READ DIS NOW! SUH A SAME COCKBURN PEN MAN DEM KILL WALDIE

Listen to mi ppl unu stop chat weh unu nuh know please cause unu just sound like a big set of dunce yo bout police tek money fi kill waldie , unu can see unda mask unu fukkin idiot dwl see me n mi fren them dress up like police an a blame police dwl unu neva think him can get trick to eee same ball game him get dwl n sum ppl a chat bout we don them pay 20 million fi man dead unu think we don them av money fi waste pan nuh man weh anuh iron dwl when the killi killi dem love drink blood suh and a next thin we don them nuh mix police wid badman thin never ever ask anybody weh know bout YORK AVENUE if unu wah know ppl cuz we don them nuh use money fi get title , yuh hear a lone badness n the p**i dem knw dat to we ketch unu don easy nuh f**k unu shoulda hear him a bwal weh the K a pick him a we a the badness set a man ina cockburnpen weh d glock bun dem ppl YORK AVENUE man dem suh tel the pussi them seh stop talk it n do it cuz a we a lead !!!!!! YUH DEFFFF

I GOT THE ABOVE MESSAGE IN MY INBOX AND SINCE IT HAS SOME IMPORTANT POINTS I WILL TRANSLATE SOME.. OF IT…

Listen to me people uno stop chat wha uno dont know because because uno sound like a big set of dunce bout police tek money fi kill Waldie. Uno can see unda mask uno f*** idiot. DWL. See me and mi fren dem dress up like police and uno a blame police. DWL. Uno neva think him can get trick to . Same ball game him get . DWL. And some people a chat bout we Don pay dem 20m fi man dead. Uo think we Don them have money fi waste pan man whey a nuh iron. DWL. Killi Killi dem love drink blood suh ………. And a next thing we Don dem nuh mix police wid badman ting. Ask any body whey know bout YORK AVE. If uno waa know people cause wi Don dem nuh use money fi get title yuh hear. A badness alone and di p—– dem know what tuh. Wi ketch uno Don easy nuh f— . Uno shoulda hear him a bawl when the K (AK) ketch him. A we a di baddest set a man ina Cockburn Pen whey di glock bun dem. People YORK AVENUE man dem seh dat suh tell di p—- dem seh stop talk and do it because we a lead. YUH DEAF?

52 thoughts on “READ DIS NOW! SUH A SAME COCKBURN PEN MAN DEM KILL WALDIE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

One me going to tek it say a bait fi that York Avenue man dem. If not…may the chips fall where they may.

Missa gunman, THANKS for clarifying to these damn fools that dem can’t a call uo JCF members in all ills of ghetto problems. As you stated “…sound like a big set of dunce bout police tek money fi kill Waldie. Uno can see unda mask”… :hammer

Me tired of telling dem fi top it 😀 😀

2. Donesha why yuh luck dung yuh page??? Anyhooot a ova yah the information a dash out gweh I for one don’t sorry for ur loss cuz a di man money ketch u till u ketch feelings and ketch belly all for blood money! U seem like a nice soul but a suh it guh mama yuh pickney affi fatherless! Yes people mi naa no heart fi dem man deh and dem lifestyle! Mi haaayte dem! Damn murderaz and stunters!

1. nice girl mi rass, yuh think this a di fuss badman she deh wid ????? no Doneisha is a hustler yes, a go getter, but she love the hype life and not remembering hype comes with a price. A hefty one at that.
      The fuss blue Honda a di police man buy her, but what a stress from policeman to badman, then to DON…smh!!!

3. The person a talk some truth because at first the men who were with him thought it was the police and then later in the day dem seh a some man whey known to them..which makes sense because he was attacked after he switch cars and only him own link dem would know which car he was in

4. This sound like dem a try start a in house war DI WHOLE A UNNU GO SIDDUNG F**KING MASCOTS UNNU GO LOOK WORK GO SCHOOL OR GWAAN OVA HELLSHIRE GO TECK A DIVE N NOBADA COME UP FI NO AIR DAMN DEMONS KMFT

5. As him and York Avenue man dem start war him dead. Makes perfect sense to me. Him done did a lose the war 3-0 cause Shaneo, Joey and Wiz dead for him since it start. Remember say pen man dem love sell out dem one another like dutty broke pocket Penco who sell out Bully for Waldie. Tables turn.

1. Ehen you hear say man dem dress like police? A police alone own balaclava/ski mask in a de entire world? Don’t janitor own jumpa?

No where in the news report me read say anybody did dress like police inna de bright light of day. NO ACTIVE POLICE,up to NO GOOD, would be on Mountain view when dem know it under surveillance due to de high crime, dem not even a tan up a station door way muchless.

6. Yuh see how dem don’t mind having a “don” fi press dem button. But send dem guh look wuk dem talk bout,”who me? Nuh supervisor bwoy nah dis mi.”

7. @Tawkchuet, same suh. There is truth in there but someone/people trying to push some shit that’s gonna leave the place in chaos, worse then what’s been going on pass months now. I hope this settles some things in a way as this what happen to Waldie was on the cards for a minute still and those who know, know and so did he. But it’s hard to keep your eye on everything and you have to trust someone so he was always gonna be vulnerable. They weren’t gonna miss cos the last attempt never work. The speculation is inevitable but not helpful. The whole thing is just messed up! No one wins in the end even if you are rejoicing.

8. But if u are being followed no matter how much times u switch, the person following u will always know the car u r in…if mask men told him to get out the car he would not have done so..I believe it had to be someone of authority who made him get out of his car..if it was gunmen, why is his brother n the other passenger still alive..

1. Basically he was the target and remember he came out the car to pay the guardsman and due to the time frame it had to done quick cause his men might have react in which they didnt lol

Rent 7 car fi man watch u dead like a fool sigh

1. pay the guardsman…..which guardman/guardmen? Are these the people he hired to protect him?

it had to done quick….what had to be done quick? The killing?

So he rent 7 cars for the men who were guarding him? How come these men weren’t shot/killed also or were able to at least return fire?

I really trying to make sense out of what you wrote, but I’m still lost. Come back and clarify.

1. Him hired a security company to protect him. Him rent cars for his cronies to follow him to court. He was heavily guarded so element of surprise was the police mode of dress which tricked Waldie and his cronies so them drop their guard. After he was shot by the men. All of his cronies run left him .

Hope you understand now

2. Bay lie ya tell. Anyone who know waldie know seh him nnnaaahhhhh come out a no car fi pay nobody worst inna broad daylight worst inna wide open area. And 7 car? how yu wicked so? these days Waldie roll inna a car wid eiher a one man tht drive and maybe another mad wid a piece.

2. What you men by someone of authority?

Isn’t the person holding the weapon in authority?

You folks are amazing!

1. What does it take for you to come to the conclusion on that this is a H.I.T.?!

This was a HIT TEAM! They came for ONE MAN and that’s all. Any other death or injury is collateral damage, but the target dead.

Bogeyyagah gunman kill in excess because of fear NOT BECAUSE DEM A DOGHEART.

If my dollars did strong me pay dem same type a man yah fi kill every DON in Jamaica. Sondem come,so dem dead.

9. A nuff ratings yuh get when yuh kill a man like him, suh him a mek hunnu know seh a nuh police ratings dis yea….a some new breed a bad bad ppl.

10. R.I.P CLIVEY FROM 77 LANE BULBY FROM PORTMORE SON RAMDIAL AND FATHER RAMDIAL.WALDIE U NEVER DID AGO KILL ALL DEM MAN DEH AND GET WEY WITH IT. U USE THE POLICE MAN AND THE ONE THAT THE POLICE KILL THE WEEK B4 SATURDAY AND KILL THE MAN DEM. THE SAME POLLICE THAT IS ON YOUR PAYROLL WHEN FATHER RAMDIAL FIND OUT SAY A U KILL HIM SON A TWENTY MILLIOIN DOLLAR HIM GIVE THE POLICE DEM FI KILL U BUT BECAUSE U HAVE THREE QUARTER OF THE POLICE PON U PAYROLL ONE COME BACK COME SQUEAL TO U BOUT THE ORDER AND U SEND U MAN DEM GO KILL MR RAMDIAL. QUALLO NEVER DID AGO MAKE U GET WEY WITH THAT ONE CAUSE DEM DID HOLD THE CAR AFTER U KILL THE SON BECAUSE THAT CAR WAS REGRISTER IN YOUR BROTHER NAME AND IS A POLICE AND ONE A U HIT MAN DID IN THERE THE POLICE LET DEM GO BECAUSE OF THE POLICE BADGE OLE CORRUPT JERMS DEM.THE SAME POLICE DEM WEY U TRUST TURN ROUND BACK AND TAKE THE ORDER TO TAKE U OUT.. U SEE HOW THE RAV4 DRIVE UP ON U NEATLY WHEN U SWITCH CARS AND START PUT IT ON U. THE AMOUNT A GUN THAT UNUH DID HAVE WITH UNUH AND NONE COULDN’T FIRE SAME LIKE HOW U USE POLICE KILL BULLY AND MAMPIE ZEEKS AND SAME WAY U DEAD. PENCO U NEXT U SELL OUT BULLY FI THREE MILLION DOLLAR AND A BIKE YOUR DAYS IS NUMBER CAUSE REMEMBER SAY NUH BODY A PEN NUH RATE U A BECAUSE A WALDIE WHY U DID STILL LIVE..WALDIE TAKE HIM DRUGS MONEY AND CORRUPT THE YOUTH DEM. THE AMOUNT A KILLING THAT GWAAN FI THE LAST FOUR MONTHS AND A U RESPONSIBLE FI IT TRIPLE SHOOTING IN A MANGOOSE TWN CONTENT AND GULLY WAR NONE STOP DEN NEED FI TAKE UP BACK U BODY AND SHOOT UP BACK TWENTY MORE TIME ALL U DUTY BROTHER BOUT HIM A CALL BIG MEETING WITH MELON AND CAT DEM BOUT POLICE FI DEAD FI U BROTHER,WHY U DONT TELL U CRONIES SAY WHEN THE RAV4 JUCK UNUH AND ASK YOUR NAME AND U TELL DEM AND WHEN THEM ASK U BROTHER FI NAME AND HIM TELL DEM IT START GET PUT ON REMEMBER THE POLICE DEM NEVER WAA KILL U SUH DEM JUST FIRE SOME SHOT AT U AND THE CAR FI PRETTY IT UP.UNUH A KEEP BIG MEETING FI KILL OFF BACK POLICE BUT AND NOW UNUNH A GO DEAD FAST.. WALDIE GWAAN GO JOIN BULLY DEM IN A HELL CAUSE DEN AWAIT FI U LONG TIME. NUFF PPL A REJOICE BUT DEN HAVE TO KEEP IT UNDER HUSH TONE..GULLY MAN DEM CAN SLEEP IN PEACE NOW.

1. Of all the phuckery written a YOU ALONE ME BELIEVE.

My problem is why unu only share information after the many deaths take place?

You could do some good and start write a true crime story section for JMG base on your geographical area/knowledge.

11. So what will be the outcome of this revelation?#MoreDeadBodyToCleanUpInCockBurnPen

anonymous, you are obsessed with Doniesha. Lowe the girl life choices. She alone have to pay the price for her bad decisions. Shit… her son may be better off not having to grow with a murderer father. She can always turn a new leaf but your obsession with her will last a lifetime. Its like you secretly want her to suffer. Its not her fault the man choose her over you. Get over it and move on…dont let whatever happen block your blessing because her heart is evil towards her. Every post about Waldie you run in a try style the girl.

1. Dem fi do har up so she know she is a disgrace to we society. She need to make sure de demon seed dem walk clear a dem daddy life path.

12. York ave man them a look a hype off w death I knew w personal since 09 I was introduced to him by a good friend when him an bully a war he explain to me that bully was his friend an that bully kill is father we became great friend going about in Jamaica living a big life anytime I fly down I explain to him that as a country youth I don’t support the killing of anyone he assure me that he on those thing a just hustling an money making I start hearing story every time I ask him he say brother a lie ppl a tell on him i personally speak to a well known ACP who tell me that your friend is very sneaking an pure f**kery him a keep up I call him he denied again the ACP tell me the PM say he as to go when the youth die in the barber shop in Waltham that was the PM good friend the police them try kill him a 2 mouth ago a him barely escaped he call me begging me to call the ACP I say my there is nothing I can do he know the police was going to kill that’s y he didn’t was to go to court bc he been hiding York ave pls have a seat w u was my friend an I will truly miss u brother but I tell u a million times killing ppl is f**kery dogg am vex but I can’t say am sorry u die we have to much money fi do all the f**kery u name call on

1. You find a next way to involve the PM inna you argument?! You are full of crap! You ACP friend is a myth. If you did say a MOS link say the PM say…you full of it. You grammer anf lack of fullstops let me wonder about you having such a link. Send proof a yu genda to Met because me a read double gender phrases/verbiage.

2. Here is the thing. He had all this money at his disposal and he knew there was a price on his head (whether police or other thugs), why didn’t he escape Jamaica and go to the USA or England (where I think he once lived) to cool out for a while? What was it that was keeping him in Jamaica, knowing, eventually they were going to succeed in killing him? This something I cannot wrap my head around.

13. F**KERY F**KERY F**KERY. Met this story is bullshit.. And that is a fact. You think a ediat badman that willing fi come proclaim this on you wall could really have sense fi orchestrate that killing.. you nuh see is a ediat diss a try look a stripe. Which real badman you know a go kill ppl and a go leff the brother fi live when dem know him a go retaliate, then a go come pan pink wall come talk bout it? Met yu neva realize a fool diss?
    Any story that you hear and the PM or ACP not involve it nuh close to the real story.
    This was a hit. A hit long in the making.
    And this is facts.
    Ppl who roun Waldie know what was cooking.

14. You know I believe Anon 9:59pm. I was wondering how in peak traffic police allowed the thugs to get away after Ramdial was killed. Also, why the investigation was so hushed and is a top man who had many top friends was killed. I knew something was cooking man.
    It not hard to believe that Clive had the PM as a friend cuz he was rated by a number of businessmen too. Question, the police that was killed at his gate in Portmore a few weeks back was he a part of the W squad?

15. The story is still wrong about BULLY kill waldy father it was BULLY cronies dem kill the father and BULLY couldn’t do anything about it cause it did done happen already. One a BULLY solider a drive through ackee walk and him tired get flat him come out a the car and the man dem shoot him up and kill him, when BULLY man dem hear say dem friend dead dem went round a WALDIE mother yaad and kill the father. When BULLY hear him never please but it did done happen already and because him a the Don fi dem him have to hold the blame. Waldy know say a nuh BULLY himself give nuh order or pull nuh trigger and kill him father..#facts…

16. Waldy to me is just a nigga with alot of money who move skeptical from ever since met him thru Kat from marverly one time we was at a all white party and he asked me to pass the cranberry juice cause he dont drink hard liquor he was always in the back with his head to a wall so he can see all that was coming,so maybe he didnt see this one coming…R.I.P youth cant say anything badmind about him.This hit probly coming from the Top cause waldy dont really move loose i dont see anyone mentioning the facts about W and how him move.

17. Jamaican females have no place in the true kingdom!!! This is why we WILL take that island from you! And only the good black men after doing extensive mental examination will be allowed to be alive. All others WILL be killed, I repeat ALL OTHERS WILL BE KILLED.The black men who bleach their skin WILL be hoisted fourteen feet (14ft) above ground and doused with kerosene and set ablaze EVERYNIGHT for 14 days, we will not use their blood. The black females ALL (bleach or not) from ages 9yrs to 65yrs shall be set to kneel before butcher tubs and hands bound behind ALL of you and shall be striked in the back of your heads with a metallic baseball bat to facilitate hemridging and then your throats will be slashed and you will be set to be drained of all you blood to help with the ritual to rid that island of you filthy hoard of hag’s and harlots that has plagued that land for hundreds of years your children 8yrs to 0yrs will be decapitated and there heads placed in a mild hydrochloric acid to rid the skulls of the flesh and brain matter to facilitate the second ritual (please keep having of springs!) And the elderly shall he lined up and have their hands and feel BROKEN beyond REPAIR and then bound their broken limbs and be sent back to their respective homes and be chained inside on the window grills and the house set ablaze (their screams will be like a symphony playing in high order) and the dogs and cats shall be bounded down to their tails and thrown in the sweltering blaze to keep the elderly company… After the “cleaning phase and ritual phases have been completed, we will be ready for the disposal of your decomposing bodies into a more suitable poison to quickly dissolve your remains having it scraped set to dry and crystalized and then set to be burnt and scattered in a remote location in south america your families will be exhumed and their remains boxed up and shipped out, (those filths should have NEVER been buried in the soil, but be burnt and disposed of in a land fill on another island) only then will we properly repopulate that wonderful land.

1. Mad ppl loose a road whey dem all have internet to? Mi bombo mi a get a feeling say is a mad battyman this smh oh boy oh boy but madness is a spirit so I rebuke n reject u in the name of JESUS, back to the pit where u came from blood thirsty demon u are a liar n cannot win

18. Why uno come on here to tell lies and spread propaganda on people, when and where did Melon kill Patrick Mouth, boy this just prove how much lies uno tell on ppl, you don’t know a thing about father and son, shut up and stop tell lies.

19. All who cussing Doneisha a battyman, woman strength unu have? She can press a button an u end up like who yu a bun out….go to every gunman woman an get sum gunshot .i would breed Doneisha an marry her now
    U can stop yu fadda from breed u mumma?

1. She fi press a button and bring back di dead a dat time wi will know she poweful. Go sit your sorry ass down somewhere