GQ YUH FI SETTLE YUHSELF

Jah know my youth you need fi chill. You downfall is going to be so big and splashy just like Brenton. You too much my nigga. Ain’t nobody ask you to host nothing. You trying to get a bus.. you trying to be Jay Icon bout people want you to host shit. Stop lying. You want so much attention and ain’t nobody paying your fishy fruity sick ass any mind. You show off bout clothes and shoes so much .. one day one day everything gonna come down and you will be the laughing stock of New York. We tired of you now. You just want to be in the limelight so much because nobody nuh rate you fishboy.

8 thoughts on “GQ YUH FI SETTLE YUHSELF

1. I don’t follow up these boasy bruck people…None of them!How sad these Big ass grown adults still making up lies,stories.What can they possible teach their children.
    GQ Dwight your Gay ass need to take seat,I witness a Dude cuss your nastiness so bad one day I was so embarrassed for you..Only your fingers bad on the keyboard.

2. Suh just because Dougie Platinum a host party now this Gold Fish is in demand to host parties??? Kmft !! All he brags about is designer clothes and shoes whose real or whose fake…. Tuff face bwoy the other day it was how dancehall people owe yuh money and now dancehall people wants you to host their party you seem to a very attention seeking unhappy insecure mixup designer wearing man/fish

3. GQ UR DAY IS SO NUMBERED BITCH, U AND UR MAN FREN ROBBAS GOING DOWN ,NO MATTER HOW MUCH PEOPLE U TAKE WITH U ,HOPE ALL THESE POST ARE SAVED.

4. I just don’t understand how ppl let material things cloud their judgement because I swear the dude thinks he’s somewhat of a celebrity. Why though??.. if I was financially stable I still don’t see the need to boast about what I have, why is that necessary?. Dwight u use to be a likable guy but I don’t know where this superiority came!! Name brand clothing? :recsel

5. Dem is 2 much with their teenage dreams, clothes shoes bag and that is IT. I’m glad u bring up Brenty we all saw the outcome and many many many more before him. It’s just a matter of time, Facts, the outcome is usually the same. Dem stuck pon Stupid dem need fi wise up

6. Mark Zuckerberg..Bill Gates..
    Richard Branson Are BILLIONAIRES…do u see them walking round with name brands in your face..Yes they may wear them but the label is tucked inside and I’m pretty sure they don’t go to dinner parties n such boasting that they are wearing Designer labels..kmt.
    These label slaves have serious issues its a shame.cho