DOLLY WITH THE BELLY

34 thoughts on “DOLLY WITH THE BELLY

1. And let’s not forget that FAKE ass bag neither!! :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2 Dolly, you nor your fans better don’t even come defend that ioffer bag because I will send in receipts. :siul The shit this loser go through just for LIKES :hoax2 Go get an apartment for a change dolly. Young woman like you with almost 2 kids, yet your name isn’t on anyone’s lease. Grow up!!! 2 kids NO ring No Husband, No Apt, Girl you loosing in these streets for a “SO CALLED PRETTY GAL” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak At least Ugly Bobby have her self together and that bitch is BARREN. :cd :cd :cd :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

1. U really tormented tpc, nobody ask u nothing, u notice the heading say congratulations and safe delivery. Go fashion police u dutty teeth dem and u nasty mouth and leave pregnant people alone

2. Thought they say kwesi is a batty man. Batty worms got you glowing mahhh. You look happy with your decision to carry. Kwesi weh unnuh haffi mine worm tho, kwesi not going to be a financial supporter to this child remember this too mah mahhhh

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Dolly breast nah hurt har yet wen mi a breed mi did haffi inna bra the weight a the breast wuda mad me, she’s wearing the pregnancy well I must say a wonder if it’s a next bwoy base on the shape of the belly anyways congrats

4. 9:04am for onces in your life be happy for someone ain’t nothing care about dolly handbag congratulate the gyal hater ass bitch. Congratulations dolly you glowing girl

5. Such a shame so called hot gal only clothes and boot and two children for the gram . You can’t lease a little apartment for you and your kids no Dolly your priorities is so wrong

6. She’s Glowing nasty Ven ok you got Kwesi back suh ok now Lowe har mek shi live nuh hairy batty Ven let her live just focus on taking Kwesi shopping and hold the phone properly and video him a friend of mines saw both of them in Manhattan yesterday

7. Glowing you meant bleaching hard with the belly :ngakak :hammer she doesn’t allow no dark spot from pregnancy pon she :maho poor baby full off chemicals that’s Wey damage little Kim baby girl eye sight bleaching.

8. Sorry but my apartment would have to come First instead poseing in front off expensive restaurant with my $200 dollars fake bag .

9. Mi see Raja dat comment under this picture saying congrats. So a whofah? :hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. its really sad, we as ppl are very horrible. now suppose she decided to get an abortion. then ppl will take it cuss her saying she dash away the belly. its hard being a woman already. Suppose her mother own the house, suppose the mumma is happy that a new baby is coming into the home. Many young women breed and get pressured to get an abortion, then regret it. this young lady decided to bring the child into the world knowing her current situation. its hard either way. I know young women who are more financially and capable to bring a baby into this cruel world but due to pressure and negative responses will cause ppl to abort their babies. Or the baby father is a loser and they dash away the belly cause the man will not be present because he never want the baby and feel the woman is trying to trap him. Women in awhole are wicked to one another. women need to stop bring each other down.
    kmt

11. Poor Dolly really believed that baby can tame that tiger Wey keep roaming he’s a child . That boy just playing ven and Dolly.

12. Looking good Dolly, u and your sister always look nice, u wear clothes well. Good luck with the delivery, eat eat eat and get lots of rest. I remember being pregnant i was as big as a house, lawd it wasn’t easy but it was worth it.

13. Fake Bag, Fake skin colour….should I go on? :cool How can I possibly hate on someone who doesn’t even have a GED :hoax2