FOR THOSE WHO WANTED TO SEE MY RESPONSE TO WALDIE’S/WALDY LAWYER

I am not sure you or your client knows that he is known/ conceived to be a public figure..hence the name you used to refer to him is the name he is known by on the streets. On the website it clearly states we are not liable or responsible for comments made by anyone so I am not sure what part of that you didn’t subscribe to . Your letter is poorly written and should have been placed in PDF form because it took hours to figure out. I suggest you ask for a removal instead of concocting this letter because the said Waldie was arrested a few weeks ago under suspicion of what you already know I am sure.
For removals, you need to submit the post links since you are claiming that he has been on the website since 2014.

11 thoughts on “FOR THOSE WHO WANTED TO SEE MY RESPONSE TO WALDIE’S/WALDY LAWYER

1. Lmaooooooooooooooooo wooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee these LIEYERS are mad funny tho a which one of the many gal dem panty the post get in a bunch lmaoooooooooooooo unnu leave di rawse woman n har site every dog have them day in court n all whey gwaan di jury came back real quick with this one unnu gwaan go bawl n fight fi di dead left n low out the pink wall man kmdt damn crosses like unnu

2. Shame fi dem, they don’t kno better or…. feared for their lives, these enablers too will most certainly dead fi hungry hence they bask in the sunshine of nefarious behaviour from hoodlums some are famous getting off murderers, some tek real estate to gouge out ppl hard earned cash, jus a simple letter of notice is $20,000 how the hell poor ppl fi get justice

3. Met
    Me no know why you even put them pon practice. me would a just ignore me and do me ting because i don’t think you even subject to the laws of Jamaica

4. I wonder if the “lawyer” sent the same letter to worldwide newspaper/social media outlets who also discussed waldie at great length in the comment sections….”lawyer” needs to follow protocol until then mek I go read the whole file.

5. Same suh. That’s a real duppy bat! If di lawyer person ah look ah piece ah food, just gwaan ova TMZ and try get a celebrity client. Sometimes when di people dem done rinse out the celebrities dem ova dey even me feel bad fi dem. Dem bandmind di woman and har site. Dem mussi nuh know how social media run.

6. Someone is truly bothered by the post because it’s your love one (I understand) but be mindful that this is the life that he lived and this is his legacy. This is a public forum and people r speaking their minds freely, I know nothing about the law so I won’t comment on the letter. We have to be mindful of the things we do, what goes around comes around. RIP to your love one, maybe u all (his family and friends)should refrain from the posts and comments so that u can allow yourselves to grieve.