WHAT IS WRONG WITH KEYSHIA’S SELF PROCLAIMED SISTER?

THE GIRL SEH YUH NOT HER SISTER BECAUSE YUH PUT UP LIKE UNO A BLOOD AND NOW THAT THE TRUTH COME OUT YUH RUN BACK TO SOCIAL MEDIA LOOKING FOR FAME? IT MAKE YOU LOOK BAD

15 thoughts on “WHAT IS WRONG WITH KEYSHIA’S SELF PROCLAIMED SISTER?

1. Not because she said they were sisters it doesn’t mean BLOOD sisters. She was modest for someone who may not even speak to keyshia anymore or maybe not? Idk because some people only remember you when you doing good or when they see you happy and want to come badda u life wid dem negativity.

We don’t know what happened between her and keyshia only the two can tell the story but I don’t see why people are bashing her she said congrats to keyshia what’s the big fuss?

2. Keep it going sis, we need people to tune in. Allegedly they where BFF…anyhoooo, according to another site (not sure if I can post the name) Kiesha have 4kids not 3(Sade,Stacy, Deion & Dior) age ranges from 22-12yrs old. They stated her childrens live here in America.
    She also appeared on the View or the Talk, when asked if she have a daughter, she quickly responded yes. I guess we’ll find out on her show. I don’t know enough about her but she seems to bring out the best in Gucci. I know he’s not pressed, so why are we…lol.
    She seem very down to earth, the 1st episode just lack chemistry but I think it’s because it was made for T.V wedding. They also showed picture of the actual day she got married. I believe @Met posted those pictures on here as well with a different heading.

3. So I just went on Tanya page and keyshia is a damn liad she need fi guh siddung she n d gal was bench n bloodclat batty blood r not Mek keyshia move her bloodclat … y’all need to stop being bias

4. When you really examine this girl Instagram page these two had history together but it seems they had a major fall out . Hope one day they can work things out between them cause it looks as if they were really close friends for a longtime!

5. shi know shi a nuh blood sista an di chic an har nuh deal suh di best ting to do was eeda don’t say anything are jus seh congrats an leave it at dat, everything else weh shi seh neva needed especially on social media, now here shi goes agen a mek har bitterness get di better a har loll

6. I know she’s not 32 she’s older than her husband for sure . Once your in the public eye with celebrity status. trust me they won’t stop digging up your past wait TMZ soon on she case . It’s all about Kesha you don’t need glasses to see that it’s her world & her time so let’s wish her the best and let she shineeeeee !

7. @anonymous 9:25 exactly. I’ve been following both now for some time and she was Keyshia’s right hand. I remember last year before Gucci got out it was Keyshia’s bday and gucci called from jail and was on the phone with Tanya, thanking her for being there for his woman. All the while Keyshia was recording it on ig and bigging up her sis (blood or not). Back then you didn’t see none of these so called friends, Trina, Monica, ect….on her ig post running in like they are now. So no one can tell the girl how to feel, because dem ah come from far. Before the fame & the wealth.

8. Please, if you and her was friend, no matter how close you were, she is not your blood sister, and if the friendship end, for whatever reason, Tanya didn’t have to act like she bowing down to Keyshia like she is dog looking for a bone, girl hold your corner, and keep your dignity, leave the girl alone, you’re only making yourself look foolish, and desperate at this point. And if she has her children and don’t want them on sm, that’s her choice, as long as they’re not in need for anything, that ok, I don’t why all the bitterness and fussing.

9. Wait…. what if, like someone said on an earlier post… what if this was manufactured drama to get attention and views for this reality show? We are here talking… Wendy Williams is talking… social media is talking… I know tons of people will tune in just how of curiosity because of this controversy. .. what if this was staged and planned? If this girl is like a sister (blood only makes you a relative, loyalty makes you family)… then I would ride my for sister and in reality tv world this makes for great entertainment! Oh well I watch too many conspiracy videos on YouTube (excuse my suspicious brain)

10. Keisha and Tanya were very close for many years and a pretty good source is claiming they used to scam together for a long time. It’s clear they had a falling out but I’m assuming that if there is any truth to the claims they scammed together she’s probably making changes in her life to not have that kind of thing around Gucci anymore.

11. I have a feeling all this is to generate interest for the show to get crazy viewings.

If not Tanya pls find likkle dignity. Now I understand you was close and your hurting, however Keyshia come on SM platform and basically spell it out to you! So if u never do her nothing bad enough to mek her a gwarn suh..then why would u want to befriend her when she has basically denied knowing you!!!

12. And Keisha does have ferns in Jamaica. Infamous deportee turn makeup entrepreneur is one. Girl have all the right connects inna the underground., use to cut credit cards and cash up checks
    Back in like 2013 most of her followers and supporters were Jamaicans bcus a fat she use a launch off

13. Sumting go down… But gal if hunnu a bestie seh bestie… nuh sista up nuh bloodclaat gal and she naaaah sista yuh up back. even doe sometimes a suh yuh affi cut off some ppl cause yuh a rise and dem cyaah come wid yuh but dem nuh undastand.

14. Keisha fi do better cause the first lie she tell is that she a 32. And she a either 43 or 44 with her first child about 20. Keisha she too wicked to