I know for a fact that nuff nuff hairdressers n ppl who know bout hair deh pon pinkwall. I must confess I know absolutely zilch bout hair other than Fi pay Fi it when my ladies insist upon me doing so.Thus I’m asking what exactly is happening here,how is this even possible!!??
I genuinely don’t know so please anyone explain wth wtf Yooooo!!
I know for a fact that nuff nuff hairdressers n ppl who know bout hair deh pon pinkwall. I must confess I know absolutely zilch bout hair other than Fi pay Fi it when my ladies insist upon me doing so.Thus I’m asking what exactly is happening here,how is this even possible!!??
I genuinely don’t know so please anyone explain wth wtf Yooooo!!
Which ladies????????? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaah wee-wee up.
It saying: divide and conquer, while di ress a mi body wait fi di answer
It’s saying i have a man,so i can wear any garbage that i want.ijs
Hair a seh yuh know how long she have me een. An she huddnt even beg di man wey a kiss har fi tek mi out har dutty head.
It look like it doesn’t matter what the hair is saying cah him look like he loving his woman regardless that her hair is not up to parr lol…