SUH VEN REALLY TEK BACK KWESHAPE AND GI HIM HAR GLASSES?

Kwesi why u wearing out ven glasses???? Ven buy u new shoes!!!!! Mi know a nuh dolly buy it….cause shi been leff u long time….Met dis bwoy nuh have nothing bout him…..dolly dump him an him run gone back to Ven….an she really take him back one nasty low life big woman no ambition bum!!!! Dolly u just as bad….don’t know why you waste time with dis dutty bwoyyy….him an ven a di same ting

57 thoughts on “SUH VEN REALLY TEK BACK KWESHAPE AND GI HIM HAR GLASSES?

1. Marie ven will rob from a woman n give to a man. Something must be wrong with her below because she can get any man she want

1. mi say mi hate the n word with an extra special passion but he is one….ven foolish bad….Betta she give him the bleaching cream formula BC he alone profiting from the sales. Cho

1. My God can gal pickney so low and claim they have it all and a sleep with a dog . Now i really believes she stalked Dolly all the time over this retard Ven loved him to death .

2. the way how Kwesi class Ven and call her old woman pon IG, Ven you are a crying shame, u make woman look bad. Look how man dash we a road? no sor

3. Me personal can tell u how him stalk her like a big dog. Ven a fool fi teck him back round her still

4. Dolly will go back and f**k kwesi too she jus mad because ven got kwesi both of them is kwesi clowns dolly u knew wat u was getting into when u get pregnant fa kwesi he f**king u ven n all the others dolly u jus shame tht he went back wit Ben kwesi say u got to thief ur baby clothes n mine ya child your self he say he don’t want u nor the Pinckney Smfh he told Ben ur curse n not even ya mom n sister like u kwesi sleep in Canarsie by Ven to sleep after the party n ven to too is a big duty hoe this lil boi will always use u take ya money n diss u y’all three clowns is a waste of time

5. Epistle alert cuz mi done done

Ven u know I fk with you n been riding with you on this pinkwall against all comers! I will always like ur style,hustle and flow plus u name never call pon scamming yet!

The worst dem can n have said about you is that you mind man (like girllll plzzz as if I WOULD HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT!!! :hoax :hope :supermaho )

Having said all that in the option of riding or dying with you, I chose to ride but here is where me a hop off hun because you’re on a destructive DYING PATH WITH THAT NINJA!
    YOU ARE BEING EMOTIONALLY BLACKMAILED N too BLIND N INEPT to act dear.

You are the “$hyt” so u don’t need actual shyt making u feel shytty about yourself. Get help ,get it together sexy pretty Ven,I wish u the best n remain a fan even though mi a tek whey miself n won’t ever comment on Ven topics till I see ur growth hun!

6. Ms Moderator Met…..please to dress up yu statement bout Ven “can get any man she want.” That should read “she can get any mongrel she want.” Man nuh want these no self esteem projects.

7. These manipulative men must think shit won’t get reversed. Keep treating these ladies (with esteem issues) like shit and see what happens to your life. Tying souls is no joke. Be careful of who you f**k!

8. Man must get out of the house or where ever Him lived and go wok i don’t play that shit . I am not mining no man young or old dollars have to run . Mi buy food Him pay bills or by by look how New York rent high especially is my place him coming to at night ven you and Dolly a joke .

9. Women tell your daughters they’re beautiful, constantly remind them you love them, etc….Ven & Dolly are EXAMPLES of what your daughters will turn out to become when it comes to men if you do not tell them the above.

10. YLT watz up? Mi haffi say you just throw shade pon u darling apple. Her name ! ring on scamming, like Salvation Army bell. Come talk to me, cause I think u should advise u darling apple to get a nine to five, cause me no know how me ago comfort u wen har luck run out.

1. Hooray! !!my darling dearest Genuine. ..is true true Simplicity dem did a talk. .I do throw shades although at the time it was said I genuinely wasn’t@ the person initially but I get how it was deemed so.

Well since u sey talk to you then let me tell you the God’s truth…I have dismantled the Princess Apple Society,so no more POTPAS.Them violate the program in a major way n might should never ever beat right!
      I will just have to love her from a distance I guess.It was fun while it ran it’s course.

Signed#
      PoolBoss

Oh mi glad unno still a read/peep..cuz all a who mi been asking for are rolling out n I’m honored n privileged that unno answering the call enuh Dearest Genuine! !

11. Umm, so who is worse Ven or Dolly?This have to be a competition and the clear winner is the gentleman with “no gal can’t left my hood or tongue”, Mr Q. Everytime I see Ven I remember the video he leaked with the hairy batty #yuck. Hot gal fi wax dat off.
    Ven please dress appropriately, you are a business woman. I know you can’t do hair that good but still.

12. No decent man don’t want Ven. Ven is a f**k box from Jungle . Her self esteem is very low and so she tek up any dirty msn. Look Pom the germs web she den back with. Omg

13. Dolly this shit here shoulda never reach you.You have Let Novelet down again because I’m sure you don’t find your own place yet and Baby is almost here. Ven it’s a shame to see women reach your age and still acting a fool over a man.What a big disgrace on both of you making this Gay dude use you.

14. I kno dolly is dying inside thts y she put her Ig private but dolly mi nah petty u look how u spend ya money on kwesi n thief clothes fi him n u son u treat like shit god nah like ugly

15. Ven is low omg dis nasty gyal really take back the boy knowing him woman pregnant omg woman or so evil. Ven you a old wicked know woman shouldn’t feel comfortable knowing a man have a next woman pregnant an still f**king him.. omg dolly make she have him they both dogs sickness

16. Ven f**k over all of har friends the woman a wicked. See how she do Kimmy take food out the girl mouth. an KD stop chat to har heartless bitch. Dolly move forward an leave dem to time sad sad duty boy dat. Can’t believe this look how the boy did diss up ven fi dolly

17. VEN WHAT ABOUT DAVID LOL SHE F**KING BOTH MAN NO SAH. AN TAKEN CARE OF THEM GIRL THEY JUST WANT YOUR MONEY KMT IM OVER THIS LOW SELF-ESTEEM HOE MINE YOUNG BOYS BEFORE SHE MAKE THEM GO LOOK WORK

18. Met him a drive up ven old car now. look on his snaps a ven old truck him inna mi nah lie this boy a evil. Dolly don’t take him back make him gwan make man doormat ven have him she a kill up har self fi him lmaooo

19. The boy is using dirty hole Ven. You can tell age is on her. All the surgeries and still have low self esteem. The gay boy soon run left yuh. Yuh too wicked!

20. I don’t feel bad for Dolly but y’all remember even though
    Dolly acts and look grown she’s not … she’s just turned 28. Dolly is a child at heart she been running around forever she just don’t have no ears !!! Sweets is the same way it’s just that sweets into women and she sneaky so novelet don’t have to deal with any drama when it comes to sweets but Dolly is the baby and she rebellious bad she thinks she grown but she not she’s still young minded and she has a lot of growing to do … she just FRIGHTEN everything she see she want licky licky bad Not one humble bone in her body she love hype man and love hype and popularity that’s what she cares about .. it’s just the Mindset she has but she ALWAYS GET FKC!! y’all realize no man ever takes her seriously? NEVER EVER !!! Think about it if Dolly was so AMAZING how comes no man wife her and have her on them arms? It’s not because she has standards it’s because she doesn’t have any .. fck fi shoes n she done that’s it.

Dolly safe delivery and change your ways please
    For the love of GODDDD stay inna yuh LANE once and for all
    Even if U gonna stay by your mom help her with a bill stop w the hoggish mentality and stop being so MAD you too boisterous and vulgar ! Stop bully di ppl dem in your house and the ones around you .. stop talking shit about your friends ! Sometimes u have good people in ur corner and u run dem weh because u walk n chat d ppl dem like dogggg you need to stop it Dolly. Change for your kids ! Good luck and God bless

21. Ven a dawg shit longtime look how Kwesi duh har bad but she been was f**king with him after the disgrace Ven daughter needs some clothes little girl pants foot dem short nuh rass like har measurements tek inna water God ago gi yuh a beaten Ven and yah mine man you is a disgrace

22. Ven lick money outta kimmy mouth fe mine nasty kwesi no wonder the gyal was mad. Any woman that can lay up with a man known him have a next gyal pregnant an feeling comfortable at night a duty gyal. Ven you nah Win cause dolly is in kwesi life for the next 18years that’s why all of Ven man leave her she too wicked. Ever man she brung in that duty bed none stay kwesi only want your money so him will stay the little boy is 24 what life can yuh bill with a 24 year old child Ven? Smh bow tie was working you put him out saying him money too little bit now you pick up dolly bum baby daddy. Him not staying with you stupid open your eyes the boy only a tell you the things them for your money

1. Dolly won because she in Kwesi life for the next 18 years? Gir you sound stupid. A baby can’t keep a man, let alone keep him FAITHFUL. They both lost.

23. Oh my Dolly is only 28 years old with two children so how old is the son ? Thought she were a little over 30’hope she goes back to school and get a carrier or a certificate in something. Her mom is wonderful and seems to have a great personality safe delivery Dolly time to step up as a boss bitch that you claimed you are .

24. This is sad because Kwesi is a little bitch !!! This dog shit come look me on SM … Bout what kind of car me drive ??? That is all he was interested in … No doubt he is a big user !!!! Too bad he is so cute that is why nuff gal chat to him … But I’m different one I find out say is that u up to im gone … Because me nah mine no man or have den a drive up my car fi free and him not working !!! But some women will fight and settle for that … I wish dem luck because it’s not gonna be easy … Niggas like that cannot be satisfied they always want more … Big gal Kwesi stop look gal fi den tings … Man a go f**k u …

25. Ven come here lol so after the boy cuss you sah your pussy stink An dis you publicly wid him woman you really take him back. Knowing the girl pregnant wid him child? I don’t believe dis Wah him coulda tell you suh ven make you feel good bout yourself to take him back. You is a dead boy no lie AIDS Him fi give you next make realize life you a grown woman wid 3 kids noooooo ambition

26. Mi nuh believe it either- I would like to say the glasses are common and that they both have a pair. No will wait for real evidence and ven fi run in.

27. Shame shame shame fi him can one man be so low mi hate the boy. And Ven you are a wicked bitch with no ambition. They both trying to hurt dolly but girl let me tell you something show a boy you don’t need him f**k off with him an her cuz they won’t last. I was on the same shit with my daughter father. Dolly you a look good Gyal

1. Dolly is actually 29* Correction! She just turned 29 OMG bitch what a huge difference she’s born June 29 1988.

28. WELL VEN PROVE WAH SHI DID A TELL DOLLY SAH D BOY A CHAT HER, AN NAH LEAVE HER ALONE D BOY TELL ME SAH DOLLY ACT LIKE A CHILD AN BUY HERSELF TINGS LIKE A MAN BUY IT FI ER

29. Jamaican women (especially the ones associated heavily with the dancehall scene) love men with feminine energy. Any man who’s comfortable with his woman minding him will easily make a man with means do the samething and easily transform into the down low bisexual make realm. Dumb bytches like Ven are used to exchanging money for sex, whether it’s from man to woman or woman to man, so her arrangement with this loser is like second nature to her. When these undercover gay men starting giving these low self-esteem have Trollops with daddy issues HIV then they will learn. Any man who lives off his woman also squats to piss, real talk.

30. Ven you f**k 2 man within one year real f**k box. You stinking pussy no tired I only hope you shave the hair outa your ass diss time lmao. That was so funny look how the boy do har man take picture of har battyhole give dolly an the bitch really go back there. kill him fi kill har next. Anytime kwesi left har she go f**k David. Kwesi you is a nasty pussyhole too just fi money An new clothes ven red yo eye where is dis boy shame look how ven Chat kwesi say him love beg like dog an him sleeping on his sister couch. What kinda life is dis SMFH

31. The red sneakers in photo is Ben wearing it, she wears them till she tired. Where is she or dolly bad. Itches. Grown woman don’t class themselves as bad bitches.

32. I don’t believe this no sah … this must be a movie part 3 we need a name fi this :malu :malu Dolly Dolly omg inna miss novelette house ???? In the same room u sleeping with your son ???? A BABY can a crib hold in the room ??? Or . Any other baby furniture??? Dolly u wutlessssss bad , me did think a buju baby :malu :malu so Dolly u was still sleeping with this batty fish ????? Miss novelette tired a you man stop bring shame and disgrace a the woman yard :cd :cd VEN am not going to address u today

33. WHY VEN KEEP TAKING BACK THIS BOY HIM CHAT BOTH OF THEM SO SHE JUST HAS BAD KMT. LOOK HOW THE BOY DO HER BAD FEW MONTHS AGO I STARTING TO THINK VEN IS STUPID CARELESS WOMAN. IF HIM CAN GO BACK TO VEN KNOWING HIM WOMEN PREGNANT WITH HIS KID WAH HIM WOULDNT DO VEN A SWEAR WOMEN DONT THINK YO

34. If Dolly is 29. I’m 10. Dolly look like 40. Too much sucking pussy and sleeping with lots of men and woman . Gal yuh look old. Anyway, girl yuh should have never breed fi that boy. Never. Leave that to some other chicks. I’m so disappointed in you.