SHELLY AT IT AGEN

SHELLY HOW YUH REACH INA TOMMY LAP AND YUH RIDE OFF HIM BOSS? ANYTHING FI GAZA SAME WAY BUT AS A GROWN WOMAN WITH BIG KIDS DIS LAP PIC NEVA NECESSARY

10 thoughts on “SHELLY AT IT AGEN

1. isn’t Tommy Lee married inna real life? Someone needs to tell Shelly that thy name is Woman!!Yuh can’t just a go round n water dung brand woman suh

Try strengthen up the THING cuz a unno mek some men mistreat other women cuz dem use unno as example n broadbrush nuff women as Skets!

2. I dont think it’s necessary either, since there is a rumour that Devin the Docta and her a f*8k.
    Me really nuh expect nothing from she enuh, from she mek Kartel f*8k her, smh.

3. Tommy Lee woman dont give a fk about these things. She is accustomed to it by now. It is just for people to talk. Tommy Lee a give that girl bun from before him turn big artiste and she just dont care. Is one girl I see she run een pon and it was the one from BOJ tv in 2015. And one was on instagram a hype up 2. But I think they were just fooling around here and nothing is wrong with it.

Mi nuh think Tommy lee can do without Beng. A him heart beat dat.