You know she can fix…her friends won’t help her because insure bitches have to be one up on somebody in the crew. Everyone have something that works for them and Sally this is not it for you boo.
I don’t know why Sally think she is sexy
Sally friends them need to talk to her .
Sally u look a hot mess.
Sally mi know you trying really hard to take the attention off your ugly face that’s why u be wearing these skimpy clothes but Sally it not working.
A raccoon? … still a think.
Haaaaaaaaa Sally always look nasty
Now looks mildly fcukable….at nights …with the lights off..must backers though. ..no direct eye contact.
A joke alright :maho . .gwaan through Sally ,orange suits you n your body is bangingISH. :thumbup :cendol
the gorilla want back her yammmmmer ,so dem send har out naked ,keriannn u tooo wickedddddddd
Leave the girl alone not everyone born pretty. Just hope she has a nice personality
A waaaah roll in yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Suh a wey yaaa seh she nuh pretty :nerd
That is a great photo of Sally! The lighting caught her best angles bc she nuh look that good In real life.
You know she can fix…her friends won’t help her because insure bitches have to be one up on somebody in the crew. Everyone have something that works for them and Sally this is not it for you boo.
I don’t know why Sally think she is sexy
Sally friends them need to talk to her .
Sally u look a hot mess.
Sally mi know you trying really hard to take the attention off your ugly face that’s why u be wearing these skimpy clothes but Sally it not working.
Sally you shape really bad and you look too tuff.
Sally pack yuh bags because a church we ago