EVERYBADDIE NEED FI PAY DEM RENT SENDA

swell face Shaka cah chat to no one wanna be Jamaican can’t talk to one fi big old Oman weh ah like 40 year old and ah walk and f**k all the young bwoy dem and gyal dem from the 90s 50s and 40s before she chubble ppl she needs to pay her rent

8 thoughts on “EVERYBADDIE NEED FI PAY DEM RENT SENDA

1. This just in : #NEWSFLASH

40 Years old = Big old woman. Smh. Sender just remember that old age is an honor because a bare “young people” (under 40) a dead these days. Suh please doh use age an cuss nobody. I’m assuming that since you called her old, then you are younger than her but I’m certain that many people 40 and older, know that a sentence begins with a capital letter and ends with a period (full stop).

2. Neisha i smell you all over this post… What happen you check posh phone and saw a message from Chaka. them have history and memories boo she was way before she big into the family

3. Wow, what’s wrong with being 40 or over sender.
    I’m hoping that you are PRAYING to get to that age and beyond one day.
    I’m hoping that if you are under 40, you look as good as or better than
    the wanna be Jamaican gal.
    I’m hoping that when your man comes back home you cuss or put him out for straying and being unfaithful to you.