PETER PROF GAVE AWAY HIS LIFE

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers

I have confirmed from an eyewitness source the circumstances under which Peter Prof aka Stamma Prof lost his life Last Saturday morning. Met imagine this young man get up on his birthday, the day of all days gone rob.He trailed a man with a big gold chain onto a garage premises on Orange Street next to the Epping gas station.

Met don’t laugh but it is being reported that Stamma Prof stick up the big man but as fate would have it,at that very moment a bout of stammering took him so he couldn’t quite articulate that this was a robbery. To make matters worse, Stamma Prof was fumbling reaching for his gun but the quick thinking victim to be never wait to hear stamma pronounce his words nor present his gun,him shot stamma prof twice!

I will update if I hear anything more but that’s the popular version in Jungle now so sad but not really really sad to those who abhor criminals like me.

8 thoughts on “PETER PROF GAVE AWAY HIS LIFE

1. You tell the story way too funny for it to be sad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak nothing nuh sad at all. Glad he got it instead of the victim. Dying on your birthday in this case is hella funny too :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak damn STOOGE

2. Who is Peter Prof aka Stamma Prof and why would the readers gives a flying f*ck what happens to him?

3. “a bout of stammering took him so he couldn’t quite articulate that this was a robbery.”

“the quick thinking victim to be never wait to hear stamma pronounce his words nor present his gun,him shot stamma prof twice!”

Poetic Justice!

:hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. yes sender, this is serious and very. You can’t have me in public laughing like this. Tell the story better next time.