UNNO GET READY OO CAUSE PART TWO FULL A DIONNE RECEIPT DEM OO
7 thoughts on “DIONNE PART 1”
This is crazy man. I can understand a little bad grammar and spelling but its getting out of hand now. What are these people teaching their kids. I can’t even finish reading these things, its too early my head start hurt mi
Dionne nuh wonderful looking eno. I’m not calling anyone ugly because I cannot make a soul. But she really nuh lovely looking. :ngakak
And why she and someone always in man mixup and chat ppl mix up?
This is crazy man. I can understand a little bad grammar and spelling but its getting out of hand now. What are these people teaching their kids. I can’t even finish reading these things, its too early my head start hurt mi
It’s so hard reading this shit… ppl gotta do better!
WTF is that!!!!
And Sender….please learn fi write one thought at a time causen di jumble word weh yu sen gi Met a kill di message
HELP. I cannot understand what the writer is sayin.
WELP!! OMG!!
Go read the NY times and leave the people seem and seem writing alone….
Dionne nuh wonderful looking eno. I’m not calling anyone ugly because I cannot make a soul. But she really nuh lovely looking. :ngakak
And why she and someone always in man mixup and chat ppl mix up?