Why she moving so desperate feh man B. Kwesi young An stupid ah red eye,ah licky licky, ah don’t like work. she use har money to hold him how it didn’t hold bow tie don or marico or jicon and all the other man them boy dah have ambition Kwesi you is a bum with no ambition that’s why you put yourself wid nasty worthless ven. now she ago Jamaica to David to try mad Kwesi cuz him don’t wah live wid har VEN we a figure you out stop try hold man with your money stop giving an see who stay wid you kmt NOT ONE A THEM
DWL HOW KWESI WAKE UP TO THIS A MARNING TIME HAHA UGLY BAD ALL FOR MONEY KWESI? DAT MEAN YOU WILL SELL YA W BATTY CUZ DIS IS ONE UGLY BITCH RIGHT HERE THE BOY NEED MONEY SO HIM WILL DO ANYTHING FAR IT HIM A JUST 25 YEAR OLD ALL YOU A DO A MANIPULATE HIM MIND TO STAY WITH YOU. AND PROMISE HIM THIGS SAME THIG YOU DO TO THE REST A MAN DEM BUT IT DIDNT WORK STICKING PUSSY VEN SHAMELESS GYAL NO
MAN DOH WAH YOU STOP BUY MAN ALL YOUR FRIENDS DEM STOP CHAT TO YOU DUMEST WOMAN A LIVE
Ok now BATTERY DOLLY leave the ooman alone who done like u. U claims to be young gal and man a leff u fi Ole ven, bitch do the maths a the better Ole tell!! Unlike u ven never run rat race and go breed like u and get leff with Ole belly so chuck off bitch. How him wake up to your big soar blowfish looking ass when him used to f**k upon the twin size bed with u son Inna the room. Get the f**k outta here appease ven have har owna shit a nuh scamming bitch. Y vex tru a nuh u a mind him now. Memba last yr when u used to showed pon ven and carry him go Vegas pappishow gyal. U feel that did ago hold him. Go sort out your lonely life and leff the ooman alone. Of all the man u coulda breed fah u choose Kwesi. Dolly a Betta u gonf**k back oomam.. u obsess with ven u can grasp or come to terms what him see pon ven why him keep going back. Ven a mad u. U baffled bad over Ven, and is not just har money him want she have har gumshan she a Ole him. Ven pussy tie Kwesi so drop dead.. Ven mek u have sleepless night I worried and fret bout the ooman bawwdddd.. while ven a ride off Kwesi cocky and dem tun and go sleep u a change baby nappy and a cry eyewata..bare sleepless cold, lonely night fi u, while wrap up and alive Inna bed with u babyfada.. a BAYYYYY.. DOLLY THE BABY WANT A BAKKLE, A HUG, HIM NAPPY CHANGE, A NAP.GO FIND SOMETHING TO DO.. LOW THE PEOPLE DEM
Ven lord you know play to fck . Take a break from D… you have white liver . Why can’t you go on vacation with your friends or just chill by your self . It’s always about fck with you .
Sender please leave ven alone … we all agree that she should leave the likkle nasty bwoy alone but she will do it on her own time I guess. Ven is not ugly only a little spots on her face washed up where ?????? @Dolly if this is u doing this please stop it SMH because me know say u vex like a bull DWL but look at it this way better , ven have the stress than you wid the wutlessssss bwoy plus u have your baby to think about now ladies u both can do so much better … ven I would love to see u with a nice big man who treats u with respect
VEN you evil and wicked take over KIMMY cream business to mind man!! You evil you know the girl have her kids to take care of! You well take it over it wouldn’t look bad if you did a use the money mind you’re kids and your grandchild! Nasty hairy batty gal mi friend from FL buy cream from you,and it work the first time! Next time shi buy her face bun up and turn pink……….you take over the gal business but never get the right formula cah the people them skin a bun up! Yu evil dirty badmind low life SLUT! If ambition did sell a shop mi buy it give yu nasty bloodclawt!!
The sender said look in Ven face and if you do look she is ugly.
If you look in Dolly face, she’s ugly too so why would she send this in. I just cant believe this girl walk around like she’s so hot and not even a common wax she couldn’t get done. Who pose pon video with a hairy ass like that…always my first thought when I see this chick.
Ven is not ugly. She is hurting your head Dolly. We know you’re the one that send this post in. You got the baby that you wanted so what is the problem. Leave the girl alone. It looks like you’re obsess with Ven. Dolly you’re not that cute either honey! You’re pussy is more stretch and done out because you sleep with man and woman.
Ven ugly stop it and dolly a idiot breed fi bruk man with so much man a newyork with job but gen sure is ugly unu stop it unu see her live that female look like a dog !! Jadion f**k anything unu see Apple ?? Ok then apple a natural ugly gal unu stop it ven ugly too me shape good but ugly man
Move unnu blood cloth an com off a ven bloodcloth name she live better than some u illegal immigrant weh walk an f**k like dog. Man suppose to beg her f**k Caz she have a tight little pussy an attractive bad, man don’t beg her Age dem beg your F**k Ven u is a f**king star an nuff u guys a social media bad gal see her in the street an con front her if u guys bad all u guys com kiss out blood when she a see her Period aka Blood ven a trendsetter in a real life
kimmy ah you send this in and ah comment. Mi no believe dolly send this in…. Dolly winning Cus she left kwesi, so dolly doesn’t need to worry about Ven any more. Kimmy, u send this in. The comment above…You have too much info about mixing the cream and mixing it incorrectly. So transparent. Hidden agenda is not so hidden, u bitter tru ben take ur customers
This is not KIMMY my friend a FL buy cream from VEN the first time the cream work very good! After that shi buy again the second time it bun up her skin and turn her pink! In my opinion a KIMMY cream mi fren buy the first time! I tell my friend to DM the girl name KIMMIE and find out why her face look like that! That’s when KIMMY informed my friend she’s not doing business with VEN any more so it’s not fi her cream bun up mi fren face!! VEN remember the conversation between you and the girl from FL? You tell my friend a bunch a BS! The girl KIMMIE was nice enough to help SIMONE out by send her cream to help her skin from the burn,all SIMONE had to do was pay shipping fee! That’s why mi sey VEN nuh have the correct formula fi mix the cream! VEN yu soon lose all the customers that’s buying your cream because when yu cream bun up people yu a Gwaan like them nuh fi call and ask you what’s going on with the cream! VEN yu nuh have nuh customer service yu nuh know how fi chat to people! People if uno want good cream fi remove spots,deep acne scars,stretch marks,surgery scars,under arm and bikini line razor bumps Check out KIMMIE cream nah lie it help me with all these things! And I’m proud to say it! VEN KIMMIE more professional than you! VEN when mi DM KIMMIE fi cream the first thing she tell is she don’t sell everybody the same cream because everybody skin different so what she sell my friend shi cah sell mi the same! I explained my situation,I was a little skeptical about it at first,this my second month using KIMMIE cream and it helps me very well no more heavy makeup to cover my spot and acne scars!!! This is not KIMMIE I buy cream from her!
I don’t know Ven to talk to but she seems nice. Dolly u should be ashamed to send Ven over here because Kwesi left u from u tell him u a bread at least Ven kids dem father marry her which one of ur kids father marry u dirty piss mouth dolly
It bun me fe gal like dolly bout she send in Ven pic a talk bout the gal ugly. Dolly u look like the lion women weh u post on ur page for her bday twists up dolly shape bad dolly u nuh see how u do ur face ur look like a lion when him a roar
Dolly member u duck nuff only thing Ven don’t hide her man but u hide and f**k dolly MEMEBER Neil pearl never want you all him do a use u to do 3sume with him and him man dem and u suck the shit up dick dem
Dolly really u such a lost soul u have the heart to send Ven in after Kwesi dis u up on his Ig and u was pregnant for him all now Kwesi nah look at u. Y you don’t tell the people dem say when the boy come to look for his child all u do a argue with the boy about Ven the way how Ven a mad u tell the people dem dat F**king looser
Ali Express got all these “basic” bitches thinking dem ah QUEEN Be” Dem dress up inna clothes and wear the Ali hair but the inside is hollow as f**k! In real life they are nobody’s.
Big UP to the people who been fly since the 80’s and 90’s and still fly it up. Ali express wasn’t around to fake Boss Style shit. Pound Hair was the shit only certain gal could afford it. The days when a bitch drove a Bimmer and it was “paid” for not leased. When gal shop ah Bloomingdales and Macys before they got too common. THE DAYS WHEN A GYAL SLEEP WITH A MAN AND THE PUSSY GET THEM A BEDROOM SET, LIVING ROOM SET, TV, JEWELRY, APARTMENT, HOUSE, CAR, AND ETC.
MOST OF YOU THINK YALL THE SHIT AND F**K FI FREE AND NAH GET NOTHING BUT A BAG A TRICKS. LOOKING GOOD BUT STILL AH STRUGGLE FI GET MAN WHO AH STRUGGLE TOO. THEN WANT TO LOOK DOWN ON OTHERS BUT GO HOME AH STRESS.
A di big eediat gal dis from yessideh :ngakak :ngakak she look raw doe.. dem gyal yah nuh undastand seh dem look like raw turkey. What did you learn yesterday? Come talk cause yuh well run up an buk up inna di Pinkwall yessideh wid book wey nave nuh cova an how much page missin. Yuh nuh have much face doe mi see why yuh affi yuh affi sex yuh foster kid son caaah man ur true true age inna real life have sense…. Good gyal yuh looooooou eeh man.
Ven why you going in so hard on dolly call har name on your page make she fixs you cuz we no it’s you Kwesi still want har Ben a bayyyyy you lose again ven
Kimmie/Kimmie customer you sound very dumb. Is Kimmie a certified dermatologist? What form of consultation does she perform before creating individual products for people? Better yet, how much does a jar of this Miracle cream cost? How long does it take between consultation and you getting the product, considering all the research and testing that actually goes into product development? Sound like both Kimmie and Ven just making it up as they go along, but with cuss tomers like you, who needs to do any real work? ha ha ha
Senda go Nam shit an gweh nobody can tell u seh u ugly??? nextttttt find something else come because dis nuh meck it
OK DOLLY WE ALL GET THE MESSAGE, STOP SEND IN VEN NOW , PERSONALLY ON A U A SEND WE IN.
Ven is far from ugly.
She look old and washed up for true.ven need to hang it up now and start par with angela striker
Why she moving so desperate feh man B. Kwesi young An stupid ah red eye,ah licky licky, ah don’t like work. she use har money to hold him how it didn’t hold bow tie don or marico or jicon and all the other man them boy dah have ambition Kwesi you is a bum with no ambition that’s why you put yourself wid nasty worthless ven. now she ago Jamaica to David to try mad Kwesi cuz him don’t wah live wid har VEN we a figure you out stop try hold man with your money stop giving an see who stay wid you kmt NOT ONE A THEM
Isn’t David married though ? where is the wife cah mi swear she lives under a rock never can post the woman but live inn adi woman house
DWL HOW KWESI WAKE UP TO THIS A MARNING TIME HAHA UGLY BAD ALL FOR MONEY KWESI? DAT MEAN YOU WILL SELL YA W BATTY CUZ DIS IS ONE UGLY BITCH RIGHT HERE THE BOY NEED MONEY SO HIM WILL DO ANYTHING FAR IT HIM A JUST 25 YEAR OLD ALL YOU A DO A MANIPULATE HIM MIND TO STAY WITH YOU. AND PROMISE HIM THIGS SAME THIG YOU DO TO THE REST A MAN DEM BUT IT DIDNT WORK STICKING PUSSY VEN SHAMELESS GYAL NO
MAN DOH WAH YOU STOP BUY MAN ALL YOUR FRIENDS DEM STOP CHAT TO YOU DUMEST WOMAN A LIVE
Ok now BATTERY DOLLY leave the ooman alone who done like u. U claims to be young gal and man a leff u fi Ole ven, bitch do the maths a the better Ole tell!! Unlike u ven never run rat race and go breed like u and get leff with Ole belly so chuck off bitch. How him wake up to your big soar blowfish looking ass when him used to f**k upon the twin size bed with u son Inna the room. Get the f**k outta here appease ven have har owna shit a nuh scamming bitch. Y vex tru a nuh u a mind him now. Memba last yr when u used to showed pon ven and carry him go Vegas pappishow gyal. U feel that did ago hold him. Go sort out your lonely life and leff the ooman alone. Of all the man u coulda breed fah u choose Kwesi. Dolly a Betta u gonf**k back oomam.. u obsess with ven u can grasp or come to terms what him see pon ven why him keep going back. Ven a mad u. U baffled bad over Ven, and is not just har money him want she have har gumshan she a Ole him. Ven pussy tie Kwesi so drop dead.. Ven mek u have sleepless night I worried and fret bout the ooman bawwdddd.. while ven a ride off Kwesi cocky and dem tun and go sleep u a change baby nappy and a cry eyewata..bare sleepless cold, lonely night fi u, while wrap up and alive Inna bed with u babyfada.. a BAYYYYY.. DOLLY THE BABY WANT A BAKKLE, A HUG, HIM NAPPY CHANGE, A NAP.GO FIND SOMETHING TO DO.. LOW THE PEOPLE DEM
Real man mascot
VEN is actually very ugly ! And me no partial dolly ugly to .. UGLY ASS BITCHES
Ven lord you know play to fck . Take a break from D… you have white liver . Why can’t you go on vacation with your friends or just chill by your self . It’s always about fck with you .
From man to man how can the spirit off god be with you & show mercy unto . You always sleeping around!
She no ugly. She have some questionable standards but mi no think she ugly. Ugly ah harsh word still.
Grown woman dressed in dress and sneakers daily will attract boys not men.
Sender please leave ven alone … we all agree that she should leave the likkle nasty bwoy alone but she will do it on her own time I guess. Ven is not ugly only a little spots on her face washed up where ?????? @Dolly if this is u doing this please stop it SMH because me know say u vex like a bull DWL but look at it this way better , ven have the stress than you wid the wutlessssss bwoy plus u have your baby to think about now ladies u both can do so much better … ven I would love to see u with a nice big man who treats u with respect
What’s David Instagram
kidbreezyofficial…him boring…soon unfollow him
VEN you evil and wicked take over KIMMY cream business to mind man!! You evil you know the girl have her kids to take care of! You well take it over it wouldn’t look bad if you did a use the money mind you’re kids and your grandchild! Nasty hairy batty gal mi friend from FL buy cream from you,and it work the first time! Next time shi buy her face bun up and turn pink……….you take over the gal business but never get the right formula cah the people them skin a bun up! Yu evil dirty badmind low life SLUT! If ambition did sell a shop mi buy it give yu nasty bloodclawt!!
The sender said look in Ven face and if you do look she is ugly.
If you look in Dolly face, she’s ugly too so why would she send this in. I just cant believe this girl walk around like she’s so hot and not even a common wax she couldn’t get done. Who pose pon video with a hairy ass like that…always my first thought when I see this chick.
Where is Bow Tie Don??
Ven is not ugly. She is hurting your head Dolly. We know you’re the one that send this post in. You got the baby that you wanted so what is the problem. Leave the girl alone. It looks like you’re obsess with Ven. Dolly you’re not that cute either honey! You’re pussy is more stretch and done out because you sleep with man and woman.
Ugly is a harsh word,but Ven is not cute in the face
Kwesi left Ven to be with Dolly and his baby. Ven got mad, so she went to Jamaica to let Kwesi see he’s missing out on all the gifts and money.
Ven ugly stop it and dolly a idiot breed fi bruk man with so much man a newyork with job but gen sure is ugly unu stop it unu see her live that female look like a dog !! Jadion f**k anything unu see Apple ?? Ok then apple a natural ugly gal unu stop it ven ugly too me shape good but ugly man
Ven Is Ugly bad
How old is Ven, people keep saying she is old. What is old?
Move unnu blood cloth an com off a ven bloodcloth name she live better than some u illegal immigrant weh walk an f**k like dog. Man suppose to beg her f**k Caz she have a tight little pussy an attractive bad, man don’t beg her Age dem beg your F**k Ven u is a f**king star an nuff u guys a social media bad gal see her in the street an con front her if u guys bad all u guys com kiss out blood when she a see her Period aka Blood ven a trendsetter in a real life
Kwesi on IG throwing words… I wonder who he’s talking bout
She has a Tom boy face !
kimmy ah you send this in and ah comment. Mi no believe dolly send this in…. Dolly winning Cus she left kwesi, so dolly doesn’t need to worry about Ven any more. Kimmy, u send this in. The comment above…You have too much info about mixing the cream and mixing it incorrectly. So transparent. Hidden agenda is not so hidden, u bitter tru ben take ur customers
This is not KIMMY my friend a FL buy cream from VEN the first time the cream work very good! After that shi buy again the second time it bun up her skin and turn her pink! In my opinion a KIMMY cream mi fren buy the first time! I tell my friend to DM the girl name KIMMIE and find out why her face look like that! That’s when KIMMY informed my friend she’s not doing business with VEN any more so it’s not fi her cream bun up mi fren face!! VEN remember the conversation between you and the girl from FL? You tell my friend a bunch a BS! The girl KIMMIE was nice enough to help SIMONE out by send her cream to help her skin from the burn,all SIMONE had to do was pay shipping fee! That’s why mi sey VEN nuh have the correct formula fi mix the cream! VEN yu soon lose all the customers that’s buying your cream because when yu cream bun up people yu a Gwaan like them nuh fi call and ask you what’s going on with the cream! VEN yu nuh have nuh customer service yu nuh know how fi chat to people! People if uno want good cream fi remove spots,deep acne scars,stretch marks,surgery scars,under arm and bikini line razor bumps Check out KIMMIE cream nah lie it help me with all these things! And I’m proud to say it! VEN KIMMIE more professional than you! VEN when mi DM KIMMIE fi cream the first thing she tell is she don’t sell everybody the same cream because everybody skin different so what she sell my friend shi cah sell mi the same! I explained my situation,I was a little skeptical about it at first,this my second month using KIMMIE cream and it helps me very well no more heavy makeup to cover my spot and acne scars!!! This is not KIMMIE I buy cream from her!
Dolly weh drink the gal dem Come how u act like u a good gal at least Ven nuh suck pussy but you suck pure gal pussy and drink dem piss
I don’t know Ven to talk to but she seems nice. Dolly u should be ashamed to send Ven over here because Kwesi left u from u tell him u a bread at least Ven kids dem father marry her which one of ur kids father marry u dirty piss mouth dolly
It bun me fe gal like dolly bout she send in Ven pic a talk bout the gal ugly. Dolly u look like the lion women weh u post on ur page for her bday twists up dolly shape bad dolly u nuh see how u do ur face ur look like a lion when him a roar
It’s always the ugliest bunch calling other people ugly mi bombo like unuh cute
Dolly member u duck nuff only thing Ven don’t hide her man but u hide and f**k dolly MEMEBER Neil pearl never want you all him do a use u to do 3sume with him and him man dem and u suck the shit up dick dem
Dolly really u such a lost soul u have the heart to send Ven in after Kwesi dis u up on his Ig and u was pregnant for him all now Kwesi nah look at u. Y you don’t tell the people dem say when the boy come to look for his child all u do a argue with the boy about Ven the way how Ven a mad u tell the people dem dat F**king looser
Ali Express got all these “basic” bitches thinking dem ah QUEEN Be” Dem dress up inna clothes and wear the Ali hair but the inside is hollow as f**k! In real life they are nobody’s.
Big UP to the people who been fly since the 80’s and 90’s and still fly it up. Ali express wasn’t around to fake Boss Style shit. Pound Hair was the shit only certain gal could afford it. The days when a bitch drove a Bimmer and it was “paid” for not leased. When gal shop ah Bloomingdales and Macys before they got too common. THE DAYS WHEN A GYAL SLEEP WITH A MAN AND THE PUSSY GET THEM A BEDROOM SET, LIVING ROOM SET, TV, JEWELRY, APARTMENT, HOUSE, CAR, AND ETC.
MOST OF YOU THINK YALL THE SHIT AND F**K FI FREE AND NAH GET NOTHING BUT A BAG A TRICKS. LOOKING GOOD BUT STILL AH STRUGGLE FI GET MAN WHO AH STRUGGLE TOO. THEN WANT TO LOOK DOWN ON OTHERS BUT GO HOME AH STRESS.
Ven we no it’s you commenting in your feelings stop leaving dolly alone kwesi still don’t wah you is not dolly fault
Lmfao someone said she need to lar with Angela Striker. Lmfao. Play too much. Ven is cute though stop it.
A di big eediat gal dis from yessideh :ngakak :ngakak she look raw doe.. dem gyal yah nuh undastand seh dem look like raw turkey. What did you learn yesterday? Come talk cause yuh well run up an buk up inna di Pinkwall yessideh wid book wey nave nuh cova an how much page missin. Yuh nuh have much face doe mi see why yuh affi yuh affi sex yuh foster kid son caaah man ur true true age inna real life have sense…. Good gyal yuh looooooou eeh man.
Right yah now a kwesy a win causen seh all when dem ugly di money mek dem look pretty….. it’s like make-up.
I see Ven is here as anonymous
Ven why you going in so hard on dolly call har name on your page make she fixs you cuz we no it’s you Kwesi still want har Ben a bayyyyy you lose again ven
Kimmie/Kimmie customer you sound very dumb. Is Kimmie a certified dermatologist? What form of consultation does she perform before creating individual products for people? Better yet, how much does a jar of this Miracle cream cost? How long does it take between consultation and you getting the product, considering all the research and testing that actually goes into product development? Sound like both Kimmie and Ven just making it up as they go along, but with cuss tomers like you, who needs to do any real work? ha ha ha