Excellent effort bro Pro!!!Yuh nearly had the comment of the month for me cuz I got a great serious lolzzzz.There’s a comment this nice lady anon made that she would have left usher from the first usher, she nah wait pon usher usher usher!!I don’t know when I will stop lolzz for that enuh but ur comment came close!!
Dwl, mi lobbbb tanto dwl, the man have a free spirit n knows how to enjoy n full joy him self. Tanto it better u act crazy n dress mad rather than kill people, rob people or badmind people. Continue being urself n keeping it real tanto blacks.
At one point when the video crop out the head them no body couldn’t tell is not two woman a wine, look how tanty batty print out in the rights (cause there is no way them deh a shorts)
Uno fuk off n leaave the youth, nuff a uno man wear uno draws n uno clothes. Uno leave the boy alone uno low life people love find fault, bet if it was a uptown brown rich pretty boy or a movie star or sports person uno would a say a style n love it. Uno move uno rass n leave the youth
I pray to God my relationship will one day be stronger dan the thread dem inna Tanto shorts.
Excellent effort bro Pro!!!Yuh nearly had the comment of the month for me cuz I got a great serious lolzzzz.There’s a comment this nice lady anon made that she would have left usher from the first usher, she nah wait pon usher usher usher!!I don’t know when I will stop lolzz for that enuh but ur comment came close!!
Mi bbc but tango a whine out rass doh
Lmao Pro comment a kill mi dwl
They both look like crap
check the socks tuh :ngakak
@ pro !!!!! Wooooooooiieeeee ah weak !!
The sugar is leaking from his tank and d blind gyal cannot see !
Dwl, mi lobbbb tanto dwl, the man have a free spirit n knows how to enjoy n full joy him self. Tanto it better u act crazy n dress mad rather than kill people, rob people or badmind people. Continue being urself n keeping it real tanto blacks.
that pants look as if it squeezing him within a inch of his life.how can a straight man feel comfortable in that tight shorts.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dats rich.
Dem shorts deh anuh put shorts.Dem one yah a di mekaan(new likk).
At one point when the video crop out the head them no body couldn’t tell is not two woman a wine, look how tanty batty print out in the rights (cause there is no way them deh a shorts)
This is not Tanto this is Tanto Duppy, he acts more extra than Tanto im so sick of him at this point
Uno fuk off n leaave the youth, nuff a uno man wear uno draws n uno clothes. Uno leave the boy alone uno low life people love find fault, bet if it was a uptown brown rich pretty boy or a movie star or sports person uno would a say a style n love it. Uno move uno rass n leave the youth