Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who hath blessed us with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ. Ephesians 1:3
We have been called to a life of abundance in Christ Jesus. This is hard for a lot of Christians to believe or accept because they are barely surviving; they live in poverty and all kind of spiritual affliction. Jesus said that the thief comes to steal, kill and destroy but He has come so that we can have abundant life.
The story on your lips for years has been that of one form of disappointment or the other. You are plagued by the near success syndrome. The wicked spirits behind such an affliction will always sit back and watch you plan and prepare for success; big business opportunities will always come to you and everything you need to execute it out will be within reach. The thing you need might just be a bank facility and the manager has assured you that the money will be given to you. But the process just seems to drag on and on; all but one person who is supposed to sign the approval documents has not signed and you are told to hold on. You hold on and on until the business is given to another person to execute and then all your efforts wasted.
This does not negate the word of God; you are blessed and all you need to do is enforce it. Be delivered from the influence of the wicked spirits that steal and destroy your blessings so that you can freely enjoy all the blessings that God has prepared for you. The sure way to benefit from God’s abundance is to be delivered from any evil spiritual connection that is working against your blessing.
Liberation thought: I am blessed
Further reading: Ephesians 3
Prayer:
Holy Ghost Fire, consume every wicked spirit that is stealing my blessing, in the name of Jesus!
I decree the destruction upon every opposition to my divine abundance, in the mighty name of Jesus.
Father, thank you because your blessings upon my life will begin to manifest this month, in the name of Jesus
Thank you Heavenly Father for all the wonderful things You’ve done for me! In Your Blessed and Holy Name I pray! Amen!
Amen. Every blessings weh a mine mi receive it wid open arms.
I WILL RECEIVE THIS BLESSING NOW AND FOREVER MORE IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!!