Serena has no choice but to go back to her ex-man Sperm who recently released from prison after she said Mulla have a bag of woman and not f***ing her. Serena u is a done out whore who been holding down the people dem clean clean son. Serena u just go a jamaica go f**k Sperm and come back. Liead gal fake serena nobody want you because ur P***y f**k out.everybody did know ur relationship not going to last bec u cant hold a man too long but mi glad mulla get loose from the croses.u talking bout you and Mulla lef and unuh just share the house him live in half and u live in the other half.so why u didn’t stay in Jamaica with Sperm? U a run in back on Sperm who plan fi use you because nothing not going on for him now. Yea bec you is the only man mascot who man can use and dash weh. A same way Sperm and Shawn weh dead use to tangle with ur one p**y. From Sperm to shawn from sperm to shawn lol bec u love to mind dem now u wanna do mulla the same butch go get ur old ass self together and stop tell lie bout sperm rich lol we all know sperm sell little (Edited) which is the norm for a regular man.
Gm all,special gm to you sender!
I think it’s time unno put up or shut up cuz from now on ,we a guh demands the proof of unno constant claims that certain ladies’s pum pum done/fk out!!!What research yuh did fi know that, where is the scientific data proving her vagina doneness!!?
Note well mi nah tell yuh don’t done her enuh cuz u free fi empty her out like a water bakkle worse she a tek “YOUR” men dem!We simply cannot accept your say so that her tings done cuz did you sample it??Apparently “YOUR” men dem did n like seriously who keeps going back n forth to a done out fk out womb!!?CUSS HER IF YOU MUST. ..LEF DI CONDITION OF HER FRONT OUTTA IT…IJS!
haters fly out to nuh like har , bitch who post fly go f**k to ,the hate is realllllllllllllll
Kmt why she dont stay with mulla cause you mine man a jam and same time him a use your money give nxt women
Him seem like him love her more than how she love him.. cause all the posting both of them was posting up each other she was f**king on him too so how she a cuss bout him have a bag a gal.. she had a man too all that time and a act like a mulla alone a f**k her but I hope them can patchup and move on stuff happen but like I say I don’t think she really love him as much as he love her
I have seen this couple plenty of dance on party videos and I really wish this guy in the picture whatever his name is would put on a shirt underneath the blazers that he wears, it don’t look good!
Not to mention how she a hairdresser and her them always look horrible my god she’s a pretty lady but gheetto bad and love f**k
Man luv streggeh pumpum a wey hunnu feel like :ngakak :ngakak more time dem fi get f**k pan. A suh it goh….. anyway mi just a pass hunnu story nuh nice it want more spice.
A Serena send Sprem guh prison #facts Serena tie sprem #facts MULA a don’t sorry fi you! You did have your nice clean humble wife and leave her just fi the hype! Serena never have one man yet all three four man to fi her thing!! Serena where is your big bad sister The one wha always a buy your war??
MULA NEED FI FIND A NICE WOMAN AND LEF THIS LYING ASS BITCH ALONE. MULLA NEED FI GUH BREED SOMEONE MARRIED AND SETTLE DUNG WITH A BETTER WOMAN. THIS BITCH CHEAT PAN MULLA ALL THE TIME AND ACT LIKE SHE SOMEBODY. MULLA MIGHT HAVE BARE WOMAN BUT HIM HAVE A GOOD HEART. BITCH MI HAVE YOUR SECRET DONT FORGET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Serena when you a post the Jamaica pictures please put #tbt because those pictures are old pictures you posting saying you went to Jamaica!!
#1 the out dated thights set
#2 you forget you post those pictures when you claim you was in JA with mula
#3 if the people them look good you’re breast give you weh!!
#4 you dont have any papers
#5 MULA never married to you,suh where you get papers??
But Mula stay in bitch dm . And up in a dance with him woman
This bitch an clown mula we all know sey mula is one big clown an Serena is a fake ass dirty bitch every time shi catch mula with a gal she call the gal them if I’m correct Serena wasn’t it few weeks ago you call my friend because you find txt etc in mula phone an you made him change his number dirty Serena that doesn’t stop him fr f**king an linking gal idol dun out pussy Serena mula nah stop f**k an nah stop inna dm pan ig shoes an cloths can’t hole a man. As for mr mula the time you a hype go sort out your mum an buy your sister bambo the dance girl some clothes because she’s a hot mess everyone knows your workless an love sweets
Serena cannot get back sperm, sperm happily enjoying his new boo Marcia, yes I said Marcia, aka Demacia’s mom.
mula suck pussy like dwag serena fi f**k cause mulla always have him gal dem me knw serena n mulla a time fi serena leave him mon ,serena if yuh have a man don’t leave him for mulla cause him f**k my fren and sah him love har n sah har pussy better then fi serena dem man yah too bad mon cho.
Serena stop style the youth bout suck pussy! Sperm say you f&&k gal and suck pussy a regular you give sperm threesome nasty dirty whoring gal! MULA a longtime mi did a warn you bout this old whoring gal!! MULA a the hype you love bout you a wife up dog shit Serena! MULA she can’t do any better she’s very promiscuous because her father use to F**k she and her sister! Serena a you confess and tell Sprem all these problems from your childhood that’s why you stay suh!!
Mulla a dutty waste man an him walk an f**k Pon Serena like dwag if Serena a f**k shi Fi f**k because mulla a f**k my fren an sometime mi ask har how shi do it she even always try to talk to Serena but a life ,sad.
Nasty gal look how long you a f**k JAY and many other man but because you tie MULA like how you tie Sprem!! Serena yu pussy stink you full up a infection! Stinking pussy gal you love too much obeah a suh yu obeah Shawn an kill him off,because Shawn talk how yu pussy stink! Serena you hate man because you’re father molest you! Dutty gal you need help you lost and need to find yourself!
Serena Browning don’t have no papers and everything she have is fake ok thank you Shirley can’t go to Jamaica ok so stop
Serena have no papers how can she travel kmt
Why woman always cuss other women over a man,the man will never change listen ladies man like that is no good and most woman feels like the man will stop cheating no it’s because you are new,time does all thing we all facese things some way are the other so don’t down grade another woman grow up and be realistic.
Mulla are Shawn what ever you say your was don’t DM me again ok I see your lifestyle I don’t like men like you I will block you you know what I will do so right now thank yo
The sender that put this up is shawn woman because a Suh him chat Serena when we were together too but mi tink they was happy when deh a party they were glue kmt shawn stop talking the girl now with other women especially when you want to get them comfortable not nice we did had fun I can say most of the parties I go to Shawn invite me but I couldn’t stand to see them because she watch that boy hard but still never work out for her me too but she will get over it him bad
Nobody bad like dog shit Serena!! The two of them chat each other but that bleach out nasty gal chat everybody. Serena every man you tek chat how you nasty!! Nasty gal Sprem nuh want you,a you call FEDS on him! MULA bercarful of this DELILH GAL! P.S MULA yu get tie suh you soon run back!
MULA this gal a real crosses because you a big thief from Jamaica real corrupt police from yard and never get shot yet…..this gal really salt.
You girl that styling serena come WID some new talk that sprems,shawn ,chills ting deh rub out know come WID new stuff I do my hair at serena shop and me like har wooooeeeeiii yoh vexx bad you have Fi man know girl taaakkkke him yoh win yoh mouth need some shit Inna it fi clean it mek Mula shit inside it and you are a sad of a case for a woman no class morals to be taking about another woman like that cho
Omg mi tink shwn was living with his babymother in New Jersey when die or nah just saying
Anonymous Mulla filing for his mon and he dont really deal with his sister bamboo gal di dancer bec she is unruly and dont have any manners so he kinda leave her alone and dont mention people mom ok. U too out of order Mulla is a ghetto youth who grow up in garrison maxfield like any other ghetto youth. Him a do him ting him cant help di world.
Another thing how people always dwell on the negative about mulla? Always say how serena a mind him and all sort of things. How dem nah talk bout him big bad BENZ weh him just buy himself and the convertible BMW him buy fi send go jamaica. Kmt over the years people say Serena mining mulla and its not like that bec Mulla is a street nigga with a good job.so why if a woman buy her man a pants and shirt it becomes that the man love like. And is just bec serena talk too much. Met did u know that Mulla did everything for this girl? U need to tell Mount vernon people who dont like mulla for no reason that.
Anonymous dem shoot up mulla 2004 on spanish town road already is not di first time him get shot he is just lucky
Met tell dem fi ask me everything about Mulla i have his fill on my desk.but is really a good youth even tho u cant trust him. Really look out fi him soldiers dem ask anybody around him.
Met the problem with these two is Serena want to be the boss and Mulla also want to be the boss in the relationship at first serena was the boss when Mulla was nothing, now Nulla making money he want to man up now and be a boss in the yard but serena cant allow that bec mulla is bad like dog. But dem seh watch the dog that u raise the sane dog will nyam you food lol. Saying this to say is milla and serena should do something more constructive with their money and sell one of the Benz now that two benz in one home as a black couple in rent house dat noh make it. Yes they both have dem house a jamaica but a yasso unuh live so sort out home and stop hype on unuh one another. Trust me mulla u is the one with the brain so teach serena bec i know she stupid and do stupid shit
Serena don’t own nuh house Sprem take her name out of him house longtime! The place shi build for her dad a family land it build pon! Serena cah hype on nobody! Serena you start clean up your house and wash the dutty plate them?? Sperm say a the nastiest gal him ever deh wid! Serena cook Sunday and the plate then nuh was till the next Sunday,the nasty gal pack up the dutty plate them in the oven!!! Serena yu chat to much that’s why the whole a yu business deh a road! Serena cah keep one man four and five man to her thing! That’s why every man she sleeps with say her pissy stink! Nasty Serena a you same one talk how MULA hood likkle but him suck pussy good! MULA hood nuh likkle a your pussy big sadamite gal!
Nasty butty pussy dead hole bitch go n kill your self your lifeless germs mouth dead nastiness you fool nuh f**k stop watch Serena pussy any bclattt man my bclattt fren tek stay, bad Fi you yoh cah du di same yoh pussy dead like pool big mouth dawg teeth gal go n suck your lifeless madda n yoh battyman fadda ole slut nobody want you that’s y u a try diss my bclattt fren, big pusyy lifeless pussy n mouth bitch Carry you dun pussy guh burry it, yes nastyness a di 1 wah yoh say pick up r war Dem go n suck your grandmother and grandfather dead r alive bitch mi dun to bclattt Serena don’t of to do r say nothing a bclattt,boommmm.
Lol you dumb as f**k! Sound like you writing gibberish!! Please write so people can understand! It’s very entertaining to hear Serena aka Real fren defend herself delusional self. None your saying here makes any sense……..
So you all just get up and put my friend Serena on your mind like Wtf no life bitches just make sure your house clean your pussy don’t stink and your man ain’t cheating on you like you all so clean and goods no one will talk about last time I check y all live no where no skill and no carrier so why she still making her money yall keep talking Mulla dont want any of u either and yall got too much time yall hand stop watch people and live you life. y all got so much to say and ain’t about that life stop using social media to hype dumb Bitches have a good day ..
Serena have no friends! MARIE was your only true friend and you chat MARIE like dog! Wicked gal you know your f**k out friend shereen did a f**k marie man an everyday you laugh up in a the woman face! Browning JC only friend you for free hair style birds of a feather flock together JC f**k pon her husband like dog! Browning tell your whoring friend JC fi guh find her rightful baby father fi the jacket she give her husband!
For your info Serena is straight as arrow in America. When people do fake stuff to themselves it’s fully paid for. Unno need fi come off the woman now it’s not her fault y she fix herself. Come on stop hating ppl need to mind their own business. Get a job or something. Serena went to school to further her education. What you all doing for yourself. Life is too short, if you all die you can’t take nutten with you except the hatred. Serena nuh trouble ppl, but mi tell her all the time tek a man wey love you, not one who you love. Serena a real celebrity because she always on pinkwall. You a don’t know what a person go thru to reach their goal so stop hating. I know nothing about Shawn all I know he need to leash his puppies on the street. Them need lampoil that’s y them waan bite up Serena.
Girl you’re a sad case stop call down MULA woman. All when him change him number him nah stop f**k mi fren! Girl MULA say you don’t have any papers in America did you walk on the sea to Jamaica? You don’t even have a drivers license in America. Remember a MULA name your old out dated Benz truck in!! Girl please don’t let mi start read out your file! You are a delusional psychopath you need help! When and where did you go back to school? Do you have a cosmetologist license? No you don’t what you need to do is humble yourself. Girl you fake like your breast and ass. Big up mi fren-in law MULA you a good man just get caught up with the wrong BITCH
To this anonymous lil pussy breath nasty gyal look Pon mi fren before you talk clean,unlike your stay bad dead beat self your mouth smells like ass after a shit your mom eat eat your pussy when you was a child you are damage goods bitch r else you would not talking about another woman like that did you know that Serena have a helper , because ,she works so hard did you lifeless selfish hoes bye Felicia hes bye Felicia how about that f**king thot
The only damage goods is you! You have a helper because you’re nasty not because you work hard! MULA tired fi walk back a you and clean up! A longtime Shawn aka MULA family them don’t like you if him did listen to him mother when she warned him about you this wouldn’t happen to him!!
Dwl mulla nuh have dry shit inna him batty bout buy convertible bmw kmft a lie dat suh mulla stop comment your just a wannbe a social media hype the old benz wey you buy you never buy it cash suh mi nuh know how u a chat an hype up bout just buy yourself benz an bmw waste man mulla guh sit down an what good job you mean the job wey you deliver party chair an tables an you drive the little box rental truck dem but on ig a post up big trailer when everyone knows you an tommy lee does the same job but you shame you write up all sort of things on you ig status with your lired self my youth a best you bill because without Serena you cannot mentain the hype that why you mek Serena a clown you out suh battyman mulla