DAMION THOMAS WHY YOU PRIVATE YOU PAGE AND WRITE THIS, CAUSE YOU KNOW A LIE YOU A TELL , YOU NEED TO TELL INSTAGRAM THAT A BREED YOU BREED A GAL WHO IS NOW 5 MONTHS PREGNANT , THAT’S WHY MICHELLE PUT YOU OUT THE OTHER DAY , BUT BECAUSE YOU HAVE SO MUCH SECRET FOR HER AND SHE KNOW YOU AND YOUR FAMILY MAD , SHE TAKE YOU BACK , IF YOU THINK YOU BAD DAMION THOMAS, POST ALL THOSE MONEY TRANSFER RECEIPTS !!! PLZ DO
“Find a man who love you enough that he will love your son”? In other words mek yuh new man mine mi pickney? Which dad does that? “keep my bitch name out your mouth”? How romantic? Dancehall love is a different type of love.
OMG
Prime example of bitches having kids to keep a man. Stop getting pregnant from any man that sticks it in be selective not easy . So many pregnant woman. But no father in sight
Damion, NO Woman ever mine yuh?! What a cantankerous lie! Don’t let them girls start bringing out receipts boy! you only date older women cause you prey on their vulnerability and desperation kmt it too early
He’s embarrassed. Oh well. Getting another woman pregnant on top of that is crazy
I KNOW DAMION IS LYING ABOUT MONEY RECEIPTS SENDER THE WORLD KNOW DAMION NAH MINE HIS PICKNEY. BUT DAMION NAH MINE HIMSELF EITHER AH YANKEEMICHELLE AH MINE HIM. YM YOU SAY YOU NUH MINE MAN BUT IF YOU PAY ALL THE BILLS IN YOUR APARTMENT AND A BIG MON LIVE WITH YOU WELL YOU MINING THEM AND DAMION NAH CONTRIBUTE TO NOTHING. WHEN THE EX GIRLFRIEND WITH THE MOLE RUN DAMION. DAMION OUT OF HIS OWN MOUTH TOLD ME HE WAS CONCERNED BECAUSE HE WAS LOOKING FOR A APARTMENT AND HE DID NOT WANT NO STUDIO BECAUSE HE HAS SOOOOOO MUCH CLOTHES WELL DAMION YOU GOT A HORSE STABLE LIVING WITH YM ON HER ROOMY DIGS. SEND THE BABY MOTHER PIC. SHE DONT LOOK LIKE A REGULAR DANCEHALL CHICK SHE LOOK MORE NATURAL FROM HER IG PROFILE PIC
Him Bitch???????????? Ok
I can’t so that’s who you are a Bitch? No sah while unnoh bleaching tun up, closet tun up, unnoh plastic surgery tun up unnoh self esteem turn right down
My sister dont want your dirty ass post the 3 western union paper dem dirty worthless dog shit bitch ass nigga my sister moved on and left you! you woman abuser suck ya dead mumma big pussy damion ! My sister sell pounds weed never been a problem bitch !dont try to embarrass nicky like you are doing something and when she met you you played like you had money come to find out you didnt so she got your broke ass a job !!!! You beat mi sista morning noon and night dead you fi pussyclaat dead wicked boy!!! Because you to busy a scam and party with the big pussy gyal you cant take care of your child suck pussy damion
Go suck trinity and dig up suck pussy PRINCESS
THE BABY MOTHER A DUN MICHILLE PON INTSA SHE SAH A ONE TIME DAMION EVER GIVE HER 200, AFTER HIM HAVE A PARTY A BARE THINGS OMG SHE ALL PUT UP MICHELLE PICTURE
What is it about you so why nicky would want something like you after so many years ? Tell me now ? Do you own anything other than an instagram suck pussy boy damion ? Not even a pot you have to piss in suck pussy boy damion ! Suck pussy damion school start in Georgia where is the receipt for the clothes and the book bag ? Show the 3 receipts for the chump change you expect pops to live off of my sister been doing everything for 14 years now and just now she start ask for help and look how you behave my sister would never take money from her child for weed smh just because i exposed ya dead beat ass your trying to make her look bad yea she leave you but you still got responsibilities pussy be real and tell everybody you forget you had son a just know nicky a call about money !
Damion gardner with the pussy sucking lips and the big batty hole nobody dont care about your man yankee Michael with the spoiled body the amount a scam she scam fi dress up the spoiled body she still favor walking dead the problem is you got him helping you scam and steal and wont encourage him to do for his child you are just as worthless as him no job party and steal … my sister isnt a bumb yall have nothing in common so why would she call to talk about shit other than yall child you and nicky aint got shit in common she has a real 9-5 and a son to take care of meanwhile you party steal and scam FOH trying to act like you and that man is somebody be real you cant even hold an conversation like an adult you dont talk 9-5 you talk low life pussy
My sister dont want your dirty ass post the 3 western union paper dem dirty worthless dog shit . bitch ass nigga my sister moved on and left you F**KING woman abuser suck ya dead mumma big pussy damion weed never been a problem bitch !dont try to embarrass nicky like you WERE doing something and when she met you, you played like you had money come to find out you didnt have dry shit in your ass so she got your broke ass a job !!!! You beat mi sista morning noon and night dead you fi pussyclaat dead wicked boy!!! Because you too busy a scam and party with the big pussy gyal you cant take care of your child suck pussy damion nicky been buying clothes for pops for 14 years now the one time you bought him 2 pair of sneakers 4 tops and 2 bottoms ? That fill up suitcase suck hood damion ? My sister sent her child with clothes and shoes nobody care about you and your man YM SHE COULD NEVER WALK IN NICKY SHOES GO SUCK BATTYMAN TRINITY AND DIG UP SUCK PUSSY PRINCESS #SNAPSHOTTHIS #WORKORJAIL
Nikitalkabout need her child money dimond take care of yur son yu doing for yur women kids so do for yur too
U GET UP ON PINK WALL BEFORE U GO SEND THE SCHOOL MONEY!!!!! SMH
YM not even girlfriend or wife title you can get?
Boy it sticky pon yuh… yuh a mine man and dem a style yuh as bitch???!!!!!
Your self esteem lower than dirt.
Wow he addressed YM as his bitch. So embarrassing.
Yow di dogshit bwoy seh keep mi
dog (Bitch) name outta oonu mouth. No star we need di sanitation truck fi pass thru and clean up dem breed a dead dawg yah :berduka
Nickey don’t even have a good pair a shoe fi ym walk ina so sister pls save it with that long paragraph is that what is gonna take for your sister baby father to look? Just curious cah u Plan failed the time u take to write u and big sis there should walk on in to a family court cah jmg court nah get u a cent.(unless met a setup a go fund me fi u )but if is clear u did wah clear your chest go ina uno empty fridge and see if a clove ah garlic is present mi lub! @makalah aka coogie bad me bad how ur online cheap alley express clothes dem a sell?????????????? U coulda fool me u sell clothes and naked suh? Jus a question.U sure u nuh wah try a bang cuz the forehead u have calls for one ugly black and shine u is wah? A soldierman boot? How u have so much time fi pink wall and uno live ina filth nobody wah take some Ajax to the ring round the tub damion lef your sister yet she a cry beaten now I wah hold her and beat har fi fool. Cah 14 year now and she still have hope?u claim him nuh look Gwan a court nichole and cut the shit bitch Pikney never ole your fada hence why u muma miserable and it nah hold u babyfada break thing chain.
Why you hide your id nasty bitch you shouldve never hide it so i can done you !because you dont bad i wont even reply why hide your id if what you a talk truth suck hood gyal you madda pussy tired and swivel swivel up thats why her pussy full up of cob web my mother maybe miserable but har pussy good pretty pussy bring pretty kids unno mumma ugly nuh f**k Yankee mumma have handicap pussy ! Trust mi nicky dont want to walk in anything that feds gonna take her out of my sister gotta 9-5 she wear work hard clothes talk to her nice MICHAEL is borrowing those designers hunnay when feds pick her up shes gonna have to return it so which shoes Michael own weh nicky wah walk in a ? Mi naked where bitch ? Bitches can go shopping in my closet you were one of them you sound stupid you must miss wearing naked drinks bottle bitch im positive i dont want to try a bang you sure you dont want a pussy locker fi lock up di handicap pussy ? Bitch YMICHEAL CALL A CRY MI PLAN WORK BITCH IF IT DIDN’T WORK YOU WOULDNT BE COMMENTING COME SUCK OUT MI PUSSY ILL PUT IT ON THE RADIO IF I WANT DONT HIDE YOUR ID NEXT SUCK CLIT LICKING BITCH
At least my mother didnt get catch sucking pussy like princess .,, princess mouth is loose go dig up suck pussy PRINCESS
3:45, ARE YOU HUMAN, ANIMAL OR OBJECT??? IF U A HUMAN, CUM OUT A D PPL DEM BUSINESS WID U NUFF SEF, DISS IS ABOUT BABY FATHER , MOTHER AND CHILD , SUM A UNO OLE GERMS NEED TO STAY ASSIDE OUT A DESE THINGS, IF U DID HAVE A CHILD AN D DADA NAH SUPPORT IT, U WOULD HYPE TO SOH LOWE D PPL DEM AN STOP TALK BOUT MICHELLE DISS AN DAT , NUFF A UNO AGOH GWAN TILL D PPL SEND IMMIGRATION A MICHELLE YARD, STAY DAH, DAMION IS NO BADY FOR PPL TO HYPE BOUT. MEMBER HIM A BAD BREED FI BIRTH A PURE CROSSES INNA FI HIM FAMILY , D PPL DEM A TALK BOUT HIM BEHAVYA, MICHELLE NEED TO GOH ONE SIDE OR TEACH HIM HOW DO CARE FOR HIM CHILD , SOH SHUT YOUR DUTTY TUNNEL PUSSY MOUTH AN LEAVE D PPL DEM ALONE
@@@@3:45 U must be a big Bird, stop making look like is she a her wanting d boy back , hear wah u a talk bout , clothes and shoes, not mantainace for the child, a who birth u ? Dam ediat
Lol girl Nicole pussy deh ina nuff phne no man wife’s her 14 years and not one catch!!!!???? U sister is a dance roach makalah uno mada use to hand uno off to the man dem weh did a buy Nickle and dime bags from har no worry bout the dunout Thomas dem because man still nah look pon uno…nicki bring hundred and one man round har son and not one bring a toy truck har him ! U put all this up for the world to see. All the drugs and ppl u mada bring up and uno still don’t live nowhere show uno dirty carpet uno a sleep pon. Damion beat she night and day but love up and own up everyone else. #facts that’s y u mad hoeOnly beat him did beat u sister was fi har fi dash weh the belly. But see it deh is god a geh har ah bigger beat u try go listen to city high (what would u do) and figure out u life bitch! And Nicole smith knows it true should we post the pic so pink wall can be the judge? Since fame is what yall seeking pink wall maybe able to get her some extra cash from vivid or pornhub. It could never be acknowledgement from the father cuz this just make it worst him nah look so gwan play blues clues
Soh a sensible woman would want damion fi wife dem up?? Really @11:52 u have sense plus what if she send pussy picture to man, a the in thing now