SHANZI NO FOH THREW

27 thoughts on “SHANZI NO FOH THREW

1. Sender whatever! So the angle isn’t perfect, What dat have fi duh wid we? Do you want a reward for pointing it out? Are you a disappointed fan? Did you eat anything today?

2. Why is she so important to you that you had to stop your day to send in her pic. Like you are so pathetic sender. Geez man. You tacky and bad mind. Left the Llikke gyal alone man!!!!!

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak tuh $@#!&# jay leno a wah roll in yah.

3. That bitch ugly and old looking for a young girl y’all need to stop gassing these children’s heads… Her head is huge and chin long her mouth look like she drool at night . yes this is pink wall we have time to tell the truth here about ugly ppl

4. not hating she overhyped and that chin is one of a kind! Not even Natali Nunn chin don’t look so. Her chin scary bad!

5. i am so annoyed with stories about this girl. who is shanzi just a normal jamaican girl that puts herself together well. i swear insta giving these people too much fame. she is an ok looking girl, nothing great. way hotter girls deh ja

6. So after she wear the clothes she give them back right? Cause she tag a boutique in all her pics. All those stores I would never buy from, who waan wear wah da gal yah pup inna?

1. no. she pile dem up inna har room. wah she ago give dem back fa? where u buy ur clothes dem? goodly ppl granny dead leff clothes u buy inna store. Damn fool

7. She still deh wi mr Cess? Yolande and the crew are back together so maybe Mr Cess leave the little girl alone.

8. @Madame Met.
    Your site may crash tonight with that Brenty post. Im here for the comment which I can’t see by the way.
    I Respect the brilliance and thoughts behind creating this site. I LOVE IT despite the negative backlash from a few of the subjects posted on here. I was going comment then but I remembered some of them can’t read nor comprehend the disclaimer. Stay bless and much success!!!! Oprah couldn’t shut down the National Inquire but a you these nonfactors ago shut down. Me jus a laugh after them.

1. Mi move it oo fi di sake a Brent cause him dont do dem nothing fi dem go dig out him carcass so and a nuh him one dat a go happen to. Nuff a dem have record longer dan fi him own and he had some sort of status that was revoked two weeks ago some a dem dont have not one. All they are fighting over is clothes and shoes

1. With all thats going on it will be the grace of God that will keep him here. But they may release him because although he was convicted last year on a shop lifting case his case from 2015 isn’t finished. I think they revoked his suspended deportation because of the fake I.D. And the fact that they noted the incorrect labeling of his medication seems like they don’t believe they are what he says they are for. All in all it seems like whoever filed the i-130 for him didnt provide the back up paperwork

1. The chin can be overlooked miss. Nuff ppl have imperfections. Anuh like sey she nuh acknowledge it, other than d chin. wah else? What on YOU we cannot overlook? send in ur pics please mek we assess u. & if she did get skinny, you same one woulda say she stress out etc etc. gwaaan ya kmt

1. That chin caan over look. SHe need fi go file it down. Hope she doesn’t pass it down to her future kids. A family of chinny chin chins.