FLOYD SEH A 9 A DEM HIM CARRY

NO WONDER BLACK MAN WILL ALWAYS SINK BACK TO THE DEPTHS OF THE SLUM…9 WOMAN SHOE SHOPPING AND IF HIM CONTINUE PAN DI SAME SPENDING SPREE HIM CAN ALL BRUCK INA 5 YEARS..

15 thoughts on “FLOYD SEH A 9 A DEM HIM CARRY

1. He has enough money for this lifetime. Floyd invests smart so he can spend freely. Send a he’s not the average hustler you know.

2. Well he has the collateral like that !
    I am sure he has smart investments as he already stated.
    A little splurging on some kitty cats would not break the bank.
    – Gifts are also tax wrote offs –
    He won over 300 million the other night, come on !
    At least he does not wan them to slave sexually without some small reward !
    – Oedipus Complex : he has to compensate for his height and what ever else, sexy man though !!!
    I enjoyed the fight.

1. You mean napeloeon complex not Oedipus complex you retard. Damn is everyone on here incredibly stupid. Floyd Mayweather is a billion dollar athlete so splurges like this ain’t going to put a dent in his bank account. Floyd’s intelligence is an aspect of his personality media often misrepresents and displays in an opposite light. Floyd I’m sure ain’t going bankrupt in his lifetime, you guys better focus on the King of SIMPS Usain Bolt, because that idiot splurges on random people, girls and other forms of stupidity just so people can worship him like a GOD on this dot of a place on the globe that you guys call Jamaica. Floyd is alright, Usain I’m not so sure lol.

3. Dude ain’t gonnabe broke he is a big investor .. He not stupid like these fake rich dancehall Jamaican men he is wealthy and as illiterate as they say he is .he is smart he got madddd royalty he is the oonly boxer with 50-0 straight! So do yall research and don’t badmind his hustle he is good!

1. Shut yu f**k bout badmind! Every thing is badmind. Him BETTER don’t be the one not paying his taxes Rich comea with many liabilities.

Floyd, get that nice guest house..extra yacht space shorty..wink wink

4. Could it be 9 that includes aunts, nieces, women you helped nurtured him etc? I’m just saying…

1. I was thinking the same thing and he has teenage daughters that he spoils rotten. Nobody knows who he speaks of.

Floyd well alright yaw, him nuh haffi punch nobody clock, and due fi meck around 300 milli or more, off di 20 minutes fight weh day. I don’t even meck $20 in 20 minutes of work. Senda, let’s worry bout smaddy who worth worrying bout, this ain’t it.

5. A wey mi can find Floyd cauz mi a look likkle beggings….at least him a give ooman him money unlike some a dem unda cova boi yah wey a ongle man can get dem tings,mi woulda love floyd fi help if is even 2 yung girl wey deserving fi gwt help,mi naah talk shoes nd bag help….300 million that’s a lot of millions..

6. Shoe shopping won’t break him & the only ones losing are the women. I mean, really, shoe shopping? Take me jewelry (gold & diamonds) shopping, apartment shopping or at least car shopping (with my name on the titles) or something. No matter how expensive the shoe its basically of no value once its acquired and starts being worn. kmt He knows what he’s doing. They are losing, not him