddy?

4. Met you sure this is the right picture of the patient???

I was waiting for him to call her a nigger :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

shoulda my phone this loser called. It sound like his mother’s breast milk did full of crack :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

that’s how white men sound when they divorcing their wives and this fool not even go pon date yet :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. This cannot be real…..I call BS on this one. Nuh man cannot be so cocky and disrespectful to a woman he has interest in.

6. Hold on deh Ms met, and him really expect somebody fi call him back… and wha do dem idiot man yah ??????

7. :nerd :nerd :nerd WTF!!!!!!! dat bredda yah need fi buill star :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Be that as it may, the question is would some women deh with him??I personally know a few women who wouldn’t watch any face and I’m willing to bet all a who a comment, know a few too!

Yes he has tremendously damn disgusting issues but I bet rt now there’s a woman who listen the vm n thinking. .he doesn’t seem like a beater cheater, him have more than 2cents,”complexion tun up”(smh ikr) and nuff women a run him dung who him tun dung…why not get in!!!??

Ladies all I will say unno have the ability to run faster than Usain Bolt ,so use it up when a “man like this”link unno!

9. I got nervous listening. Crazy!
    She’s brave making this public with pictures attached. I think he chose the friend he thought was more vulnerable. I definitely have a personality disorder. He made sure to try and eliminate her friendships by stating they where jealous #seclusion.

10. Damn all along I am listening I keep looking at the pik and shaking my head. THINKING.. WHAT A WASTE A MALE SPECIMEN MAN

11. av mercy lawwwd, ewa dis fada stressss undiluted….African woman its the fuss u see that name..dimitri mainly Russian origin

12. Met, question is this his right pic? If this is local and not his right pic, could this be the hotelier?