ONE MORE TIME MUM

7 thoughts on “ONE MORE TIME MUM

1. Don’t know her personally but I follow her on IG. I like her. She seems like a go-getter and she seems like a cool chick. If she a do har thing …. cut har some slack sender because mi nuh hear of her troubling ppl or being in mix up. As mi seh …. “mi nuh hear”.

1. Nice lady why are u entertaining argument from someone who can’t spell Three!!??You would think they would have hid their illiteracy by using the number 3….but noooo :cd :hoax2 :siul

2. I can’t stand this gyal she’s very mix up and she’s not a good friend she plays if she’s a good person but she’s not you and her could be good friends and behind your back she chat you like a dog

3. Sender before u send in people picture please learn to spell, u dam dunce.u want to put people on pink wall and don’t know the difference between tree,three, there, their, hear, here or hair. Leave the girl alone u dog shit. And as for the one who talking about she’s mixxy, well that’s 95% a people over the place get over it. If she chat u or mix u chat her back and mix her back, that all. Dam dunce f**k u