Not to worry, the white boys knows how to take care of their own. This guy was just a mouthpiece without the requisite skills. How the hell did he even get that job to begin with? He was the typical ass kisser that wasn’t qualify for the that job. It did not take long for him to expose his incompetence to the world.
By next week he will get another job with twice his whitehouse salary and more responsibilities.
Him nah no shame! :ngakak :ngakak from you and a job part ways is a one trip out the door you fi do :ngakak
Him did always want a big job in the white house so him get di big job he was dreaming on :maho
The bag bigga! 😀 😀 😀
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak man a try escape star.
:hammer me wouldn’t even want wha lef, muchless go back 😀 😀
Him mouth did too much… him need scandal bag
Notice kellyann rarely run fi har mouth much again?
I can’t wait until the day the king get march out :travel 😀 😀 😀
In cuffs
Not to worry, the white boys knows how to take care of their own. This guy was just a mouthpiece without the requisite skills. How the hell did he even get that job to begin with? He was the typical ass kisser that wasn’t qualify for the that job. It did not take long for him to expose his incompetence to the world.
By next week he will get another job with twice his whitehouse salary and more responsibilities.
Him is officially a clown :ngakak :ngakak He should have stayed his ass in the Navy or with the RNC administration.
The General may last till Thanksgiving 😀 :D. I don’t see Kelly letting Your Highness talk to him like a dog.