This yute cannot possibly lose the biggest eediot of the year crown! !!Easily the worst interviewer in the history of blogging. Blogging gone to the dogs n dung a dutty if indeed this one has fans!
The brother said it’s highly unlikely that alkaline has anything to do with his brother kasanova’s disappearance but the damn blasted bafoon a run him duck bill that a must alkaline or the manager! !I think the interviewer deserves a step inna him face for distressing the poor mother!it was so infuriating hearing him go on n on by self promoting his crap, not listening to both persons,asking dangerously chupid questions especially abt personal safety details such as addresses and private convos smh.
Suck yuh Mumma blacks n lef blogging alone yuh beyond dunce af!I hope alkaline sue you fi what u don’t have because yuh worse than fishlady n everyone will tell you. …nobody is worse than fishlady! !SYM again n agen a you shoulda missing becausw quite frankly no one with sense would care!!damn blasted disgusting vile creature bout yuh a blogger,SYM straight!
Suck yuh puppa n suck yuh mumma bout yuh a blogger! Phucking eediot yuh be a set up the decent people dem lives.i don’t support suicide but in your case I strongly believe it’s the ideal way out so you can spare us!!SYM disgraceful cretin,oh how I wish it was a real fire u did light fi bun up you dunce Phucking rass $##!clo##!th arse you soul less mofo!!
Im with u Yardie, I was watching it and I was sooo annoyed, all of a sudden these “bloggers” think they are journalists, talking pure crap. From the brother come on mi wah reach through the screen and gi him 2 box, a question him fi a ask and him a make accusations KMT, him not even ask the right questions, pussyole not even know what is student loan, him need fi tek a loan and go back to school !!!
Nuff respect FD ,but you’ve been here long time to know I only use SYM…it gives me the flexibility to claim I mean Silly young man or shut your mouth. However the bombohole really struck a nerve fi mi tell him fi go suck him mumma enuh.
You’ve also added some solid points further proving how asinine he is especially for a “blogger”The other comments on here clearly outlines the fool is out of his depth n those commentators know dem stuff!
Nuff a dem want be the next Met or claim dem making blogging waves but I’m willing to bet that Met will tell anyone that this blogging thing isn’t a easy hurry come up talk n post what you feel like business! !
Bloggers must have lil ethics,basic knowledge/info on the subject matter and create a platform for interaction and effective participation.
MET IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU TELL ALL A WHO A RUN DOWN MONEY ,FAME AND GLORY ..THAT IT ISN’T HOW IT CRACKED UP TO BE. ..AND THIS IS NOT HOW DEM GO BOUT IT!SMH
This family really needs a spokesperson. Someone who is competent enough to differentiate between an illiterate asshole, such as fag black boss versus an educated blogger. The clown don’t even know what is Student Loan Bureau. He’s putting this family’s safety at risk by insinuating things.
Fag black boss go find Lil Kev battam, crawl up in ah it and rest one side like puppy weh shame…you’re a disgrace!!!
Is the point of an interview or purpose of an interview to ask questions and listen to the answers to said questions, or to give your opinion on things you know nothing of?
Also if this is an ongoing investigation does this blogger or whatever his title is, understand that certain specifics need not be mentioned on a open platform? I just hope this young man is found safely but I wish people could understand that unless you have facts (eyewitness account) everyone is just assuming, unless the missing individual shows up or evidence is found that he is no longer alive.
These platforms should be used to make a plea to the public for anyone with information to contact the police anonymous or otherwise. You certainly do not try and rectify anything from a phone conversation. … smh
This yute cannot possibly lose the biggest eediot of the year crown! !!Easily the worst interviewer in the history of blogging. Blogging gone to the dogs n dung a dutty if indeed this one has fans!
The brother said it’s highly unlikely that alkaline has anything to do with his brother kasanova’s disappearance but the damn blasted bafoon a run him duck bill that a must alkaline or the manager! !I think the interviewer deserves a step inna him face for distressing the poor mother!it was so infuriating hearing him go on n on by self promoting his crap, not listening to both persons,asking dangerously chupid questions especially abt personal safety details such as addresses and private convos smh.
Suck yuh Mumma blacks n lef blogging alone yuh beyond dunce af!I hope alkaline sue you fi what u don’t have because yuh worse than fishlady n everyone will tell you. …nobody is worse than fishlady! !SYM again n agen a you shoulda missing becausw quite frankly no one with sense would care!!damn blasted disgusting vile creature bout yuh a blogger,SYM straight!
Suck yuh puppa n suck yuh mumma bout yuh a blogger! Phucking eediot yuh be a set up the decent people dem lives.i don’t support suicide but in your case I strongly believe it’s the ideal way out so you can spare us!!SYM disgraceful cretin,oh how I wish it was a real fire u did light fi bun up you dunce Phucking rass $##!clo##!th arse you soul less mofo!!
Im with u Yardie, I was watching it and I was sooo annoyed, all of a sudden these “bloggers” think they are journalists, talking pure crap. From the brother come on mi wah reach through the screen and gi him 2 box, a question him fi a ask and him a make accusations KMT, him not even ask the right questions, pussyole not even know what is student loan, him need fi tek a loan and go back to school !!!
Nuff respect FD ,but you’ve been here long time to know I only use SYM…it gives me the flexibility to claim I mean Silly young man or shut your mouth. However the bombohole really struck a nerve fi mi tell him fi go suck him mumma enuh.
You’ve also added some solid points further proving how asinine he is especially for a “blogger”The other comments on here clearly outlines the fool is out of his depth n those commentators know dem stuff!
Nuff a dem want be the next Met or claim dem making blogging waves but I’m willing to bet that Met will tell anyone that this blogging thing isn’t a easy hurry come up talk n post what you feel like business! !
Bloggers must have lil ethics,basic knowledge/info on the subject matter and create a platform for interaction and effective participation.
MET IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU TELL ALL A WHO A RUN DOWN MONEY ,FAME AND GLORY ..THAT IT ISN’T HOW IT CRACKED UP TO BE. ..AND THIS IS NOT HOW DEM GO BOUT IT!SMH
This family really needs a spokesperson. Someone who is competent enough to differentiate between an illiterate asshole, such as fag black boss versus an educated blogger. The clown don’t even know what is Student Loan Bureau. He’s putting this family’s safety at risk by insinuating things.
Fag black boss go find Lil Kev battam, crawl up in ah it and rest one side like puppy weh shame…you’re a disgrace!!!
Is the point of an interview or purpose of an interview to ask questions and listen to the answers to said questions, or to give your opinion on things you know nothing of?
Also if this is an ongoing investigation does this blogger or whatever his title is, understand that certain specifics need not be mentioned on a open platform? I just hope this young man is found safely but I wish people could understand that unless you have facts (eyewitness account) everyone is just assuming, unless the missing individual shows up or evidence is found that he is no longer alive.
These platforms should be used to make a plea to the public for anyone with information to contact the police anonymous or otherwise. You certainly do not try and rectify anything from a phone conversation. … smh